Mullinax Ford of Olympia

Contact seller

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Notice. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Notice

4.6
(735 reviews)
Visit Mullinax Ford of Olympia
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours:
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:00pm
Friday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:30am–5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–8:00pm Closed
Sunday 10:00am–6:00pm Closed
New (866) 969-1221 (866) 969-1221
Used (866) 974-9438 (866) 974-9438
Service (866) 979-3061 (866) 979-3061

Inventory

See all 341 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since February 2007.
Shopping for a new vehicle? Point your wheels toward Mullinax Ford of Olympia and our huge inventory of new used and certified pre-owned trucks SUVs and vans.

Let us put you in the driver's seat of a new Ford F-150 Bronco Explorer Edge Mustang or any other model that meets your needs. Our Olympia location is accessible to buyers throughout the metro area.

Mullinax Ford of Olympia is one of the region's top dealerships because we make the buying process simple and convenient with Up Front Pricing and no dealer fees.
Up Front Pricing No Dealer Fees Huge Selection

Service center

Phone number (866) 979-3061

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–5:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–5:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–5:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–5:00pm
Friday
7:30am–5:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.6
(735 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

As with the other Ford vehicles I and family purchased at

As with the other Ford vehicles I and family purchased at Mullinax was treated well and not got the run around with misc fee's and nonsense common with other dealers and brands. Came away with a new 2023 Escape Hybrid @ 0% ford financing for 5 years and a good trade in acv for our 4 year old jeep. Thank you again Brian and Austin.

5.0

As with the other Ford vehicles I and family purchased at

As with the other Ford vehicles I and family purchased at Mullinax was treated well and not got the run around with misc fee's and nonsense common with other dealers and brands. Came away with a new 2023 Escape Hybrid @ 0% ford financing for 5 years and a good trade in acv for our 4 year old jeep. Thank you again Brian and Austin.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for your review, Spokanemac! It's great to hear that your experience with us was straightforward and free of the usual hassles, continuing the positive trend from your previous purchases. Securing a new 2023 Escape Hybrid with 0% financing and a satisfactory trade-in value for your Jeep is fantastic. We appreciate your thanks to Brian and Austin and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future.

Show full review
5.0

I picked up my new 2024 Bronco this afternoon.

I picked up my new 2024 Bronco this afternoon. Chandler helped me order it in November and walked me through the whole purchase process and vehicle orientation. I am very pleased with Chandlers easy no push professionalism and Mullinax as a whole. Very friendly honest people.

5.0

I picked up my new 2024 Bronco this afternoon.

I picked up my new 2024 Bronco this afternoon. Chandler helped me order it in November and walked me through the whole purchase process and vehicle orientation. I am very pleased with Chandlers easy no push professionalism and Mullinax as a whole. Very friendly honest people.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for your positive review, Kahbear! We're thrilled to hear about your satisfying experience with Chandler and the seamless process of ordering and picking up your new 2024 Bronco. Your kind words about our team's professionalism and honesty are greatly appreciated.

Show full review
5.0

Extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient. They went above and beyond all my expectations. Even with supply chain issues their attitude was always upbeat and positive. Showed real 'team effort' in getting my truck readied and delivered

5.0

Extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient. They went above and beyond all my expectations. Even with supply chain issues their attitude was always upbeat and positive. Showed real 'team effort' in getting my truck readied and delivered

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for your wonderful review, Jim! It's fantastic to hear that our team exceeded your expectations with their friendliness, helpfulness, and efficiency, despite the supply chain challenges. Your acknowledgment of their upbeat attitude and team effort in preparing and delivering your truck is greatly appreciated. We're here for you anytime!

Show full review
1.0

Scammers.

Scammers. Through and through. They lie and cheat. They give you every excuse in the book as to why they can't deliver simple paperwork -- nearly came down to them claiming the dog at it. They refuse to take responsibility for delivering defective goods. If you go here, you will be cheated.

1.0

Scammers.

Scammers. Through and through. They lie and cheat. They give you every excuse in the book as to why they can't deliver simple paperwork -- nearly came down to them claiming the dog at it. They refuse to take responsibility for delivering defective goods. If you go here, you will be cheated.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

We sincerely apologize for your recent experience and want you to know that we take your concerns very seriously. Our primary aim is to provide top-notch customer service, and we deeply regret falling short of your expectations. To assist us in investigating the matter further and addressing any specific issues you encountered, we kindly request your information and details regarding the incident or concerns you've raised. Your feedback holds great importance to us, and we are committed to rectifying all aspects of your experience. We understand the inconvenience this may have caused you and are fully dedicated to resolving this promptly. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Sincerely, Zach Dodge General Manager Mullinax Ford of Olympia Phone: 360-943-9300 Email: zdodge@MullinaxFord.com Website: mullinaxfordolympia.com

Show full review
5.0

After multiple days and many tens of hours of searching

After multiple days and many tens of hours of searching nationwide I purchased my truck from Mullinax Olympia. Most of the deal was done all the way from California on the phone and by email. Chandler was straight forward and honest. Answered every question I had and I never felt he was just telling me things I wanted to hear. He occasionally cautioned me with information I found disappointing but was what I needed to hear. When I flew to Olympia to pick up my truck he and his managers were completely prepared to finish the transaction. No surprises and no xx. Just down to business, a handshake and a farewell. It was awesome and I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchases

5.0

After multiple days and many tens of hours of searching

After multiple days and many tens of hours of searching nationwide I purchased my truck from Mullinax Olympia. Most of the deal was done all the way from California on the phone and by email. Chandler was straight forward and honest. Answered every question I had and I never felt he was just telling me things I wanted to hear. He occasionally cautioned me with information I found disappointing but was what I needed to hear. When I flew to Olympia to pick up my truck he and his managers were completely prepared to finish the transaction. No surprises and no xx. Just down to business, a handshake and a farewell. It was awesome and I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchases

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for sharing your experience, Gerry. It's wonderful to hear how our team, especially Chandler, provided you with honest and straightforward service, making your long-distance purchase smooth and satisfactory. We're thrilled you're pleased with your truck and hope to serve you again in the future!

Show full review
5.0

Friendly, direct with all responses.

Friendly, direct with all responses. Consistent attitude with all company participants.All purchasing decisions were unforced.

5.0

Friendly, direct with all responses.

Friendly, direct with all responses. Consistent attitude with all company participants.All purchasing decisions were unforced.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for highlighting the friendliness and directness of our team, as well as the consistent attitude across all company participants. We're glad to know that you felt at ease with the purchasing process and that all decisions were made without any pressure. Your experience and satisfaction are important to us, and we strive to maintain this level of service for every customer. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

Show full review
5.0

Ford Escape is my new car!

It was the very best and most professional staff! They (Chandler) was so helpful and when time was a factor he stayed on top of everything ! He keep in touch with me the whole time He was a true blessing and I’m so grateful if your looking for a car start with the Mullinex Ford of Olympia and ask for Chandler you will be very pleased with all that goes with buying a car !! Doranna of Tenino Washington ❤️

5.0

Ford Escape is my new car!

It was the very best and most professional staff! They (Chandler) was so helpful and when time was a factor he stayed on top of everything ! He keep in touch with me the whole time He was a true blessing and I’m so grateful if your looking for a car start with the Mullinex Ford of Olympia and ask for Chandler you will be very pleased with all that goes with buying a car !! Doranna of Tenino Washington ❤️

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities 4.0
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Dealer response

Thank you for sharing your experience, Doranna! We're delighted to hear that Chandler provided such outstanding service and was able to assist you efficiently. We value your recommendation and are glad to have you as part of the Mullinax Ford family. Enjoy your Ford Escape!

Show full review
1.0

If I could give them 0 I would.

If I could give them 0 I would. Completely deceptive and predatory business practices. The manager ( can't remember his name) was completely unprofessional. They ran a hard credit check on me 4 times and did in house financing which they benefit from. They didn't use the credit Ap I turned in with my husband and my information. We're both disabled vets and he has retirement pay. They used my sons credit Ap who has no income and attached my name to it with only my income. They then quoted us a 12.3% interest loan from in house financing. My husband and I have good credit with great income. The manager tried to scare me into purchasing a vehicle that they added to the msrp sticker when it's clearly stated they don't do this. My husband wasn't available and the manager told me it was a very popular model ( only honest thing he said) told me he couldn't hold it, people were already looking at it etc. He was extremely rude and talked to me like I was a child. And talked over me every minute for 11 minutes. I called the next day to talk about the salesman and the lying and again the manager talked at me after I told him he was misogynistic and rude he hung up on me. Tried calling back and they kept hanging up on me. Sleazy car salesmen is too nice of a word for these people. BUYER BEWARE I have recordings of all of this Below is a direct quote from their website the sticker price was 27,135 and they told my husband they had to charge over because of the demand of the vehicle so they were selling it to us for 29,635. Again I have all of this documented. BUYER BEWARE At Mullinax dealerships, we don't haggle. We make the buying process simple and transparent and put the price you pay right on the window sticker

1.0

If I could give them 0 I would.

If I could give them 0 I would. Completely deceptive and predatory business practices. The manager ( can't remember his name) was completely unprofessional. They ran a hard credit check on me 4 times and did in house financing which they benefit from. They didn't use the credit Ap I turned in with my husband and my information. We're both disabled vets and he has retirement pay. They used my sons credit Ap who has no income and attached my name to it with only my income. They then quoted us a 12.3% interest loan from in house financing. My husband and I have good credit with great income. The manager tried to scare me into purchasing a vehicle that they added to the msrp sticker when it's clearly stated they don't do this. My husband wasn't available and the manager told me it was a very popular model ( only honest thing he said) told me he couldn't hold it, people were already looking at it etc. He was extremely rude and talked to me like I was a child. And talked over me every minute for 11 minutes. I called the next day to talk about the salesman and the lying and again the manager talked at me after I told him he was misogynistic and rude he hung up on me. Tried calling back and they kept hanging up on me. Sleazy car salesmen is too nice of a word for these people. BUYER BEWARE I have recordings of all of this Below is a direct quote from their website the sticker price was 27,135 and they told my husband they had to charge over because of the demand of the vehicle so they were selling it to us for 29,635. Again I have all of this documented. BUYER BEWARE At Mullinax dealerships, we don't haggle. We make the buying process simple and transparent and put the price you pay right on the window sticker

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Greetings, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience at Mullinax. We truly appreciate your input as it helps us better understand the issues you encountered and enables us to improve our services. Although we cannot get into details of credit and transactions online, we would like to speak with you to gain a more comprehensive understanding of your visit – this way we can try our best to rectify your concerns. We look forward to listening and speaking with you. Zach Dodge General Manager Mullinax Ford of Olympia 360-943-9300 e: zdodge@MullinaxFord.com w: mullinaxfordolympia.com

Show full review
5.0

Great experience

It was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership, everyone was so friendly and helpful, the process was easy, I am extremely happy! Will go there for all my car purchases and will tell all my friends.

5.0

Great experience

It was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership, everyone was so friendly and helpful, the process was easy, I am extremely happy! Will go there for all my car purchases and will tell all my friends.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities 5.0
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Dealer response

Thank you, Christine! We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience and the warmth you felt from our team. We look forward to assisting you with future purchases and are grateful for your word-of-mouth recommendations. Enjoy your vehicle!

Show full review
5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Gaberiel while buying

I had the pleasure of working with Gaberiel while buying my new truck. A very friendly,very honest, very professional sales individual.He made this a No Pressure expierence. Just the way I prefer, quick and easy. quick a g

5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Gaberiel while buying

I had the pleasure of working with Gaberiel while buying my new truck. A very friendly,very honest, very professional sales individual.He made this a No Pressure expierence. Just the way I prefer, quick and easy. quick a g

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
1 person out of 1 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

We're delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with Gabriel! It's our aim to make the car buying process as smooth and pressure-free as possible. Thank you for choosing us for your new truck, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Show full review
See all 735 reviews