Dellen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 99 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 20, 2017

    We originally stepped into Dellen after my new wife was in a serious car accident that totaled her car due to another driver's inattention. She fell i...n love with a beautiful 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie that we would ultimately purchase for her. The staff was amazingly patient and helpful throughout the process as we waited for our insurance to do their part so we could purchase the truck. The service staff was phenomenal when there was an issue with the truck. They gave us a loaner and fixed the issue as quickly as possible; they even went so far as to save a birthday ice cream cake that was mistakenly left in the loaner from certain death via June summer heat by finding it and putting it in their employee fridge/freezer. Birthday disaster averted! Flash forward 5 months and the beautiful truck was totaled due to another driver's complete carelessness and without hesitation we went back to Dellen. Again, the level of patience and assistance was above and beyond our expectation as we waited out the insurance process. The big day finally came and we had decided to possibly trade in our aging 2nd vehicle and make a 2 vehicle purchase that day. They took very good care of us both on the value of our trade and the sale prices of the two vehicles. A couple of guys even stayed nearly 2 hours after close on a Saturday working with the banks to finish our financing because of some timing complications with the prior truck loan pay off from our insurance company and the fact we were trying to purchase 2 vehicles simultaneously. Another outstanding experience for us while in their care! To anyone in the market for a purchase, no matter what stage in the process you may be, we fully recommend them and will certainly not go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being a loyal customer.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    DO NOT LIKE PAYING MORE FOR MY CAR.SERICE MANAGER VERY RUDE GUY. DO TAKE YOUR THERE TO BE WORK ON HAD BACK 4 TIMES TO IT FIX

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    We were very pleased w/the professionalism & courtisy we were shown. They were able to answer our questions & concerns. We will definitely recommend D...ellen to our family & friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    Cory Smith Jones was my salesman, he was awesome! Everyone in there was really friendly and made buying a car a great experience. No pressure to spend... more, I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Dellen and Cory!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2017

    This is the 2nd time we have purchased from Dellen and Salesman Casey Putt! Great service everytime!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Went to Dellen looking tonpossibky trade in my vehicle for a new one. Had a few must haves to make the deal work and Gavin McNicholson made all of the...se happen!!! He is an awesome salesperson with great people skills who knows his stuff! If I had a question, he had the answer! No complaints with the service at all. If you want a new or used car, go see Gavin!!! He is your man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2017

    Casey was our salesman and was excellent. No high pressure, friendly but not too friendly, knowledgeable enough. The people he worked with seemed to w...ork efficiency and thoroughly. The facility was functional and nice but without having needless expenses on design. I did get hungry while we were there, but all they had was popcorn. So really, no big complaints. I'd go there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2017

    Casey was our salesman and was excellent. No high pressure, friendly but not too friendly, knowledgeable enough. The people he worked with seemed to w...ork efficiency and thoroughly. The facility was functional and nice but without having needless expenses on design. I did get hungry while we were there, but all they had was popcorn. So really, no big complaints. I'd go there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2017

    Casey was our salesman and was excellent. No high pressure, friendly but not too friendly, knowledgeable enough. The people he worked with seemed to w...ork efficiency and thoroughly. The facility was functional and nice but without having needless expenses on design. I did get hungry while we were there, but all they had was popcorn. So really, no big complaints. I'd go there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2017

    Casey was our salesman and was excellent. No high pressure, friendly but not too friendly, knowledgeable enough. The people he worked with seemed to w...ork efficiency and thoroughly. The facility was functional and nice but without having needless expenses on design. I did get hungry while we were there, but all they had was popcorn. So really, no big complaints. I'd go there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?