Puente Hills Subaru

Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Puente Hills Subaru Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Special Offers

Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
See all Special Offers

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since April 2008

Puente Hills Subaru is proud to be a recipient of Subaru's coveted "Stellar Subaru Dealership" award. This recognition i

...

s only awarded to a very few Subaru dealerships in the nation who excel in great customer satisfaction, have an outstanding Service Department and are able to always have an inventory of all the right parts in stock. The combination of our central location, aggressive low pricing policy, and our great selection of certified pre-owned Subarus make us a "must see" dealership for all of Southern California.

"Honesty, Integrity and Transparency -We want to make you part of our family"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95

Car Wash

Complimentary

Oil, Filter Change (Premium)

$69.95

Air Filter Replacement

$45

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

2.7 out of 5 2.7
196 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    It was great car purchasing experience at Puente Hills Subaru. they made the transactions fast and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're ...always happy to help!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    I took my car to get serviced for a bad steering rack. I got my car towed there because I have always had great customer service there but this time is... probably the last time I go there. When I returned to pick up my car my dash camera had been disconnected and it’s data had been erased also the technician failed to clean the under carriage from the leakage as I do not see how if the car was there from 7 Am to 630pm I am very disappointmented with the shop service although my service rep Benito was very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for reaching out to us about your recent service experience with us, Saul. We would like the chance to try and turn your experience around. If ...you would be willing, please reach out to Ashley Houston at ahouston@puentehillssubaru.com or 626-626-4800 so we can work with you to make this better. We value your business so we hope to hear from you.

  • December 23, 2017

    Francisco was very helpful when I wanted to look at the car. He answered all the questions I had. He made sure I was well taken care of and I didn't feel... pressured to buy the car when talking to him. Overall very pleasant experience. Would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ulysses, We appreciate your kind words, we always try our very best

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Was looking for a car and found one that matched what I was looking for online but it showed "not priced" and I had to call them for that information.... A sales rep reached out to me and told me the asking price. It was a bit outside my budget but We chatted back and forth anyways as I had other comparable vehicles I was also looking at. I have my name in my email signature on our communications but sales rep still calls me the wrong name in text conversations :(....I asked rep to give me an estimate on what the price would be out the door so I can get an idea. If it was too much out my not then I can move on my search without much wasted time. I gave rep my price range and rep insisted I come in and the desk manager will make me happy. Assuming they were willing to work close to my budget I decided schedule and take a day off to drive through Friday traffic to get there. When I got there they said car was not ready and not available for me to look at that day because it's in "service". Lol wow really, scheduled to come see car but can't? Ok but they assured me car is in perfect condition and wanted to talk numbers. I gave them my final number and a finance guy comes and tells me it's too low considering tax included and other fees. He asked me what my sales tax in my area was and I was like 7.75% (south OC) and he was like "no way" is it 8 or 9 something? Come on man, at least know your facts before saying things like this. Anyways they pretty much wanted the asking price plus taxes and fees. It was a waste of time (they could have just told me this over the phone then I would have not come in). so don't let them fool you to coming into the dealership for pretending to make you happy.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. ...Please reach out to John Everett at john@puentehillssubaru.com or 626-322-2459 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Terrible service today in there so-called service department... had a appointment and made it earlier then scheduled, and even got out of work early to... take care of my car. But when I got there I was told to busy to get my car in. So yea as calm as I can be, I ask to explain why did I make appointment then. There response is backed up can you come tomorrow, funniest thing I heard all day... great job over there Puente Hills Subaru....

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Eddie, we regret to hear that your recent experience may have been anything less than exceptional. We'd like the opportunity to turn your expe...rience around. Please reach out to Ashley Houston at ahouston@puentehillssubaru.com or 626-626-4800 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    The service dept was rude, overheard them talking about other customers, and generally showed a negative attitude. This was the DMV version of service.... Disappointed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Acoronado, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please call ...us at 626-322-2459

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Got a good deal from internet sales Armando. Finance got me a loan after my chapter 13 was discharged.Emy was helpful to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jefferey- Thank you for leaving this great feedback!I am very happy to hear Armando and Emy were able to assist all of your car buying needs and get y...ou into the vehicle of your choice. We hope you had a pleasant experience here with us and you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, John Everett 626-626-4800

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2016

    Very unreliable finance department. Got financed through my credit union, finance manager collected the check paying off in full the truck I purchased.... However, never got me off the automated finance request for vehicle loans system! My credit rating dropped significantly due to soooooo many credit inquiries on behalf of lenders, banks, credit unions, etc. Tried calling anyone and everyone in finance.......never available, not responding, not reliable! Never buying from them unless they shape up.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Customer, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention as your fe...ed back is highly important to us. I would be thankful if you contacted me at your earliest convenience to discuss the situation and find a resolution. Thank you. Sincerely, John Everett | 626-322-2459

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2016

    Express Service is just as the name implies. No waiting and quality service. I felt confident when I left the facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia- We are happy to hear you left satisfied with our service! We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Customer Service Rep Nicole Herr...era | nicole@bag5.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2016

    My sales Rep and the Sales Floor Manager were honest and didn't try to over-sell me on extras. They went above and beyond to get me into my 2016 STI despite... my lack of established credit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bennett, welcome to the Puente Hills Subaru family! Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star ratin...g! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Congratulations on your new 2016 STI! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Kevin Kim, GM kevin.kim.phs@gmail.com

View More Reviews