Elite Acura

4.8 out of 5 4.8
313 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
313 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    I’ve had cars serviced here for the past 8 years. They always go above and beyond to provide excellent service. This time I had a tech issue on my new... vehicle. The representative found a tech savvy person and made sure I understood what needed to be reconciled. The sales department could use a little direction from Lisa. She runs a great department. I purchased my vehicle from another dealer because of the lack in Elite’s sales department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. We appreciat...e you sharing your story. We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    I love the service department. Very friendly people. My service advisor was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was very engaged with my service issue. I... love that I have an Acura.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rechelle for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • December 27, 2016

    I've just purchased my second car from this place.. I had 2014 Acura Tl And I loved it. This year I went for 2017 Acura TLX.. while I wish they would keep... tlx the same size as Tl I still love it nonetheless.. I had Giovanni as my sales person on both transactions. car buying process can be stressful and frustrating but Giovanni made it all simple and easy.. he was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.. I cant wait for my next purchase at acura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bayram! We are very happy to hear that Giovanni provided you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your continued business and look... forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    Positive experience, turned in my leased car for another one. They were willing to work with me. I will hope to come back for my next car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations, we hope you loved your new vehicle for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    Dropped my car off for A1 maintenance . Received a text from Harrison , my service advisor at Elite. Nice surprise He kept me updated and even discussed... and resolved some issues with car via text. Great communication and service , pleased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review, Allen! We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    I have been using the service department for nearly two years now, and it always a pleasant experience. Lisa, the service department manager is very ... helpful. This location works hard to to earn customer loyalty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Sabrina, for being a customer of ours! We are glad our staff provided you with an enjoyable experience. We look forward to your business wi...th us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2019

    I purchased an Acura TLX A-Spec from Elite Acura on Dec 11th. Salesman Joe Inglina was honest, friendly, knowledgeable about the TLX, and very patient.... I received an excellent deal from Joe and his manager. I would highly recommend Elite Acura to anyone looking to purchase a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Ron, Thank you for leaving a review! We are thrilled to hear that Joe was able to provide you with a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    Daquan was excellent and it was worth traveling from Philly to have my car serviced and repaired Had all brakes done and fair price. Would recommend them... to everyone with an Acura

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    Had my car serviced at this dealership and it was quick. Ben along with the manager were really helpful! The loaner was available immediately and I had... no waiting time. Very efficient service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Matt does a great job and I would give him 10 stars, if there were such a rating. All of the employees are always courteous and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Glenn for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!