Superior Auto Care

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 48 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 7, 2012

    After so many shopping around, I was referred to Superior Auto by my in-law. I was looking for more than just a car, I was looking for peace of mind ...I... got even more at Superior Auto. I confidently recommend Superior Auto to all, whether you are a first time buyer or a veteran. The courteousness and support I received during the buying process and even after I had driven my Lincoln off the lot was priceless ...so priceless I had to say "Thank You Mike"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    AAhhh Thanks Ore...You look great in that Lincoln too! Call any time with any concerns or just to say Hello. And tell you in-law we said Thank You als...o. Have a great drive!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    Got a nice deal on a used Camry. Nice service and process was smooth. Thank you bob and mike for everything you did to make this purchase easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful. They had a list of items to fix and they repaired everything in a timely manner. Very professional and great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    If you have any problems they take care of you .. Great customer service . Would go back for another car. Excellent staff ....... highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    they were very helpful. the whole process was smooth from beginnning to end. thank yiou very much for the good service and fair price.. Bill

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Overall experience was great, although the car was not detailed as promised when i came to pick up the vehicle. I would buy here again in the future.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    found my car at superior and they made it easy and fun through the whole process. thanks gor the great deal and service. i will be back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    Very happy called them on a Monday letting them know I was interested in there 05 f150 went and looked at it Tuesday and was driving off in the truck on... Thursday. Friendly kind hard working people. thank u superior auto for making my truck shopping a breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2015

    the dealer could not have moved slower I called them and let them know which vehicle I was interested in then went and test drove it then a week and a... half later they hadn't even started the credit check. I feel you have the time to deal with them. at be you'll ha email better luck went to another dealer and got a car same day

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2015

    I got my first truck from them when they were on 104 had it. 6 years with no problems.came time for upgrade I shopped around got the runaround from other... places......I went back to Superior and the very next day I was in my avalanche.hassle free.thank you all that work there.when time for another upgrade Superior will be my only stop p.s. my son will buy his first car there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?