Bob Weaver

4.6 out of 5 4.6
142 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
142 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2020

    Jarrod and his team made my repair process as easy as possible and took the extra effort as well! Thanks again for making my Honda Pilot new again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    Excellant sales staff, knowledgeable, friendly, and service center. Alex Hafer. DJ Quniter, and Jason. Plus great deal all around. Love my new GMC Terrain.... Love the HUGE American Flag.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Sharyn!

  • April 11, 2017

    I have been a Bob Weaver GMC customer for a very long time and will continue to be one. Mr. Weaver is a true gentleman and pleasure to work with. My recent... experience with Ms. Lapp, from the sales department, was one of absolute efficiency and courtesy. I was sold on leasing a 2017 Trax due to her laid back style. I never felt pressured to buy or lease. Kudos to the sales department, the service personnel, finance department and everyone associated with Bob Weaver's GMC. In particular, I am impressed with D. J. Quinter, head of sales. I thoroughly recommend the company on a frequent basis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Carlton! We're always glad to be of service and look forward to helping you again. Enjoy your new vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    We had the BEST car buying experience at Bob Weaver Auto! John Diblasi is an exceptional salesman that helped us get my mom in a reliable used car. He... was attentive to our needs and went above and beyond making sure everyone was comfortable during the Coivd car buying days. Worth the drive even if coming from Reading like we did! Thank you!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much Megan!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2020

    My husband and I were in the market for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bob Weaver did not have the silver color in stock but within 3 days of our visit, Tony... locked one down for us and we signed papers within a week. A great experience and a great dealership that went the extra mile!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kristen!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    wanted to upgrade from my current vehicle, shopped all over Schuylkill county until I found what I was looking for at Bob Weaver's in Pottsville. Nice... atmosphere, friendly people, couldn't do enough for you. Bought a really nice car at a very good price, will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    I had an older car that I felt it was time to replace looked high and low for the right car...then I found it at Bob Weaver's, no problem with the deal,... got what I wanted and I love the car...thank you Bob Weaver

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    Brought vehicle in for inspection, attended to everything I needed and even found things that I did not know needed attention and fixed them without any... trouble.....will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2020

    Great dealer, they go above and beyond for their customers. Will definitely be going back to the dealership when it is time for my next vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2020

    A monthly lease payment and conditions were agreed upon and a deposit was taken. 1/2 hour before pick up time they changed the payment by $63 higher. Would... not honor the agreed upon payment and the manager didn’t take responsibility for their mistake. Very unprofessional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback!