Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mon 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 1 Video

Reviews

3.7
90 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of DARCARS Nissan Rockville from DealerRater.com
  • Great!

    I just bought my car here and they were great! I have never financed a car before and they made it a great experience! David, Bob, and John were t...


    Show Full Review

    I just bought my car here and they were great! I have never financed a car before and they made it a great experience! David, Bob, and John were top notch! Thanks!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Best prices, awesome staff, great inventory
    April 30, 2017

    In 2005, we bought a new altima from Darcars. The price was great. In 2015, we bought an Altima, and in 2016 we bought a Murano. Darcars has wonde...

    DARCARS Nissan

    We're so happy to hear your visits throughout the years has gone wonderful! Let us know if you need anything. Thank you for sharing!


    Show Full Review

    In 2005, we bought a new altima from Darcars. The price was great. In 2015, we bought an Altima, and in 2016 we bought a Murano. Darcars has wonderful and knowledgable staff who did not put any pressure on us. Great inventory, and best prices on new cars.

    Does recommend this dealer
    DARCARS Nissan

    We're so happy to hear your visits throughout the years has gone wonderful! Let us know if you need anything. Thank you for sharing!


    Hide Full Review
  • Worst dealer
    April 1, 2017

    Worst customer service and liers, better stay away from this dealer. I went to see a car and when I was on the phone they gave me different price ...

    DARCARS Nissan

    We are so sorry to hear this. If you don't mind, please email me at jdobson@darcars.com. I would like to provide assistance right away. Thank you ...


    Show Full Review

    Worst customer service and liers, better stay away from this dealer. I went to see a car and when I was on the phone they gave me different price and when I went to dealer driving 2 hours, they are not willing to give me that price. Sales man - Sagun and Manager(Andre Mbassa).They don't know how to treat customers. Strictly don't recommend to this dealer

    Does not recommend this dealer
    DARCARS Nissan

    We are so sorry to hear this. If you don't mind, please email me at jdobson@darcars.com. I would like to provide assistance right away. Thank you - Jammie


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 2016

At DARCARS Automotive Group, our goal is to take customer service to a whole new level. We don't want you to be just satisfied. We want you to love every aspect of your interaction with us... From sales and financing to parts and service and all touch points in between. We realize that we cannot use our own yardstick to judge our success. Rather it is your overall experience, and the enjoyment it brings, that will determine whether we have reached our goals. With that in mind, we hope you're ready to become one of the very happy people who call themselves a DARCARS customer.

"Home of the Lifetime Relationship Warranty"