Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Frank Leta Honda Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since January 2007

At Frank Leta Honda, we pride ourselves in providing a first-class customer experience. When you allow us the opportunity to earn your business, we promise to exceed your highest expectations and establish a relationship that will last a lifetime. We have taken every effort to eliminate the aggravations and hassles from vehicle ownership, from purchase negotiations to vehicle service.

...



Our pricing policy is designed to eliminate needless "back and forth" negotiations.

In 2008, Frank Leta Honda had the highest customer sales satisfaction in Missouri and Illinois and was ranked 27th in the entire country.

"Can't beat a Leta!"

Service

Wheel Balance

$49.99

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95

Air Filter Replacement

$45

Cabin Filter Replacement

$59.99

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

3.4 out of 5 3.4
40 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    Scheduled appt for my 2017 Honda CRV, the lane change departure sensor warning was off, and rear warning was sensor was off. Paul Quisenberry was my Service... Agent, he was very nice and explained what he was checking and why. Very efficient and also washed my car while I was there. While I waited the Loyalty Rep checked on me, to make sure I knew what the Loyalty Program was about, I appreciate their attention to detail and great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is wonderful to hear! Thanks for the kind review and let us know if we can help you with anything else!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    They were not honest . I didn’t feel they had my best interest . I didn’t like the guy who was trying to sell me on the car .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we're having trouble finding you in our system. Please feel free to call our GM, Allen Masengill, at 314.853.7020 or email him at amasengil...l@frankleta.com. We look forward to helping you.

  • July 30, 2014

    This was my first time leasing a new car and the salesmen at the Frank Leta Honda made this process so positive and not stressful. I truly appreciate their... dedication to finding me the best car and deal out there. Will definitely return to this establishment!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I sadly bought a car from this company . I told them I really didn’t want to buy the car and he kept pushing me into buying it . I saw them high fiveing... and said way to push that sale in the lobby . I even said I want my keys back before I left they said no you signed papers . I called an hour after buying the car and said I changed my mind he didn’t remember who I was and said you drive it off the lot it’s on you Now we can’t do anything.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tim, we don't have a record of you in our system. If you did in fact purchase from our dealership, please feel free to contact our GM, Allen Mase...ngill, at amasengill@frankleta.com or by calling 314.853.7020. We look forward to speaking with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    I had a great experience with Zach from your service center. He kept me updated as I waited and was professional at all times. He offered a ride to where... I needed to go if I could not wait and took care of an issue that I had with my salesman which is no longer there without me even asking. He will be the reason I buy or lease my next car from Frank Leta.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This makes us so, SO happy to hear, Charlie! We love Zach as well. We're so glad he was able to help you in more ways than one and got you back on the... road safely. If there is ever anything else you need from us, we're just a phone call away. Thanks again, Charlie!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    I think they are very professional and can't wait to help you get into your vehicle of choice!! Appreciate their services!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review, Tonya! We really appreciate that! If we can do anything else for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks, again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    Just had older model Chevy we purchased here for our kids serviced today. Normally have our Honda serviced here. I feel they are honest, do a nice job,... have been very helpful, I've not had to go back for issues, prices are competitive & they have an awesome waiting area!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, thank you for the wonderful review, Louise! We really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you always enjoy the service you receive from our... dealership. We are so grateful to have your continued business, and if we can ever do anything else to help you, please let us know. Thanks again, Louise!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2016

    Went looking for a pre owned. Vehicle had been there for some time, but when test drove, it was broken. Made it .25 miles from dealer before turning around.... They were nice enough to tell me they would fix it if I bought it. Amazing. Salesman wanted me to call their manager about my experience. I told him, if manager cared, he could call me. Never heard from him. Stay away from this dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to speak with you to hear... more about your experience and see how we can make up for it. If you have a moment, please call him directly at 314.853.7020 or email him at amasengill@frankleta.com. We look forward to speaking with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2016

    My experience with Frank Leta exceeded all of my expectations! I went in wanting to look at the new 2016 Civic and Kyle Lucas brought around a civic to... test drive. He was very professional and knowledgable about the car, and made me feel confident that this is the perfect car for me. Once finalizing payment (with Loretta who was also very helpful and professional) I went through a briefing with Kyle to learn how to use all of the technology in the car and drove that car home on the same day! Thank you Frank Leta and your amazing team!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Yay! We love hearing this! We're so happy Kyle and Loretta were able to make the experience so enjoyable for you, and we're confident you're loving yo...ur new car. Thank you so much for your business, and if we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Happy driving :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2016

    I had been to two dealers and was about to give up trying to get a new Honda Civic EXT at this time, when my wife gave me the name of Kyle Lucas. She had... done a little research. It did not take long before we had made a deal and I drove away in my new vehicle. Kyle was extremely nice and knew his stuff!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love to hear this!! We're so grateful that you gave us a chance and enjoyed working with Kyle--he's great :) Enjoy your Civic EXT and if there is a...nything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask! Happy driving :)

View More Reviews