Superior Auto Care

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 44 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service Facility and nice folks
    August 7, 2013

    Whenever i bring my car in they are courteous, get the job done right, and there are never any surprises...thanks to Mike and his team..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Jim, we aim to please. We have a technician here 8-5 and he does a very good job at diagnosing. Parts availability make it tough some times to ...complete a job, but we try to get it done in one day. Thanks again Jim and see you in the near future for any of your automotive needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Every Car looks Great
    July 15, 2013

    Every car we send to Superior looks brand new. Our customers are extremely satisfied and we refer Superior all of the time.... Thank You Guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Gina...we have a great detail guy that has been with the company 5 years. He is very meticulous. Call us any time and get your vehicle detailed... to look like new!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Really good place to buy a used car!
    June 25, 2013

    Easy folks to deal with.. Did not push me to make a quick decision and made sure the car was 100% when i picked it up.....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Marc..you were a great customer to work with also. We don't need to push any one into a vehicle, we give you a wide range to pick from and you ...pick one you will love! Mike B.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kept their Word
    June 11, 2013

    Had a wheel bearing start to go bad after i purchased a vehicle. I called mike and he got me right in and replaced the bearing at no cost.. Thanks guy...s..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Dave. Wheel bearings are a common problem now a days. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and glad we could help as soon as we did.... Call any time for an appointment!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Frieldy and Respecful Service
    June 11, 2013

    They were friendly and respectful with customer service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Marion. It was a pleasure doing business with you too. Don't forget to call for all your service needs. Mike B.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Ford Expedition, overall Good experience
    March 5, 2013

    I have purchased a lot of vehicles from a lot of dealers new & used. Mike and staff truly made this car purchase a good experience which is rare among... car dealers. I bought the SUV several years ago and it turned out to be one of the best used vehicles I've owned to date. There were a few minor repairs along the way and my one and only complaint would be while my SUV was at their shop for repairs it was always a multiple day visit and on each occasion I did not receive a call telling me it was done. I am currently vehicle shopping again and If the right vehicle appears I will not hesitate to go back to Superior.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Chris. A lot of times we have difficulty with diagnosing problems...a lot of computer components. Sorry for not getting back to you in a timely... fashion. Parts availability is also an issue some times. But thanks for hanging in there and look forward to seeing you in the future either for sales or service!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    got a great deal on a oil change
    February 4, 2013

    Overall a great dealership. Fantastic service and quality of repairs...Also a great price. 14.95 oil change....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Scott...great to see you again. Not only do we do Oil changes, but NYSI, tire rotations and more. Call for an appointment. Mike B.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Friendly Customer Service
    January 16, 2013

    Mike and his staff are always willing to find out what's going on with my car without any issues. The guys are always friendly and make the extra effo...rt to get me in as quickly as possible..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey, Thanks for your service! We try to keep a daily schedule, but if there's ever an emergency...call us right away and we'll get you in. Thanks agai...n. And don't forget to call us for any regular maintenance issues. Mike B.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Fixed my vehicle quickly
    January 11, 2013

    I was having transmission problems and called Superior to get them to take a look at it.. They got me in the same afternoon. the transmission had to b...e replaced and they were able to locate and replace it for me in 3 days. When i paid my bill they gave me a $50 dollar discount for being a loyal customer.. thanks for getting me back on the road fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your very welcome Christina. We were very glad to help you out and get you back on the road as soon as possible. We appreciate your coming back to us ...and please don't hesitate to call us again even if it's just for an oil change. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    found an affordable used Cadillac Deville
    September 8, 2012

    We looked all over western New York State trying to find a used 2004/05 Cadillac deville. Every dealer we went to either sold the car from underus or ...would not sell unless we financed through them, or would not correct problems we found with vehicle. Mike and his crew showed us the car, put it up on the lift and let us test drive it. It was a one owner vehicle and we got the name of the previous owner if we wanted to check with her. The negotiated price process went smooth. I had my own financing which was not a problem with Mike. He was also almost $50.00 cheaper on title reg fees than all the others.We went home, got the check and went back up after the Labor day Hoilday and within a half hour, They had all the paper work done,plates on the car, and everything ready to go. Thanks Superior. PS, I really appreciated the old time men's room, brought back a lot of great memories.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am so glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. You were great customers to deal with also. The transaction went so smoothly because you had... all your information up front before the sale and I thank you for that. Don't forget that we are here for you for service also. Old Cadillac pics are still on the walls. Stop in any time. Mike B.


Superior Auto Care
1700 Manitou Rd Rochester, NY 14626
Used (585) 670-6776
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.