BMW Of Tulsa

4.4 out of 5 4.4
101 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    BMW of Tulsa was very kind and courteous, diagnosed my problems and told me what was best for me to do, was very pleased.. I would highly recommend them... to anyone...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2020

    I took my BMW for a loom at the AC and while looking at it, it got fixed, no charge! Andrew and the team did great as always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    Brought car in for routine service. They did a thorough inspection and recommended a few things (always something to fix on a Beemer!) that could be... safely deferred and checked at the next service, so I got done and out without spending a lot of money. (Yet). Points for business integrity.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to y...our next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    I also looked at a 2017 X5 while I was there , very helpful and friendly salesman. I will be back in the future to buy a used car .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Marcella, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2020

    Austin was great. This was my best experience with Bmw of Tulsa. He helped me get my problem fixed, he was professional and knowledgeable. I will be requesting... Austin for all of my service needs. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Austin, for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    Staff is so nice and courteous. Took care of my vehicle promptly. Andrew was awesome and very informative. Facility is extremely clean. Highly recommend... their service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2020

    Andrew substituted for Robert when I had my car towed in on a Saturday due to a radiator hose leak. Gave me a prompt estimate of the work needed and I... was pleased with the results.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2020

    I received excellent service by Robert and the dept in getting everything taken care of. Plus even the courtesy of driving of loaner while the work was... done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    Robert was very professional, prompt and courteous! I would Bring my car again have been using this service for 4 years. And definitely buy another BMW... in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Sylvia, for your kind words about Robert! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2020

    Thank you so much,with the care and knowledge you gave.He seem to know about the engine pulley because I thought it was not suppose to move like so.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.