Wilson-Maturo Motors

3.9 out of 5 3.9

Reviews

3.9 out of 5 3.9
9 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    I bought a 2010 Nissan Rogue, everything went well until I needed $2000 in work! Drive shaft, sway bar link and possible cracked gas tank. All I did is... bring it for an oil change! I called Phillip and he said he would fix it for a little less!!! In other words nothing! I am a 76 year old senior on a low fixed income. They new all these things were wrong how could they not!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2020

    Phil and Isabella made shopping for a car during the pandemic a breeze. They were helpful, honest and efficient. I would highly recommend them for purchasing... a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2020

    I bought my car from them and the service and price where both amazing. I love my new car and I recommend this dealership. From the moment I walked in... they made me feel very comfortable even letting me test drive the car a few times.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2020

    My experience was great! Phil and Isabella make you feel like family.... everyone does. They are very knowledgeable and want to make sure your pleased.... After I bought my Jeep I noticed a clunky sound in the front end, they had me come back in and took care of everything. They wanted to make sure I was safe plus happy with my purchase. I’d send anyone from my family to them. Thanks so much for a great experience! Cassie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    I recently had Wilson-Maturo Motors perform a full brake service on my vehicle and my experience was exceptional. Phil and his team are trustworthy professionals... who go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. My car service was performed accurately, efficiently, and the pricing was absolutely fair. I highly recommend you seek out Wilson-Motors Motors for all your vehicle needs. You won’t be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2018

    If your looking to finance In house don't bother unless you want to put 50 percent down of the price of the vehicle otherwise look elsewhere. No one around... ask for that much down, it is usually $500.00 down plus taxes and registration from anyone else around that does in house. I got tired of looking around at all the junk on the lots with high mileage scratch and dent specials and went to car max with not so great credit and approved from multiple lenders with in minutes found me a beautiful 2012 Ford Fusion SE 2012 40 plus thousand miles one owner well maintained with all a clean auto check and service records up to current date and new tires ready to roll of the lot with in a an hour or so with $1500 down payment of my offer

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    Purchased a used truck from Phil about 6 months ago . I am very happy with the purchase and Phil did everything he said he would do in the time frame agreed... upon. This is a good dealership with strong customer commitment, would recommend to anyone in the market for a nice vehicle at a decent price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2015

    cars are in terrible shape, almost all of them have electrical problems, and the owners wife drives cars down to the ground before they actually sell them,... and by then the cars are basically useless

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, We are sorry if you had an issue with your vehicle. Please contact us so that we can help resolve the issue. Unfortunately we are unaware that y...ou are having problem with the vehicle you purchased. However, as a dealership with over 30 years experience we are willing to stand behind all of our vehicles and continue to provide excellent customer service that goes along with our quality cars. Please contact us immediately at 203-469-9901.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2015

    I have purchased a few cars at this dealership either for myself or my children. The staff working there is always helpful and honest. The cars all have... been great vehicles that have lasted me for a long time. We also go to Wilson Maturo Motors for our maintanance and they have always been great and affordable. Bottom line is, I wouldn't shop anywhere else for a used vehicle! A+++++!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?