Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
103 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    They sold me a car (Chevy Cruise) with 2 catalytic converters. One of them is a turbo. I cannot get the part because several gm plants closed down so I... am forced to drive a car that could stop on me anytime and I won’t be able to fix it. Chevy dealership can’t get the parts in. I will probably end up suing them.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience dealing with the car smart and it’s hospitality! The customer service was excellent and April Jenkins was polite, knowledgeable,... and accurate in all ways of helping me with questions and guiding me to the next step towards buying a car! Thank you for the wonderful expirence!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 5, 2015

    Excellent service. Very good customer service! Thank you!..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2019

    Carsmart is the best I received wonderful service... An the staff are the best thanks April Jenkins... An will be seeing y'all next year again keep up... the good work..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Helped get us into a great car for our needs and budget. Very flexible with my situation. I would recommend you. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Stayed within our budget and we got into a great car, we could not be happier! Thank you so much you are such a great help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Fun to work with, made us at ease throughout the process which went pretty smooth. It was indeed an excellent experience. Thank you so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Excellent customer service from the beginning to end! Very attentive to what we were looking for and made us feel very comfortable. Thank you so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Unbelievable buying experience! I showed up and they did the rest. Walked in there and drove away in an less than 1 hour. Ismail the manager is like the... GodFather of making deals happen and his salesman Husain was very pleasant to work with. I had average credit but they treated me like my credit score was 800. If you want a no nonsense car buying experience with honest saleman... Go to Car Smart and Bring your friends and family... You won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    The best person to work with in closing the deal at Carsmart is Ishmael Muhammad. It was easy, painless and stress free. He took most of my info via email... and phone. I got approved knowing what I needed to bring with me when I came. I was in and out with my new car in an hour. I ended up getting a 2018 Nissan Altima.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?