Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

4.9 out of 5 4.9
633 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
633 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ken Garff Honda Riverdale from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    My car wouldn't start and was towed to Ogden (which was the closest dealership). The service advisor my husband spoke with went home sick and didn't speak... with anyone or leave notes. So the car arrived and sat until late afternoon when I called to ask about the status because no one in service was aware of it. Service advisors were very difficult to reach by phone and the service department is extremely busy. Initially I was told that it could be days before my car could be diagnosed and repaired. They were able to work it into the schedule and the car was diagnosed and repaired the next day. I appreciate them being able to look at and repair the car so quickly. If you live in the Ogden area, it's a great place for service. However, I prefer the downtown Ken Garff service department. It's much larger so I never have a problem getting service for my car or being able to speak with a service advisor.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jared Dille

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Vinnie Pepio answered all my questions. He made me a great deal!!! 100% satisfied!!!! Everyone part of the process of leasing my new Honda Civic was... very professional and will recommend this dealership to others. Thank You!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vinnie Pepio

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • October 4, 2018

    Ken Garff Riverdale, Utah is THE best dealer around. Got my Pilot re-registered and new tags for the year. Also an update on upcoming service I need. You... guys/ gals rock! Always awesome service! Thank you once again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I love Ken Garff Honda Riverdale! I'll never buy a car or have one worked on anywhere else but here! They have a shuttle service and an awesome waiting... area!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Suda Thirakul

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 40 reviews

    Josh Caldwell

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 25 reviews

    Tyler Briscoe

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 59 reviews

    David Jacoby

    Certified Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Mario Saucedo

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Brian Walker

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Abram Hardy

    Sales Team Lead

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Rick Johnson

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 20 reviews

    Isaac Maw

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 19 reviews

    Joey Burns

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Ken Garff Honda was very friendly and thorough when we took our CRV in for engine service. Suda was great to call us and tell us exactly what was wrong... and gave an estimate of the cost for the repairs. The service was completed on the day he promised. We like taking our car to KGH and know we'll receive great service and friendly service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Suda Thirakul

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Charles did a great job the car was finsished and waiting for me as promised. Great job.i would suggest and recommend Charles to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Helpful that the tech took of video describing the problems. Service department wants to inform you of current problems and future issues before they... become problems. Very helpful!! Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Josh Caldwell

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Josh was very attentive and explained everything very efficiently. When I picked my car up he recognized me and immediately helped me get my keys. I also... ran into a simple problem with my glovebox and he took a moment and helped me fix it and explained why it was happening in the first place. I have great experiences at Honda in Riverdale every time for anything I'm there for. I appreciate all the kindness.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Josh Caldwell

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Staff was friendly and helpful. After dropping off our van to have the sliding door repaired I was able to communicate with them via text messaging which... was nice. I asked if they had a military/law enforcement discount which they did. This helped save some money which was nice. They also realized another problem with the door after they gave me the estimate. Because they realized this after the fact I was only charged an extra $50 instead of the full $120 for this repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Short

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Robert was my service advisor and answered all my many questions. He is professional and very helpful. I also asked for some advice from Rick the service... manager, he has many years of experience. I also was helped by Jared in service too when Robert was unavailable, they are all very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I also love Pam in the shuttle service she is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jared Dille

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 42 reviews

    Robert Short

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 25 reviews

    Rick Johnson

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 20 reviews