Mullinax Ford Of Olympia

(4.7) 180 reviews

Dealer on Cars.com since February 2007

Currently in stock!

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Today's Hours

Sales 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service Closed
Mon 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.7
180 lifetime reviews.
  • Exactly how you wish car buying would go. Service.

    After 40 years of buying cars for me, my wife, and my children, I will have to change my way of talking about car dealerships because of the excellen...t service given us start to finish at Mullinex Ford. I kept waiting for the pressure from a hard salesman at some level but it never happened. Well informed but not too eager, no inquiries into my personal life, made every effort and finally found The vehicle with all the features we wanted at the same price as those on the lot. there was not a single moment that felt dishonest or disingenuous. Completely transparent as to cost. Because of the totally positive experience I am writing this, my first review ever. And my advice is this: good luck if you have to buy a new car, but good choice if you go to Mullinex Ford.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Experience

    Our salesperson was very informative and helpful and not at all pushy. The posted sale price makes life way easier than the normal negotiation back an...d forth. The sales manager was also very hands on and upfront with our trade in value and just being super friendly!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New F-150

    I have always disliked dealing with car sales personnel, but Nick made the process easy and a positive experience. He did a great job making sure all ...of my questions were answered.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Read all reviews

See All In-Stock Inventory


Service & Repair

Service Reviews

4.7

5 lifetime reviews of the Service Department.

  • Terrible customer service

    Buying the car was not a problem however I left the dealership with two keys and while on vacation I dropped one of my cars keys in the lake.... No pr...oblem right? Wrong I went to use the other key and guess what it doesn't work. When I called the dealership they told me it was my fault for not checking so now my car is stranded in mason lake and they will not help at all. When I told him that this was horrible customer service the manager grant said he wasn't worried about my satisfaction or the opinion of my friends or family.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nicole, I apologize that you dropped your key into the lake while on vacation and understand how frustrating it is. With older vehicles like your 2006... Ford Freestar, we do not guarantee two sets of keys at the sale we only pass on the keys that the previous owner gives us. I am sorry that your salesman did not clarify this and in March when he discovered, what he thought was the van's emergency key in the backseat after the sale, he should have verified that it worked before contacting you about it. When you called Sunday night our Parts and Service department was closed and we were unable to program a new key for you at the time. We did offer that if you had the vehicle towed, it would be taken care of first thing Monday morning. The team at Mullinax cares about the satisfaction of every customer and will always do our best to help however we can. I'm glad that you were able to have the vehicle towed and we happily covered the costs to replace and program your new keys in an effort to make up for the stressful encounter. Best regards, Sano Mageo, Sales Manager


  • Top notch Service Department

    Bought my 2012 Superduty with 6.7 diesel a little over a year ago from this dealership. I have had 2 EGR related issues, both times I spoke with Tom C...row the service manager and was told to put Attn: Tom on the top of my key envelope for the drop box. Both times he has done his best to ensure I was taken care of. I will continue to buy my vehicles here and if needed repaired and serviced here. This service department is top notch, Once again thank you very much Tom for your service in getting my truck squared away, I really appreciate it. Russ Brown

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear Tom and the Mullinax Ford team have been able to assist all of your vehicle n...eeds from purchase and beyond. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the years to come.


Read all Service & Repair reviews
Service Pricing

    Multi-Point Inspection

    Complimentary

    Oil, Filter Change

    $39.95 and up*

    Car Wash

    Complimentary

See All Service & Price Information

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Special Offers

This dealership offers 724 Offers on 25 Models

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since February 2007

Thanks to our valued customers for making us one of Ford's largest volume retailers!

"Don't buy a car without seeing what Mullinax Ford Of Olympia has to offer.We will not be undersold!"
Mullinax Ford Of Olympia
3121 Pacific Avenue SE Olympia, WA 98501
New (877) 860-8309
Used (877) 799-9277
Service (888) 365-8934
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.