Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

4.4
(998 reviews)
Visit Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Friday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am–6:00pm Closed
New (844) 338-8949 (844) 338-8949
Used (844) 339-0644 (844) 339-0644
Service (844) 846-6279 (844) 846-6279

Inventory

See all 185 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since September 2016.
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram vehicles serving customers in the Santa Fe Rio Rancho and Los Lunas area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes brake repair tires and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM parts and Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM accessories. Visit our website for Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM incentives and to search our large selection of cars trucks and SUVs.
Driven By You.

Service center

Phone number (844) 846-6279

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Meet our employees

View all 13 employees View less employees

Reviews

4.4
(998 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

5.0

AJ was a pleasure. Thank you Chrysler Jeep Abq. for...

AJ was a pleasure. Thank you Chrysler Jeep Abq. for hooking me up with a new jeep and making it the best car shopping experience.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager 

5.0

Chris was very friendly and charming. He knew what he was...

Chris was very friendly and charming. He knew what he was talking and if he didnt know he didnt lie. That's what I liked most about Chris. I'll return.

Dealer response

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

Consumer response

I will make a return to larry miller. Thank you for being so good with me and my boyfriend. We were very satisfied to see all the Service thank you for everything you've done

5.0

Great guy! Very easy to work with and very helpful. He...

Great guy! Very easy to work with and very helpful. He made such an impression we named our new jeep after him. Highly recommend Emilio.

Dealer response

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager 

3.2

I drove my ram 3500 diesel down from Santa Fe for service...

I drove my ram 3500 diesel down from Santa Fe for service this morning. I asked the Service manager to do all and any required maintenance including an oil change. After an hour and a half of waiting, they said the truck was ready. Got in the truck started driving out and the perform service message came on the computer. I asked the service manager what it was and he didn’t know. The truck has 68,000 miles on it and apparently there is an ERG service required at 67,000 miles. I was told that the service technician saw the message but did not know what it was and did not inform me. I asked to see another service manager and ended up talking to Fernando. Fernando quickly evaluated the situation and told me that the truck would be shutting down its power if the ERG service is not done. He said the service would take between 2 1/2 and three hours so Fernando gave me a loaner car to go to breakfast. I’m leaving tomorrow to go to Colorado with a 16,000 5th wheel. Had I not talked to Fernando, I would be stuck in Colorado with a broken down ram 3500 truck! I would strongly recommend that the manager of the maintenance department begin retraining all their service technicians on the importance of knowing all of the codes that come up on the trucks computer. Wayne Sowell

Dealer response

Thank you for reaching out about your recent service experience. I appreciate the feedback and glad we were able to get you taken care of. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have further questions. Thank you. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

1.8

I bought a car Dodge Challenger they told me it was brand...

I bought a car Dodge Challenger they told me it was brand new but when I bought it and drove it home I found out there was two dents and my Sierra radio was not connecting it was in someone's name so someone bought the car first and I was the second owner also the rim lock key was not in the vehicle I had to go back four times to get my paperwork finish when I got my car at reliable Chevrolet they got in the vehicle with me and set up my radio and everything and give my paperwork to me at Larry h Miller they gave me a chip blink chip I still have to go back and fix my two dents have to take a day off that's why I'm giving it one star sorry

Dealer response

Thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that you are not fully satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Javier Sanchez, Sales Manager, (505) 366-2912

Consumer response

Well I think tomorrow they are going to fix my dent I just need to bring in the car finally got a day off the the thing that really got me was going back to the dealer like five times I think they should have took care of it the first day I was there but

1.0

I took my vehicle in for a recall and an oil change. The...

I took my vehicle in for a recall and an oil change. The service tech broke the oil filter housing and insisted we pay for the part and labor in the amount of $861.00. The General Manager, would not return our calls after 10 voicemails. Horrible customer service, service department is not credible. We will never purchase anything from that dealership or Chrysler.

Dealer response

Cindy, thank you for your feedback. If you’d like to reach out to me directly I’d appreciate the chance to make sure everything has been handled properly. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

5.0

I would definitely recommend Larry H. Miller Dodge Jeep...

I would definitely recommend Larry H. Miller Dodge Jeep Chrysler in Albuquerque! I purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mr. Edgar Morales-Ramirez asked me what vehicle I was interested in buying. He let me test drive multiple vehicles to make sure I liked my final choice. He was helpful in going over the vehicle features. The finance department went through all the contract terms well. Overall, my buying experience at Larry H. Miller Dodge Jeep Chrysler was an enjoyable one! Thank you for your top notch customer service!

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager 

2.0

Service department is a mess. Purchased two vehicles...

Service department is a mess. Purchased two vehicles there and every time I get them service something is not correct. Excessive wait. No call backs

Dealer response

It’s unfortunate to hear that you had a longer than expected service experience and that the communication you experienced wasn’t satisfactory. We'll use this feedback to improve the customer service process we provide. Please give me a call if you have any additional questions or concerns. - Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

Consumer response

Fernando I’m really dissatisfied with serviced. Took my car for an oil change last month and was told the air filter needed to be changed. Today I found a missing screw from the filter cover. No one touches my car except you guys and I. This is not a screw that goes missing. You guys did not installed it when you checked the filter. Cover was not securely installed! Unacceptable. I’m really upset. I would expect a call from you. I already tried calling you and I was put on hold for 10 minutes.

5.0

Andre in sales and Brandon in finance!! Thank you! Thank...

Andre in sales and Brandon in finance!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I love my new Renegade! Honest and very helpful! Andre always made sure to keep in contact with me during the application process!

Dealer response

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brian Sweeney, General Manager 

5.0

Salesman Kevin was awesome to work with. The staff is...

Salesman Kevin was awesome to work with. The staff is friendly and are team players. They work with you in everyway. Thanx so much for a great experience!

Dealer response

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager 

Read all 998 reviews