Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 596 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
596 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    Excellent overall experience on every stage of the buying process, starting with the product research, negotiations, deal closing and car delivery. Very... professional and customer friendly attitude and environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Cantlin

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Jeff Bloomingdale

    Parts Manager

    NOT RATED

    David Wyman

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    I popped into Herb Chambers Infiniti on Memorial Day and met Avien Wilson in Sales. Very Professional, Kind and Knowlegable. Avien made my car buying... experience stress free and easy! I would recommend going in and seeing Avien if your looking to experience a great sales person! The finance piece was just as Simple ... Henry Rodriguez was also professional And knowledgeable. Great team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you enjoyed working with our team, and had a nice and easy car buying experience with us. We apprecia...te all your compliments. Happy miles- James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Avein Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Henry Rodriguez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    I???ve never had an easier car buying experience. It was seamless and easy and everyone at the dealership was wonderful to work with. We will definitely... be back in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your review. Glad your car buying experience with us was a positive one. -James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Avein Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    John Cantlin

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Henry Rodriguez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    This was by far one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Travis Dumais and James Bulger were truly a pleasure to deal with. They made... sure that their number one priority was providing me with a great customer experience. As long as I drive Infiniti, they have my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit. -James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Travis Dumais

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    I had a recent unfortunate incident in which I hit a large pot hole and the need to have two tires replaced in a hurry. I needed the work done right away... as I had a weekend family commitment. I had thankfully purchased an insurance policy for rim and tire repair/replace on my Infinity. I went directly to Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro after damaging my tires on a Saturday. The Insurance company (Tire & Rim Policy) was closed for the weekend. The dealership had no loaner vehicles available. The staff called around locally to purchase a rental for me, and Herb Chambers was willing to pay for the rental. NO rentals available locally at the time. The replacement tires for my Infinity were not in stock inventory, however John Catlin (Sales Manager) thought outside of the box and he & the staff were able to obtain two new tires for my vehicle. Start to finish I was in and back on the road in two short hours. The Herb Chambers Infinity dealership in Westboro, Service department (Matt), Henry, and John Catlin (General Sales Manager) were absolutely incredible in meeting All of my needs. I strongly suggest anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro, to go visit and purchase a new or used vehicle. I have been more that impressed with the dealership management team, Sales Team. And Service Team. The Herb Chambers Brand is exactly what they present themselves as. All about the customer and ensuring you purchase a quality vehicle, providing quality service once owning, and great customer service. It is time to go to buy a vehicle or have service done to your vehicle at the Herb Chambers Infinity, in Westboro. John Naughton

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    John, thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I am beyond pleased to know that Matt, Henry, John and Caitlin were able to prov...ide you with such excellent customer care. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs in the future. I will be sure to pass along the great review to the team. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    John Cantlin

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Matt Demers

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Henry Rodriguez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    I would highly recommend working with Paul Kilian at the Infiniti of Westborough dealership. Paul, Scott Sundlie and the Westborough team were highly professional... and a pleasure to deal with. They were upfront and honest in their approach. It was one of the best sales experiences I have had in almost 30 years of purchasing vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to share this fantastic review! I'm thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Paul and Scott, and tha...t you found the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Scott Sundlie

    Pre-Owned Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    My friend was looking for a new INFINITI and asked me to join him so he wouldn't be ripped off. I sold cars for a while so I could appreciate his concerns.... There is no need to spell out the ugly of car shopping--it sucks. However, on those rare occasions you actually come across a real, true professional that sincerely cars about his clients, respects and believes in the product he is selling---you begin to feel a bit more relaxed and trusting of the deal. Sy is that man. He is NOT a car salesman. He is a true professional who can be trusted and has earned my respect. Call him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jay! I'm so pleased to hear that Sy was great to work with, and earned your friend and your 5-Star rating.... If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Sy Smit

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    Purchasing a car can always be a high stress situation. One is always wary that you could walk into a dealership and walk out with something you never... intended to purchase or paid more than you planned to spend or was not a good fit for your needs..... NOT SO WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. I have purchased 2 new cars from Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough in the last 5 years. Both transactions were pleasant and regret free. Working with John, James and now SY has been a pleasure. They gave me great advice (including one time to not buy a car). They were extremely reasonable in their dealings and I got a very fair deal. Service is top notch as well... have not changed even a light bulb any place other than this dealership. Matt is a fantastic service advisor, Highly Recommend !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your time and recommendation! We truly appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I'm so happy to know that we were able to provide... you with top notch service. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Worked with:
    John Cantlin

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Sy Smit

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Matt Demers

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    James Bulger

    General Manager

    (4.8) 50 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Paul Killian and his manager James were terrific- organized, efficient, friendly and fair. I started the process on Monday, and had my car, which Paul... delivered to me in another state, on Friday. I knew what I thought was a fair price, and we were able to agree on this quickly. A great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we lo...ok forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager


    Worked with:
    James Bulger

    General Manager

    (4.8) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Honest, sincere and very personable, I would like to give this salesperson parents a five star rating also as this guy was well spoken, clear and very... informative and also a newbie which we would have never known if he didn???t tell us. His skill set was well polished and very professional compared to many other veteran salespeople trying to sell us a car over the last few months. The experience was one of feeling we were getting an honest and transparent deal. Great experience Five stars!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your recommendation of Paul! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succee...ded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, James A. Bulger, General Manager