Pumpkin Fine Cars & Exotics

(5.0) 216 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
216 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Mercedes Benz Purchase
    June 27, 2017

    Doing business with Pumpkin Auto was great. My E300 has a smooth ride is comfortable and has great engineering. My car is easy to use the all the co...mputerizing systems. The trunk space is great and the warranty is also very good.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2002 Mercedes Benz
    June 7, 2017

    GREAT SERVICE AND EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE. PUMPKIN CARS IS AN AWESOME DEALER THANK YOU TO ALL!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2003 ES300 Lexus
    May 24, 2017

    Best part of process was not having the hassle of a car salesman...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for making "business" feel like a friendly transaction. It is great having you as a part of our Pumpkin family!!


  • BMW X1 28ix
    May 6, 2017

    Excellent dealership for premium used vehicles. Great employees lead by car guru owner. Great experience in car buying.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe- thank you for your business! We are glad to have been able to provide you with the excellent customer service you deserve!


  • Mercedes Benz
    April 22, 2017

    Wonderful Experience, As always with Pumpkin Cars. We love Franck and the whole gang. Nothing but the best vehicles and service. The entire proces...s was stress free and easy. A truly great dealership!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You guys are what keeps us going! Thank you for continuing to be a part of our Pumpkin Family xoxo We appreciate your admiration and repeat business!


  • 2014 Jeep Wrangler
    April 19, 2017

    I loved the entire experience I had with Pumpkin Cars. My new Jeep is exactly what I wanted and needed. Thank you Pumpkin Cars for making my car buyi...ng experience stress free, fast and easy. Keep up the good work ALL of you!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to have had the chance to put you in your dream Jeep!! It was well deserved!!! Thank you for the admiration but most importantly thank... you for your business!!!!


  • LEXUS
    April 8, 2017

    LOVE THE SERVICE, ATTENTIVENESS OF STAFF. WE HAVE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WITH THE QUALITY OF THE VEHICLES. WE SPEAK VERY HIGHLY OF PUMPKIN.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    YOU GUYS ARE SO GOOD TO US!! THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK TO PUMPKIN CARS WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS A PART OF OUR FAMILY :)


  • Great experience at Pumpkin Cars!!!
    March 24, 2017

    Everything was excellent. Love my Pumpkin CAR!! Everyone was helpful - especially Mariah!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rod- we are so happy you love your new car!!! Doing business with you was a pleasure :) Thank you so much!! sincerely, Mariah


  • 2009 PORSCHE BOXTER
    March 15, 2017

    Excellent in every aspect. Explaining every thing, the friendly way I was treated, everything so spotless and the whole process of the purchase very s...mooth. Thank you all for putting me in such a fantastic car. Bill Smith

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill- we truly appreciate your business and we are very grateful for your kind words!!!


  • 2014 VOLVO
    March 15, 2017

    THIS IS OUR 4TH CAR THROUGH PUMPKIN - WILL CONTINUE TO BUY OUR CARS HERE VERY SATISFIED

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!! THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING TO PUT YOUR TRUST INTO PUMPKIN CARS!!


Pumpkin Fine Cars & Exotics
3084 English Creek Ave Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.