Stapp Interstate Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
302 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
302 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    Purchased 2018 Tundra, overall service was very good. Negotiations took a little long, but everyone was friendly. Sale rep Grant M was very pleasant... and nice to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ben- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We strive to provide the best buying service we can, and I sincerely apologize the negotiatio...ns took longer than anticipated. We hope you will enjoy your Tundra for many years to come. If Grant or I can be of any further service, please feel free to contact us. Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    Anthony was great. Only dealt with Anthony through the whole process ( didn’t have to sit with the finance office). He was very knowledgeable and answered... all of my questions. Made the whole buying process as painless as possible. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Anthony strives to provide his customers with the best buying experience he can. I will make sure ...he sees your compliments. If we can be of any further service, please do not hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new 4Runner! Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    I feel so great to be able to trust Stapp with the absolute safety of my car!!! The entire staff is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We strive to provide the best possible service to our customers each time they visit us. Thank you... for continuing to trust us to service your vehicle, loyal customers such as yourself is one of the biggest compliments we can receive. If you have any questions or need assistance please feel free to contact me. Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    Excellent service. Waiting time was minimal compared to what had to be completed. Additional work had to be done and it was fully explain to me what the... technicians needed and wanted to do. Based on my prior experience with them I went ahead and had the work done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gerald- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm happy to hear our service department was able to get the work completed in a timely ma...nner. We strive to provide the best service we can to our customers each time they visit. If you have any questions or need assistance please feel free to contact me. Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    From the initial greeding till the end I only dealt with Nathan. I was expecting to deal with sales manager or the finance team. This is how car buying... should be. They have a customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bilal- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Nathan is a valuable member of our sales team who strives to make the purchase process as s...imple as possible for his customers. We hope you will enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. If we can ever be of any assistance, or your have questions, please feel free to contact Nathan or me. We would be more than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    Vicki helped me to find the car I was looking for. Everything was smooth and simple with the whole process. I would absolutely deal with them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phil- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Congratulations on your new car! We hope you will enjoy it for many years to come. If you ha...ve any questions or need assistance, feel free to contact Vicki or me. We would be more than happy to help. Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    Basic service.. appointment met and expectations satisfied. Nice team! I go out of my way to return to this location. Honest performance compared to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Our customers who continue you trust us to service their vehicles are one of the biggest ...compliments we can receive. We will continue to strive to meet and beat your expectations each time you visit. If you have any questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    Great experience with this dealer! They're fast and friendly when you get there and their web services were so easy to use to book my appointment! I will... be using them for all my car services!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erin- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I'm happy to hear that our service team was able to take care of your vehicle. We strive to ...make getting a vehicle serviced as easy as possible. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    I bought my truck here, I have it serviced it here, won’t take it anywhere else. They are as friendly and honest as you can find at a car dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We strive to provide the best service to our customers each time they visit us. We look forward ...to your next visit. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact me. Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    Thank you to Darren and his most amazing patients as we took two separate days to look at cars. I have never looked at Toyota to buy for our family before,... yet since 1989 when my father bought a Toyota when I was in Hogh school I was wondering if I should look differently at cars from my normal past purchases? I am and so is my wife and kids glad that we bought a corolla. We were trying to drive one in the snow to see if this was a good car and barely missed the storm, but the next morning we woke up and drove it in the snow and were so impressed that our kids will be safe buying it. Thanks also to Rob for helping us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joshua- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate the feedback from our customers. Darren strives to ensure his customers find... the perfect car, he knows how important it is that his customers feel save in their new vehicle. We hope you will enjoy your new Corolla for many years to come. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact me. Best, Clint Stapp General Manager clintstapp@interstatetoyota.com