Glen Sain Ford

4.5 out of 5 4.5
25 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2020

    Very friendly and professional dealership. Highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2020

    The purchasing process was seamless - I even came in late in the day and they stayed and arranged my financing and paperwork with the best of professionalism.... No pressure sales...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2020

    great, and smooth transaction! Shawn was great, he helped me out so much and got me exactly when I wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelsey, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anyt...hing else we can do for you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2020

    I bought my last car at Glen Sain, a used car. It was a great experience and that's why this was the first place I came to look for a NEW car. Larry Holcomb... didn't try to sell me just anything. He wanted me to find exactly what "I" wanted! It was the greatest car buying experience I've ever had! Thank you, Glen Sain Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vickie, congratulations on your new car! Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you ca...n trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2020

    Very pleased with my experience at Glen Sain Ford. The first time I met Blake Chesser there was no pressure and he was very knowledgeable about the f150... that I was interested in. This was one of the easy truck trading deals that I have made in a long time, every body involved was very nice. I will be back when I get ready to trade again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Randy, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear that you had such a great trade-in experience with Blake and o...ur team. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new F150!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2020

    Best car buying experience I've ever had. Everybody was so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2020

    Our vehicle had been wrecked and we were looking for a replacement. Our sales person, Blake Chissom, was fantastic. He addressed any concerns about the... vehicle. We had always bought from a relative who was no longer available and Blake and the rest of the people we dealt with at Glen Sain put us right at ease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Great experience. I feel I was able to establish a good relationship with a trustworthy dealership. Thank you!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    Excellent dealership. Friendly, fair, and good people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2016

    always fast and friendly staff very clean. Very knowledge of products and accessories. overall very pleased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?