Credit Union Auto Buying Service

4.2 out of 5 4.2
12 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    I was very pleased with the excellent customer service I was given. Amanda was a Awesome adviser . I felt like she really cared about our concerns and... was very open about ways we could finance. Thank you to Greg, Sam and Amanda for making us feel so welcomed . And the truck is Awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    Although I didn't buy my new vehicle from Amanda, she was very helpful in assisting me in narrowing down the vehicle I did purchase from a dealership out... of state. They offered extended terms and other incentives that was not available to her. She was very professional, prompt in returning my calls and e-mails. I would use this service in the future and I have recommend Amanda to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    Deceived by rep on costs. Expect "Dealer & inspection Fees" to be added to final sales statement. Car arrived leaking oil and with transmission issues.... Complete waste of time. Typical used car dealer. Don't be deceived.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    So far, everything has been great and done over the internet. I will actually be picking up my car at the end of this week, and then I could answer most... of the questions at that as to the quality of repairs the the facilities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2016

    Best experience ever buying a car!! Will return for future purchases and refer family and friends that are looking for vehicles. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2016

    This was the best cars buying experience we've ever had. From start to finish we were taken great care of. We will certainly be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2016

    From begging to the end the process was very pleasant. I would certainly refer friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2014

    I test drove a 2011 Ford Escape. Called a couple of weeks later and began the buying process. Requested the sales person to send the buyer's order and... title to my credit union. Sales person called (at 5:00p on a Friday) and left a message to see if the fax had come through. Being Friday, my loan officer was not there. He called back Monday only to be told that the car had been sold out from under me. It was great up until the sales department determined it was better to take the immediate cash as opposed to helping out the customer who took the proper steps and was the first in line to purchase the vehicle. This review may change because the lot manager said they would try to find a vehicle similar and sell it to me at cost, but that is still pending.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2013

    The best buying process I have ever experienced. Would highly recommend to family, friends and coworkers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2011

    Great experience from A to Z. Very happy with CUABS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?