Motor City Auto Auction

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 19 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 19, 2016

    good great job good greAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    Bought a car online and when I arrived it was as described, freshly cleaned and ready to go. In and out within an hour. Thank you Sheri !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2017

    Tony the sales rep. Was very helpful securing my car for me and providing transport for the cheapest price. And Barbara was very helpful preparing the... paperwork necessary to close the deal and even got it cheaper than first thought. This is a dependable team at this dealership/auto auction I highly recommend these people for treating fairly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2017

    An excellent place to buy an affordable , clean car! Tony " Big T" Markel is a salesman extraordinaire! Very helpful,knowledgeable and got me an exce...llent deal on my new( to me)-2004 PT Cruiser "Woody"...! Olivia and Troy helped out on the day that I stopped by to test drive a couple cars,Ashley was very helpful processing the purchase docs. Picking up my new car was a breeze... Tony and his crew are real professionals!! Thanks Tony,Olivia,Troy,and Ashley ! Joe McEvoy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2017

    There staff was very helpfull and went out of there way to try to make deal..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2017

    So professional and great. Answered my questions so fast! Very nice place with incredible stock and employees. I highly recommend this facility to any...one looking for a vehicle. Love my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2017

    Very confusing place. Very unwelcoming staff. Was there for 30 min and not one staff member said a work to me so I walked out and bough a car down the... street. Would never recommend anyone going there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2017

    I did not visit this dealership. But the person I spoke with over the phone was helpful.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2016

    I was refereed by my cousin to come to motor city auction and I could not be more satisfied that I came here, Tony is a good guy who worked the loan a...gent to get me the lowest payment and interest rate he possibly could have, I would recommend motor city auction to anyone that wants to get the best deal I town.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2016

    Tony was great. He went above and beyond whole helping me get the car I wanted. Thanks Tony.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Motor City Auto Auction
31065 Groesbeck Hwy Fraser, MI 48026
Used (586) 486-3904
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.