Kia Store East

4.0 out of 5 4.0
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2020

    I highly recommend Kia Store East for repairs to your car! They treated with respect and the service excellent and fast! The facilities were clean and... they had hand sanitizer available.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2020

    This is a xxxx of a time to be buying a vehicle, with COVID and social distancing. Will, Janie, and Erin at Kia Store East made my purchase beyond easy,... and the price I paid was below market average. Absolutely NO shady or hard sell tactics that make people wary of car dealers. I would go as far to say that the staff of Kia Store East should be the model for other dealers to copy. I will definitely shop here again in the future when we need another vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    I Purchased this vehicle August 31, 2019 have not received plates for car and was told to drive with expired tags and if pulled over just get paperwork... out of Glove box. This will not keep us from getting pulled over. I have been disappointed the service we have received here form my original salesman not returning my phone calls . I purchased the vehicle because I liked the van, but would not recommend KIA east to anybody

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    The sales lady autumn started my application and came back with a ridiculous offer on my car I was trading in which turned into a car payment that was... double a mortgage payment then autumn disappeared and sent the sales manager out to have the nerve to say we can get you in a SUV but you can trade your car in what sense does that make. And keep in mind Autumn never showed her face again just poor service all the way around

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    I was talked into all these additional protection plans then when it came time to use them they denied everything. They were unable to diagnose a problem... that was resulting in 10 mpg on my Sedona. They eventually blamed it on my driving. Funny because my Kia Souls got their quoted gas mileage but my van was suppose to get 17mpg and I was getting 10mpg.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    I was about to go back and purchase a vehicle from KIA until a friend just had the air conditioner go out in a brand new car they've had about 6 months... and they refused to cover it under warranty so it's gonna be $1200 because they said a rock hit it. How convenient. I have always gone to Hyundai and if it's covered by warranty they fix it. I'll stick with Hyundai. Sounds like KIA likes to get out of covering parts under warranty by blaming unfortunate circumstances.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Rob Mac is GREAT! I purchased my first NEW car from him and he made the process simple and painless. He treated me like Family as soon as I walked in.... I was nervous and he took the time to make sure I was doing the right thing for ME. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from him and I will NEVER shop anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    We were initially planning to get a new car on lease but because of some financial restrictions from the bank side, it turned out it couldn’t work. But... the general manager and the salesperson worked with us over couple of days to get us a deal on purchase on the same amount! That was awesome. Thanks for your effort. This is our first buy with KIA and we hope it would be great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2017

    I was treated like family. I've purchased 3 KIAs before. They made me a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2017

    Really I enjoyed my car buying experience. Hassle free. My favorite part was I didn't feel pressure from sales person I was able to walk the lot and take... my time then when I had a question they came over and helped me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?