Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

4.9 out of 5 4.9
602 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
602 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.6 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    Sy Smit is knowledgeable and honest professional and I'm pleased that your service department has my back and is there when we need them. THANK YOU.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sy Smit

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Matt Demers

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Thanks for a great experience. Sy Smit is an excellent salesperson, and your service department has made sure my Q50 stays in top shape. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sy Smit

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Jared Gradowski

    Porter

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    I thought the Service department was excellent and provided great feedback to me on my car. I had purchased the car last January 2018, and found the staff... to be courteous, straight forward and reasonable. The service department, Bob Carter and Louis manager in particular, were very good in getting me into schedule time slot, and out at a reasonable time. I had routine maintenance done with advice on new battery, and steering alignment. Strongly recommend this team. Nick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience with us and are happy with the service provided. We appreciate your recommendation and look... forward to your next visit. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Robert "Bob" Carter

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    James Bulger and David wyman were absolute wonderful, the best customer service I’ve ever received purchasing a new car, you felt like family, not... a customer. The entire process was a pleasure. They go above and beyond, which is why my partner and I both drive an hour from home and both purchased new vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Bulger

    General Manager

    (4.8) 51 reviews

    David Wyman

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    I was treated well from my initial emails inquiring about the car right through delivery. I had an issue with the quoted price. The dealership made a mistake... on the stock number but they went above and beyond to make it right. I would definitely buy from Herb Chambers again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sy Smit

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    John Cantlin

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    I was treated well from my initial emails inquiring about the car right through delivery. I had an issue with the quoted price. The dealership made a mistake... on the stock number but they went above and beyond to make it right. I would definitely buy from Herb Chambers again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sy Smit

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    John Cantlin

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    Excellent overall experience on every stage of the buying process, starting with the product research, negotiations, deal closing and car delivery. Very... professional and customer friendly attitude and environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Cantlin

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Jeff Bloomingdale

    Parts Manager

    NOT RATED

    David Wyman

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    I popped into Herb Chambers Infiniti on Memorial Day and met Avien Wilson in Sales. Very Professional, Kind and Knowlegable. Avien made my car buying... experience stress free and easy! I would recommend going in and seeing Avien if your looking to experience a great sales person! The finance piece was just as Simple ... Henry Rodriguez was also professional And knowledgeable. Great team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you enjoyed working with our team, and had a nice and easy car buying experience with us. We apprecia...te all your compliments. Happy miles- James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Avein Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Henry Rodriguez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    I???ve never had an easier car buying experience. It was seamless and easy and everyone at the dealership was wonderful to work with. We will definitely... be back in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your review. Glad your car buying experience with us was a positive one. -James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Avein Watson

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    John Cantlin

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Henry Rodriguez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    This was by far one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Travis Dumais and James Bulger were truly a pleasure to deal with. They made... sure that their number one priority was providing me with a great customer experience. As long as I drive Infiniti, they have my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit. -James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Travis Dumais

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED