Wilson-Maturo Motors

4.1
(11 reviews)
View all hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
(203) 469-9901 (203) 469-9901

Inventory

Reviews

4.1
(11 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

5.0

Great place to buy from

Bought my 2010 town and country from them in July. It was the best car buying experience ever! Very honest to the point and didn't get that creepy used car salesman vibe from them. ( I got that vibe literally everywhere else) from start to finish it was such an easy process. Great people and great cars. I love my minivan 💕

4.8

2009 Volvo

Purchase a 2009 Volvo love my car Phil and his wife were great My husband had bought his truck here to and had no issue thank you 😊 for my beautiful 🚗

1.5

Mary LaFleur

I bought a 2010 Nissan Rogue, everything went well until I needed $2000 in work! Drive shaft, sway bar link and possible cracked gas tank. All I did is bring it for an oil change! I called Phillip and he said he would fix it for a little less!!! In other words nothing! I am a 76 year old senior on a low fixed income. They new all these things were wrong how could they not!!!

5.0

used car purchase

Phil and Isabella made shopping for a car during the pandemic a breeze. They were helpful, honest and efficient. I would highly recommend them for purchasing a used car.

5.0

Excellent

I bought my car from them and the service and price where both amazing. I love my new car and I recommend this dealership. From the moment I walked in they made me feel very comfortable even letting me test drive the car a few times.

5.0

Jeep purchase

My experience was great! Phil and Isabella make you feel like family.... everyone does. They are very knowledgeable and want to make sure your pleased. After I bought my Jeep I noticed a clunky sound in the front end, they had me come back in and took care of everything. They wanted to make sure I was safe plus happy with my purchase. I’d send anyone from my family to them. Thanks so much for a great experience! Cassie

5.0

Great Full-Service Dealership

I recently had Wilson-Maturo Motors perform a full brake service on my vehicle and my experience was exceptional. Phil and his team are trustworthy professionals who go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. My car service was performed accurately, efficiently, and the pricing was absolutely fair. I highly recommend you seek out Wilson-Motors Motors for all your vehicle needs. You won’t be disappointed.

2.8

No Thanks.

If your looking to finance In house don't bother unless you want to put 50 percent down of the price of the vehicle otherwise look elsewhere. No one around ask for that much down, it is usually $500.00 down plus taxes and registration from anyone else around that does in house. I got tired of looking around at all the junk on the lots with high mileage scratch and dent specials and went to car max with not so great credit and approved from multiple lenders with in minutes found me a beautiful 2012 Ford Fusion SE 2012 40 plus thousand miles one owner well maintained with all a clean auto check and service records up to current date and new tires ready to roll of the lot with in a an hour or so with $1500 down payment of my offer

4.8

Used Truck

Purchased a used truck from Phil about 6 months ago . I am very happy with the purchase and Phil did everything he said he would do in the time frame agreed upon. This is a good dealership with strong customer commitment, would recommend to anyone in the market for a nice vehicle at a decent price

1.0

worst dealership ever

cars are in terrible shape, almost all of them have electrical problems, and the owners wife drives cars down to the ground before they actually sell them, and by then the cars are basically useless

Dealer response

John, We are sorry if you had an issue with your vehicle. Please contact us so that we can help resolve the issue. Unfortunately we are unaware that you are having problem with the vehicle you purchased. However, as a dealership with over 30 years experience we are willing to stand behind all of our vehicles and continue to provide excellent customer service that goes along with our quality cars. Please contact us immediately at 203-469-9901.

Read all 11 reviews