Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

(4.8) 608 reviews

Dealer on Cars.com since October 2010

Currently in stock!

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Today's Hours

Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.8
608 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton from DealerRater.com
  • Looking for a new/used vehicle?

    I went to Spitzer Chevrolet in North Canton because they had 2013 Kia Sportage in my price range and I was just wanting to test drive. Todd Younkin gr

    ...

    eeted me and made me feel very comfortable. The test drive went great and we went in to talk numbers, Todd was very upfront and honest, he never made me feel pressured to purchase on the spot. I told him I had other vehicles to test drive and I would come back later to get an estimate for a trade in. When I returned Aarik Davis took over because Todd had to leave. We talked more numbers and they were able to come down to a very reasonable price and I made the purchase that evening. Both Todd and Aarika are both extremely professional and personable. They made the whole process easy and painless. I would absolutely recommend Spitzer to friends and family and make sure you ask for Todd or Aarika!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Ken for sharing your experience at Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton. Our goal is to provide the best customer service possible so we're happy to

    ...

    hear our staff helped make your visit so positive. We appreicate you choosing us and look forward to serving you for many years to come!


  • extremely willing to help !!

    met me at the door I told him what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and they delivered within 45 minutes. Awsome ! and I bought it !

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Martha Gannon

    My salesperson, Jeremiah Shaheen listened to what I was looking for and provided the perfect option for me The sale process went without a hitch and t

    ...

    he finance manager, John(sorry I don't have his last name) presented services I could add on but I appreciated no strong arm tactics. I've had that experience at other dealerships and won't go back to them.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Read all reviews

See All In-Stock Inventory


Service & Repair

Service Reviews

4.8

35 lifetime reviews of the Service Department.
Includes reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton from DealerRater.com

  • Exceptional Service @ Spitzer Chevrolet

    My experience getting my 2014 Chevy Crude serviced was exceptional. Erin Jekubik was my service representative. She conducts herself in a VERY profess

    ...

    ional manner, communicates well and eminates a sense of knowledge and integrity. I trust Erin implicitly. She is a credit to Spitzer Chevrolet and represents them in a superior capacity. I am truly a satisfied customer. Ron Rothwell. 12.04.17

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Free Car Washes w/purchase of '16 Cruz LT leave BAD image!

    Rinsing with filthy water leaves ugly spots on car! Fool me once, shame on you! Fool me twice, SHAME ON SPITZER, North Canton! Makes very bad picture

    ...

    of Spitzer Service! Pete

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

    Pete we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your car wash experience. Our staff will be looking into your concerns to better address your situatio

    ...

    n and be in contact shortly. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.


Read all Service & Repair reviews
Service Pricing

    Oil, Filter Change

    $32.95

    Wheel Balance

    $49.95

    Tire Rotation

    $14

See All Service & Price Information

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Special Offers

This dealership offers 268 Offers on 16 Models

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since October 2010

At Spitzer Chevrolet our World Revolves Around YOU! 112 years of doing business in OH, PA and FL. Honesty and Integrity are our core values and complete customer satisfaction is our goal. Shop Spitzer today for the ultimate car buying experience!

At Spitzer our world resolves around you! - It's more then just a slogan it's a philosophy that started with George G. Spitzer. George G. Spitzer believed that if you treat people well they will back time and time again and that motto has become a part of the Spitzer family tradition.

""Saving You More Since 1904""
Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
7111 Sunset Strip Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720
New (888) 231-9943
Used (866) 755-6613
Service (866) 456-3921
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.