Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 592 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
592 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    I had a recent unfortunate incident in which I hit a large pot hole and the need to have two tires replaced in a hurry. I needed the work done right ...away as I had a weekend family commitment. I had thankfully purchased an insurance policy for rim and tire repair/replace on my Infinity. I went directly to Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro after damaging my tires on a Saturday. The Insurance company (Tire & Rim Policy) was closed for the weekend. The dealership had no loaner vehicles available. The staff called around locally to purchase a rental for me, and Herb Chambers was willing to pay for the rental. NO rentals available locally at the time. The replacement tires for my Infinity were not in stock inventory, however John Catlin (Sales Manager) thought outside of the box and he & the staff were able to obtain two new tires for my vehicle. Start to finish I was in and back on the road in two short hours. The Herb Chambers Infinity dealership in Westboro, Service department (Matt), Henry, and John Catlin (General Sales Manager) were absolutely incredible in meeting All of my needs. I strongly suggest anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro, to go visit and purchase a new or used vehicle. I have been more that impressed with the dealership management team, Sales Team. And Service Team. The Herb Chambers Brand is exactly what they present themselves as. All about the customer and ensuring you purchase a quality vehicle, providing quality service once owning, and great customer service. It is time to go to buy a vehicle or have service done to your vehicle at the Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro. John Naughton

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    John, thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I am beyond pleased to know that Matt, Henry, John and Caitlin were able to prov...ide you with such excellent customer care. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs in the future. I will be sure to pass along the great review to the team. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    I would highly recommend working with Paul Kilian at the Infiniti of Westborough dealership. Paul, Scott Sundlie and the Westborough team were highly ...professional and a pleasure to deal with. They were upfront and honest in their approach. It was one of the best sales experiences I have had in almost 30 years of purchasing vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to share this fantastic review! I'm thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Paul and Scott, and tha...t you found the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    My friend was looking for a new INFINITI and asked me to join him so he wouldn't be ripped off. I sold cars for a while so I could appreciate his con...cerns. There is no need to spell out the ugly of car shopping--it sucks. However, on those rare occasions you actually come across a real, true professional that sincerely cars about his clients, respects and believes in the product he is selling---you begin to feel a bit more relaxed and trusting of the deal. Sy is that man. He is NOT a car salesman. He is a true professional who can be trusted and has earned my respect. Call him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jay! I'm so pleased to hear that Sy was great to work with, and earned your friend and your 5-Star rating.... If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Sy Smit

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    Purchasing a car can always be a high stress situation. One is always wary that you could walk into a dealership and walk out with something you never... intended to purchase or paid more than you planned to spend or was not a good fit for your needs..... NOT SO WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. I have purchased 2 new cars from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough in the last 5 years. Both transactions were pleasant and regret free. Working with John, James and now SY has been a pleasure. They gave me great advice (including one time to not buy a car). They were extremely reasonable in their dealings and I got a very fair deal. Service is top notch as well... have not changed even a light bulb any place other than this dealership. Matt is a fantastic service advisor, Highly Recommend !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your time and recommendation! We truly appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I'm so happy to know that we were able to provide... you with top notch service. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Paul Killian and his manager James were terrific- organized, efficient, friendly and fair. I started the process on Monday, and had my car, which Paul... delivered to me in another state, on Friday. I knew what I thought was a fair price, and we were able to agree on this quickly. A great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we lo...ok forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Honest, sincere and very personable, I would like to give this salesperson parents a five star rating also as this guy was well spoken, clear and very... informative and also a newbie which we would have never known if he didn???t tell us. His skill set was well polished and very professional compared to many other veteran salespeople trying to sell us a car over the last few months. The experience was one of feeling we were getting an honest and transparent deal. Great experience Five stars!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your recommendation of Paul! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succee...ded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    This is the second car in a row that Sy Smith took care of for me. Every part of the experience was exceptional. From checking out the cars and gettin...g information about them, to test drive to purchase to driving away in the new vehicle. I would recommend the dealership and Sy to anyone looking for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you so much for the great feedback, Bob! We really appreciate your business and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Sy, and to the re...st of the team. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, take care! Happy New Year! James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Sy Smit

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    Bought our first INFINITI from Paul Kilian at Herb Chambers. He was fantastic to deal with! Herb Chambers offers great service and great prices. When ...we need another vehicle, we will be returning!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Paul and Scott. They work very hard to provide our guests with ex...ceptional customer service and we're so lucky go have them on our team. Thank you for your business and we wish you a very Happy New Year! James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    Initial service left a lot to be desired; however I was contacted by the dealership shortly after. My experience after the initial visit has been posi...tive. The dealership went above and beyond to rectify the situation and performed the warranty work that should have been covered in the first place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    We sincerely appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to turn things around. Our guest's feedback is critical to our success and we really appreciat...e your honesty. Please know that I am always available if there are any other concerns that we may address. My email is JBulger@HerbChambers.com Thank you. James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2017

    We love working with Infinity of Westborough, and, most recently Avein Watson, who was an absolute gem in picking up our vehicle. Definitely recommen...d. Will return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for taking time to leave such a great review regarding your experience with Avein. We truly value your business and hope to serve your autom...otive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Avein Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough
312 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
New (866) 693-8991
Used (888) 286-1651
Service (877) 272-3953
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.