Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver

4.4 out of 5 4.4
70 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 28, 2015

    My sales person, Deb Michaels is extraordinary! She spent time talking to me making me feel at ease and comfortable to pursue the possibility of purchasing... a new car on the day I came into the Fiat of Denver dealership. I wasn't really certain that I would be purchasing a car at all on that day, but she made it happen for me! I can't thank her enough. I am extremely pleased with my Fiat and I plan to drive it for a very long time. I am probably a Fiat customer for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2020

    had my truck for over a week did nothing and did not call to let me know what was going on i would came and pick the truck up if i new

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of during their service visit. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn mor...e about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • January 5, 2019

    This is our second time buying from Larry H. Miller Dodge, would go no where else. Crystal, our sales person, was again wonderful at finding the right... car for us. Dwight and Michael Surey went out of their way making our car buying experience the best it could be. If your looking to buy a new or used car I recommend you buy here, you wont regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Havana, Ken! We were thrilled to help you find a new vehicle and were glad to provide a quick and eas...y experience. If there's anything else that Crystal, Dwight, or the team can do for you, please let us know! - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2020

    I bought my used 2005 Ram 1500 from your dealership in November of 2017. Recently , May 9, 2020 my truck broke down and since I was less than a mile from... your dealership, I had it towed there for repairs. I was told that a valve seat had dropped into the engine and basically tore things up and I needed a new engine. I could not afford a new engine, so opted for a used engine which was offered with a 12 month 12thousand mile warranty. During the installation of the new engine, the tech said the oil pan was dented and was the wrong oil pan, so they replaced the oil pan. I picked up the truck on May 28th and according to the repair report they had put 5 w 20 oil in the truck, and was never informed as to how many miles were on the used engine. My bill for the repairs and labor was over $6000. Factory specs specify the use of 5 W 30 oil which I adhere to. I was told to change the oil in 3K miles and 5K miles after that. I have never gone over 3500 miles without an oil change in this truck and use high mileage oil when I have the oil changed. Anyway, when I get the truck home, I notice a substantial oil leak in my new dirveway. I took the truck back for repairs and was told the valve cover gaskets needed replaced, another 500 bucks, and also that my warranty only covered internals not seals. I also texted a picture of the oil stains on my driveway and was told they would give the photo to the tech to review. Turns out the valve cover gaskets are not leaking, but it is the rear main that is leaking. They had the engine out, had to replace the oil pan, and all it would have taken was to remvoe the torque plate and metal plate between the engine and bell housing to check the rear main. Then a brief phone call to say the rear main was leaking, but the service department didn't do that. Now I have to park my truck in the street because I down't want my new driveway to be stained with oil and the rear main continues to leak. Not to mention, I don't have much trust in this engine with the rear main leaking. I would like Larry Miller Dodge to step up and fix the problem which they should have detected in the first place.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's unfortunate to hear about your experience at our dealership. I'd appreciate the opp...ortunity to better understand the situation so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you'll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2020

    Very friendly staff. I worked with Paul Medina, who was patient and courteous and helped me in finding exactly the vehicle I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donald, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working Paul and the Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT Denver. We appreciate you...r business and hope to see you again soon! Michael Surey, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2020

    Great vehicle purchase experience! Josh was to the point and very professional. Glad to have no BS, thanks for the help with my new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in... the future! - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2020

    My service was very fast. I really liked that I didn't have to wait long to get my oil changed. The staff was very friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We ...hope to work with you again soon! - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    I tok mh car in for a service. Had a great experience. Service was quick nad everyone was veru friendly. Would recimmend to any one

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2020

    Service was great and the repairs were completed well. Josh kept me informed and updated the entire time on the progress of my repairs and how long it... would take to be completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Michael Surey, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2020

    This is the best MOPAR car buying and service place in Denver in my humble opinion. I have always drove MOPAR car ,SUV’s and Trucks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Michael Surey, General Manager