Pumpkin Fine Cars & Exotics

5.0 out of 5 5.0
217 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
217 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    I was a first time buyer at Pumpkin and the experience was absolutely awesome. They are professional and very friendly ... no hard sale approach. I purchased... a used car and will definitely go back for future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2017

    Doing business with Pumpkin Auto was great. My E300 has a smooth ride is comfortable and has great engineering. My car is easy to use the all the computerizing... systems. The trunk space is great and the warranty is also very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    GREAT SERVICE AND EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE. PUMPKIN CARS IS AN AWESOME DEALER THANK YOU TO ALL!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2017

    Best part of process was not having the hassle of a car salesman...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for making "business" feel like a friendly transaction. It is great having you as a part of our Pumpkin family!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2017

    Excellent dealership for premium used vehicles. Great employees lead by car guru owner. Great experience in car buying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe- thank you for your business! We are glad to have been able to provide you with the excellent customer service you deserve!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    Wonderful Experience, As always with Pumpkin Cars. We love Franck and the whole gang. Nothing but the best vehicles and service. The entire process... was stress free and easy. A truly great dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You guys are what keeps us going! Thank you for continuing to be a part of our Pumpkin Family xoxo We appreciate your admiration and repeat business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2017

    I loved the entire experience I had with Pumpkin Cars. My new Jeep is exactly what I wanted and needed. Thank you Pumpkin Cars for making my car buying... experience stress free, fast and easy. Keep up the good work ALL of you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to have had the chance to put you in your dream Jeep!! It was well deserved!!! Thank you for the admiration but most importantly thank... you for your business!!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2017

    LOVE THE SERVICE, ATTENTIVENESS OF STAFF. WE HAVE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WITH THE QUALITY OF THE VEHICLES. WE SPEAK VERY HIGHLY OF PUMPKIN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    YOU GUYS ARE SO GOOD TO US!! THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK TO PUMPKIN CARS WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS A PART OF OUR FAMILY :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    Everything was excellent. Love my Pumpkin CAR!! Everyone was helpful - especially Mariah!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rod- we are so happy you love your new car!!! Doing business with you was a pleasure :) Thank you so much!! sincerely, Mariah

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    Excellent in every aspect. Explaining every thing, the friendly way I was treated, everything so spotless and the whole process of the purchase very smooth.... Thank you all for putting me in such a fantastic car. Bill Smith

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill- we truly appreciate your business and we are very grateful for your kind words!!!