Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

4.9 out of 5 4.9
629 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
629 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    I have been a customer for several years and am very happy with the level of service and their ability to resolve any issues that I might have in a timely... manner.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Demers

    Assistant Service Manager

    NOT RATED

    Bethany Turgeon

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Courtney Blasco

    Service Business Development Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2020

    I had an excellent experience purchasing a certified 2016 QX60 from Jose Goncalves. The price was far below what others dealers were listing and they eventually... gave me a fair amount for my trade. During the process Jose provided assistance with my credit union and insurance company. His level of customer service far exceeded any other salesman I have encountered. Today I had to get my sticker and a couple minor things replaced and the service department was also excellent. I'll be shopping here again when the time comes.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2020

    Again, a wonderful experience working with the Herb Chambers team. Totally fulfilled my ask and delivered on time. The sales experience was both convenient... and comfortable.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Demers

    Assistant Service Manager

    NOT RATED

    Henry Rodriguez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2020

    My 5 Star experience began with Kim and ended with Travis. Totally upfront, honest pricing. Car was ready when I arrived and I left about an hour later... with my new car. Absolutely fantastic experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kim Freelove

    Business Development Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2020

    During this crisis, the wonderful staff assisted me in purchasing my dream car... Kimberly started the purchase process... Travis completed it.. even... doing a FaceTime and delivery!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2020

    My wife's car had a recall. I was called when the part arrived, an appointment was set and a loaner was offered. Great Service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Demers

    Assistant Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2020

    I recently purchased a certified Infiniti Q50 here from Anthony Latino! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! He was incredibly accommodating... during these uncertain times and even delivered the vehicle to my home.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Latino

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Matthew Leaman

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

    Kyle Stojek

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2020

    We worked with Henry Rodriquez on our recent purchase. He was courteous, professional, and very easy to work with. This our 2nd purchase with Herb Chambers... Infiniti, and we will definitely buy from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Henry Rodriguez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2020

    Very easy to work with from the time we walked in to the time we drove away with my new car. Very pleased with Herb Chambers Infinity and the staff..

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Latino

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Matthew Leaman

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

    Kyle Stojek

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2020

    I bought my car about a year ago,at Herb Chambers Infiniti (westborough ma). My experience there hasn't been the best. However, I will say this: whenever... I've had the pleasure of dealing with Ms Bethany Turgeon, the service has been TOP NOTCH! Ms Turgeon is always VERY ATTENTIVE to my needs/concerns. She always goes the extra mile to provide the UPMOST customer service! Herb Chambers Infiniti of westborough should be proud of the effort this young lady puts in to represent this dealership. Thank you Ms. Bethany Turgeon for all you have done for me. You're The best!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bethany Turgeon

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED