Rolls Auto Sales

3.7 out of 5 3.7
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Service Closed

Rolls Auto Sales Hours

Sales

Monday

9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 2015

Here at RollsAuto.com we pride ourselves on having the highest quality vehicles and best service possible! We offer awes

...

ome finance options for any buyer. Good, Bad & No Credit... No Problem! Get approved in seconds online or call now 215-333-8856

"#1 Home of EZ Finance...Down Payments starting at $495...Servicing NE Philly for over 16 years!"

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

3.7 out of 5 3.7
44 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2020

    They are garbage. Customer service is horrible. Removed me from their “list” because I couldn’t pick up the phone due to work. I then received a text saying... “We have made multiple attempts with no success so yes after a few days of no contact we will remove you. Thanks“ after asking why they’d remove me because I could not answer the phone call. After stating that I had just inquired about the vehicle the night before and spoke with their receptionist/representative that same night, I got no response. Obviously, this shows that the staff are incompetent on dates and are liars. I wouldn’t trust this place or their cars!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    Negative! I had to get a new engine because of misdiagnosis of the original problem. Rolls wanted nothing to do with me. Couldn’t get a manager. Turtle?... xxx is a turtle? No help that’s what!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 9, 2020

    I bought my RAM 1500 Longhorn Edition from Rolls Auto, from the salesman Tito, manager Steve and owner Mike and everyone was super professional and helpful... even considering the difficult times we are dealing with. I was able to test drive the car, liked it, agreed on the price and got the car that same day. There were no hidden fees which seems to be the norm nowadays with dealerships. That same day I realized the horn wasn't working, I called them the next day and they send me to their mechanic and it got fixed and taken care by Rolls Auto. Very honorable people. I will definitely recommend them my friends and family and will be back to buy from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    I purchased my vehicle from Rolls Auto. They were very diligent in getting me the car I wanted. The whole staff were courteous and honest. I highly recommend... them to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    They promised to fix a sensor on my car and Never did i have all the text where the dealer said they would and never did agter 2 months they did nothing... refusees my calls complaining to everyone who listened. file reports with finance company attornet general pendot my insurance company. They are THE WORSE WORSE WORSE WORSE

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Wasted my time .....period I found a vehicle..bottom line they never called me back and ignored all of my text and calls GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I WILL... NEVER COME TO THIS PLACE AGAIN

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry to hear that happened to you. Unfortunately, every single cars.com customer of ours has been responded to according to our records. We have ...no record for you in our system. Would it be possible that maybe you mixed us up with another dealership? We have a full team of representatives who's job it is to ensure all customer's have answers to their questions. Customer service is our number 1 priority as a business and we pride ourselves on providing great customer service without missing a beat. Maybe I can help clear up any confusion. My name is David and I'm one of the managers here. Please give me a call at (215) 333-8856 ext. 112

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2019

    It was great service. I had just plan on looking at cars and walked out with the car I wanted in just a couple of hours.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2019

    I came here to purchase a new vehicle and was helped by Malik. He was nothing but positive and helpful. Come here and ask Malik for your next vehicle!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    16 years I've been a loyal customer to Rolls Auto! Great customer service and even better cars. I will definitely be coming back for my fifth car when... it's time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Terrible, I mean awful customer service. I have (and I am not exaggerating) tried to get a hold of a manger there for 2 straight months about an issue... with a car I bought. I have recorded over 35 emails, texts, and phone calls with NO RESPONSE. You can figure out the math here, that's a lot of wasted time, and when I FINALLY got a hold of the manager he went back on the word of their sales associate and I got no help from them. Really great place huh.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews