Pahrump Valley Auto Plaza

4.7 out of 5 4.7
39 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Great customer service and work on vehicle was done in a very professional manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2020

    Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. Easy to work with, knowledgeable, and super friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 26, 2013

    I don't have the best credit, and was not sure if I could even afford to look. Doug showed me several cars and even a truck that were in my price range.... I will go back as soon as I get a couple checks in the bank. Thank You for caring!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    7 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2020

    they won,t return my calls,as they don,t want to hear what I have to say. typical thieves who pray on 80 year couples. I will spread the word as best... I can what thieves they really are

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2020

    Best people in town. Great prices will take care of you from the beginning all the way through the process. They help you get the vehicle you want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jane, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you ...need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for the shout out! - Jessica

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Four years ago we bought a Yukon Denali here. The experience was great. So I decided to go back this year to buy a Canyon Denali. Craig, Greg, and Rich... were amazing again. A great price. No sales pressure. Found me what I wanted at a fair price. These guys are great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the awesome review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    I've had my Chevrolet service done here since moving to Pahrump. Service is fast and efficient. The facility is the cleanest I have ever been in. Everyone... on the staff is friendly from the Service Writer to the Custodian. I recommend PVAP to anyone needing automobile service in Pahrump.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words Bill. Thank You

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    We do everything through this dealership. The staff in the sales department is phenomenal and the service center could not be filled with a better set... of individuals. I will always recommend this dealership to anyone whom I can about

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Woohoo! thanks for the awesome review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Always the best service and of course the best salesman Craig Swan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Trudy, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional... service to our guests. We are glad to have your loyalty, and we thank you so much for your in detail review. Thanks, Jessica

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    They didn?t find or fix the issue. I feel like they didn?t have the time to locate the problem.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Randall. We hope we can do better next time.