Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2731 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2731 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ken Garff Honda Riverdale from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2020

    Tyler did a good job. Josh the service guy is even better. I was surprised that Tyler never mentioned that the car is a 2019. Not a big deal but I didnt... know it until my father was signing papers. So just know, "we hear you" too, if you speak up. We would've opted for a 2021.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Briscoe

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 272 reviews

    Josh Caldwell

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 210 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Outstanding Service knowledgeable staff Mr. Marlin Widdison and Mr. Zach Brodis help us a lot. They complied with all our request. Great service. Thank... you everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zach Brodis

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 92 reviews

    Marlin Widdison

    Sales Team Lead

    (5.0) 125 reviews

  • October 4, 2018

    Ken Garff Riverdale, Utah is THE best dealer around. Got my Pilot re-registered and new tags for the year. Also an update on upcoming service I need. You... guys/ gals rock! Always awesome service! Thank you once again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    I really appreciate the salesman honesty and the willingness to talk to me over and over. I believe Zack was his name. I'm definitely referring him to... one of my friend who's been in the market for a new Honda Fit

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zach Brodis

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 92 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Jeremy and Jordan were wonderful to work with. They did everything they could to get me exactly what I wanted ensuring a high quality product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Butler

    Certified Sales Consultant "Honda Butler"

    (5.0) 258 reviews

    Jordan Halley

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2020

    Kevin did an exceptional job assisting me with my service. He kept me in the loop through out the process of the services I requested to be perform.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Hurd

    Service Assistant Manager

    (4.9) 169 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2020

    He was Nice and friendly and went beyond normal' to help us. He was very patience ' kind, and understanding when we had to go back home to get the car... and other things twice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Briscoe

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 272 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2020

    Zero hassle, 100% if negotiation over text and email. App via email was in and out in less the 30 mins. Just went in and handed old car keys, signed the... docs and was off!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Goodrich

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2020

    Very hospitable and explained my service very well. Walked me to my car was a very nice touch to the service. Enjoyed having my car washed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Josh Caldwell

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 210 reviews

    Mike Hiatt

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2020

    Everything was great done in short time cleaned vehicle when done explained everything that was done and showed what should be done on next visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dino Soto

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 41 reviews