Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5.0 out of 5 5.0
89 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
89 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    Very friendly, polite, and easy to talk to. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle Tony will take care of you! The guys at Marshall Chrysler will... go to work for you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    Awesome guy to do business with. He really went above and beyond like the rest of the personnel on site. Tony and the guys at Marshall Chrysler know how... to treat a customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 11, 2017

    I absolutely loved this dealership! Helped me get in the car I wanted at the price that I wanted! Everyone was so helpful and polite! Didn't lie to me... and told me exactly like it was. I love my charger and would definitely go back to buy another car. Best deal ship I've been to!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase and kind words! Welcome to the MARSHALL CHRYSLER FAMILY!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    Awesome service, great people and fantastic vehicles! If your in the market for a new or used vehicle come and see Tony at Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep... Ram! He will take great care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    very good and kind. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicke go and see Tony Quilici at Marshall Chrysker Dodge Jeep Ram!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2019

    As always straight to the point, business. Tony keeps it real. Really good experience that will keep me coming back. Recommend to all ask for Tony!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Went out of his way to help us. It was an easy transaction. Fast! Couldn't of had a better experience! Go see Tony at Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Tony treated me good and helped get me and my family a reliable vehicle that is in our budget. We recommend Tony and the Marshall Chrysler team for all... of your car buying needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    Tony was very friendly and helpful by far the best experience at any dealership! The team went above and beyond for us and we were able to purchase two... vehicles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    I was treated very well, Tony was great to work with he went above and beyond for our family! We have been trying to get into vehicles for the past month... and Tony and the team did it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?