Elite Acura

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 273 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
273 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Thank you Acura Thank you Giovanni
    December 27, 2016

    I've just purchased my second car from this place.. I had 2014 Acura Tl And I loved it. This year I went for 2017 Acura TLX.. while I wish they would ...keep tlx the same size as Tl I still love it nonetheless.. I had Giovanni as my sales person on both transactions. car buying process can be stressful and frustrating but Giovanni made it all simple and easy.. he was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.. I cant wait for my next purchase at acura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bayram! We are very happy to hear that Giovanni provided you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your continued business and look... forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 3, 2018

    Went to get my 2006 Acura RL serviced, had an overall great experience. Customer service was excellent and the waiting area was nice and clean. Everyt...hing turned out great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing us to maintain your RL, we appreciate it Conor!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Account Executive
    March 30, 2018

    Elite is always straight forward with what repairs need to be done right away, and what ones can wait. 2006 MDX 220,000 miles! Thanks to Elite!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, thank you for letting us take care of your MDX for all these years, Joe!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service team
    March 29, 2018

    I have been bringing my car to Elite for a few years and Nate has given me excellent customer ,service and once again I have received excellent custom...er service from Nate and DaQuan , Thank You¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Nate and DaQuan, we appreciate your business Rita!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service & professionalism
    March 28, 2018

    As a female consumer, I am always concerned that the buying process will be intimidating. I felt comfortable and informed of every step. If I had clar...ifying questions, they were answered promptly and courteously. Joe was my salesperson.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear Joe did a great job for you, Jess!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Elite Acura Dealership Review
    March 28, 2018

    Great company have purchased vehicles from them before. Fair pricing and they work with customers. Good environment and overall customer service. Woul...d reccomend to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jason, thank you for being our customer!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service as usual!!
    March 26, 2018

    Nate, Nick and Lisa were fantastic!! Thanks again Elite Acura!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Nick, Lisa and Nate!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    TLx2018
    March 22, 2018

    The sales team was healpful and diligent in helping me find the TLX that I wanted. They were approachable as well as knowledgeable about different opt...ions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope you love your TLX for years to come!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    LISA, NICK AND BEN ARE EXCEPTIONAL!
    March 17, 2018

    LISA is nothing short of amazing. You think great customer service is dead but then I met Lisa at Elite Acura! When people hear a small piece of your ...situation and decide to go into action without your having to ask? It humbles you and let's you know God is still creating good people! Evil exists because great (wo)men fail to act. Lisa acted and I am forever grateful! I'll be purchasing my next new car car from Elite Acura! Nick was most kind and professional! Ben was most accommodating and professional as well! I'll be back over and over! Don't go to Acura Turnersville, poor service! ELITE ACURA IS DEFINITELY TRUE TO ITS NAME! Most eliteus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tamikia for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We thank you for... your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a Good Experience
    March 17, 2018

    Nate and the team at the repair shop are top notch. I've bought three cars from Elite over the years and I keep coming back because of the people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Will for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


Elite Acura
2840 NJ-73 Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
New (856) 528-9763
Used (856) 528-9762
Service (856) 409-5071
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.