Cities Auto Sales and Finance

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales Closed
Service Closed
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 2

Reviews

4.2
7 lifetime reviews.
  • I recommend them

    Ken made our process so smooth. They're good at what they do. They was honest with us, friendly, polite, and very professional.


    Show Full Review

    Ken made our process so smooth. They're good at what they do. They was honest with us, friendly, polite, and very professional.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Just bad service

    Went in to look at purchasing a car, and they wouldn't let me test drive the car even though I had called in advance and they said it would be jus...

    Dealer Response

    Geno, I'm sorry that you didn't like our policy on test drives. We advertise that "We Finance Everyone" and when you do that means that you don't ...


    Show Full Review

    Went in to look at purchasing a car, and they wouldn't let me test drive the car even though I had called in advance and they said it would be just fine. They lost a customer for life and would not recommend giving them your business..

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Geno, I'm sorry that you didn't like our policy on test drives. We advertise that "We Finance Everyone" and when you do that means that you don't just "test drive" vehicles at our store. You were asked a couple of questions that would determine those things for us prior to pulling the 2014 Lincoln off of the showroom floor. First we asked when you were looking to do something to which you replied that you were uncertain and thought in the next month or 2. You were uncertain if the Lincoln was even the car for you. You also indicated that you had a truck to sell outright prior to purchasing a car too. Unfortunately, with you not being ready to purchase and unsure of when you would be, we don't pull a car off of the showroom on a wet snowy day for someone that isn't ready to buy just so they can drive it. That is a policy from the owner, who you actually spoke with that day about this and the car. If you have any further questions please let us know, if not best of luck in your search for a new car. I'd recommend maybe renting one for a day to determine if it is the car for you or not. Geno, you should speak ALL of the facts if you'd like to rate our store, rather than just a few of them. We are an A+ rated, BBB accredited dealership. That is extremely rare for a single point used car dealer, especially in today's world of social media and the like.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Service, Helped me out greatly.

    John and the team at Cities helped me out greatly getting financing for a vehicle that I liked and we'll within my budget. I would definitely reco...


    Show Full Review

    John and the team at Cities helped me out greatly getting financing for a vehicle that I liked and we'll within my budget. I would definitely recommend them.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since August 2012

Cities Auto Sales is a Family Owned & Operated Business. Our Sales Staff has over 150 years of combined experience. We have an excellent reputation with our lenders, and can offer competitive financing for all credit types. All of our vehicles are hand selected by the owner's themselves. Between our experience and the owner's involvement we are able to offer vehicles at prices the competition can't. Check out our website www.citiesautosales.com or stop in for weekly specials. We also offer Full Service & Repair for Our Customer's. Cities Auto Sales, The Way Car Buying Should Be!

"We Finance Everyone! Hand Selected Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles..Cities Auto Sales The Way Car Buyning Should Be"