Bob Weaver

4.7 out of 5 4.7
119 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
119 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 11, 2017

    I have been a Bob Weaver GMC customer for a very long time and will continue to be one. Mr. Weaver is a true gentleman and pleasure to work with. My recent... experience with Ms. Lapp, from the sales department, was one of absolute efficiency and courtesy. I was sold on leasing a 2017 Trax due to her laid back style. I never felt pressured to buy or lease. Kudos to the sales department, the service personnel, finance department and everyone associated with Bob Weaver's GMC. In particular, I am impressed with D. J. Quinter, head of sales. I thoroughly recommend the company on a frequent basis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Carlton! We're always glad to be of service and look forward to helping you again. Enjoy your new vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Brian is a great salesman to deal with. Very easy going and not pushy like others I have dealt with in the past. Would recommend them to anyone and I... traveled 60 miles to get the vehicle I wanted.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review! We appreciate any and all referrals.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    Steve and Harrison made the process so easy! Going the extra miles was well worth the time. Steve talked me through the process and did much of the work... over the phone and email which decreased the wait time in the showroom. Love the new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Candice! We're happy to hear that Steve and Harrison made everything so easy! Enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    The ONLY Difficulty in New Car Experience is that the dealer does not do "Initial Setup"..... from phone text {not a true smart phone} --- forward... to spouses phone --- forward to computer email --- to Setup Accounts --- VERY Difficult ! Messages include "Vehicle Not Found", "Try Again Later", etc.... Many hours / little accomplished. Not sure everything is actually set up (?)...... Wish I had known this while at dealer, prior to purchase; Definitely a Deal Breaker issue for the future. ~~ Salesman was otherwise Outstanding , covered every known concern that I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Jerry. We'd love a little more info on the problems you were encountering so that we can take care of them!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    had work done 2 years ago on my pick up . started rusting already. wouldn't honor guarantee . said no guarantee on rust. if they would of done it... right it wouldn't of rusted this soon!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for bringing this to our attention Ross. If you'd like to discuss it further, please give our Body Shop Manager a call.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    The dealer had exactly what I was looking for. The buying experience very pleasant, fast and stress free. I will most definitely purchase here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mel! We look forward to helping you out again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    So far I luv the truck I bought. They gave me a fair deal. The salesman was very nice and very informative about any questions I had

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review Mike! How's the new truck treating you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    The staff took care of me and went above and beyond to take care of my needs and are always concerned about the needs of their customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review Kevin!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    Outten serviced our jeep 20 times for the same problem. Coolant loss. They called in the Jeep expert and his documented decision was -it is normal for... a 2015 Jeep Wrangler to use 1 quart of coolant every 718 miles. Final decision!! We needed help. Call Bob Weavers service department. They found the leek in two hours. Cant say enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! I'm glad we were able to fix your leak when others couldn't!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Horrible customer service! The absolute worst to deal with when it comes to servicing your car and honoring a warranty. Regret buying a car from this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Holly, We're very sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager to discuss you...r issue further.