Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Contact seller

Select a Salesperson (optional)

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.4
(6,401 reviews)
Visit Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:30pm
Tuesday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:30pm
Wednesday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:30pm
Thursday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:30pm
Friday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–2:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed 11:00am–5:00pm
New (914) 461-4970 (914) 461-4970
Used (914) 618-5378 (914) 618-5378
Service (914) 368-7915 (914) 368-7915

Inventory

See all 381 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since August 2015.
Eastchester serves Manhattan Manhattan Eastchester Queens Riverdale Yonkers and Westchester County Area. Our Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM dealership has a great selection of new Chrysler RAM Jeep and Dodge cars. If you're searching for a new car browse our inventory for the new Chrysler 300 Pacifica RAM 1500 or theDodge Charger Challenger Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Cherokee and Compass. If you would like to test drive any of these models come down to 4007 Boston Rd.
Where you pay the least in the East!

Service center

Phone number (914) 368-7915

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–5:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–5:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–5:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–5:00pm
Friday
7:30am–5:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Meet our employees

View all 31 employees View less employees

Reviews

4.4
(6,401 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Courteous friendly nice clean safe professional excellent

Courteous friendly nice clean safe professional excellent caring understanding comforting explaining the problem best with you

Dealer response

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

5.0

Everyone from the doorman of the service department to

Everyone from the doorman of the service department to the counter girls was amazing & very nice. Can't wait for my next service appointment!

5.0

The service manager and the service representative Ricky

The service manager and the service representative Ricky were great. Ask for Ricky for certain. Prior experience was very poor. Ricky squared it all up.

2.0

Communication with customers has to be better.

Communication with customers has to be better. I called multiple times and no one got back to me or contacted me after I left messages.

Dealer response

We apologize for the issues you had getting in touch with our team. We strive to deliver seamless and communicative service, and it is disappointing that we left the wrong impression. We would appreciate another chance to speak with you to see what more we can do to help fix things. If you are willing, please contact us directly. Thank you, Customer Care Team - (877)-811-9330

1.0

On more than one occasion, I came in for service and was

On more than one occasion, I came in for service and was charged for a service only to find out that the service was not actually done. Upon returning, only an apology. One signal light was out, $52 to replace as per dodge. I also needed an inspection. I figured, since I had to return to the location for work that was not actually done but changed me for it, I would take care of the other things I mentioned. I was annoyed with the “manager” who refused to offer any discount and I’ve been a customer at this dealership for years. I went to pep boys and paid $20 for the signal light to be replaced. I had to go somewhere else for my inspection as well. In the future, I will go to another service center where I am actually treated like a customer.

Dealer response

Scott, we want to apologize for the mix-up with your previous service visit, as this is not the seamless experience we strive to offer. We aim to deliver great value, and we do apologize if our prices felt out of reach. It's disappointing that we lost your business, and your feedback will be used to help our team improve for future guests. We hope to get the chance to assist you again and regain your confidence. Thank you, Customer Care Team (877) 811-9330

5.0

Ricky was a great service employee!

Ricky was a great service employee! He made sure that service he provided on my vehicle was fast and very efficient! Awesome service!

Dealer response

We're thrilled Ricky demonstrated our commitment to excellent service and delivered a smooth experience! Many safe and happy miles from everyone at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

5.0

Good experience and very knowledgeable.

Good experience and very knowledgeable. Good communication. Had a great experience thanks you so much

Dealer response

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for the fantastic review and for trusting Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your business!

4.0

good people the one who sold me the car very good person

good people the one who sold me the car very good person mr Stiven y nada más

Dealer response

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

1.0

I had a very bad experience with this dealership very

I had a very bad experience with this dealership very horrible service they treated me so horrible I personally feel like they just wanted a sale I brought a brand new 2022 jeep l the car was dirty gave me problems the next day I brunch the car in for service now they telling me I have to wait for a piece to be back order which I feel like that should not be a problem and they deny me a loaner car I live 5 hours away I would never buy another car from this dealership agiian

Dealer response

We are so sorry to hear that you were not treated with the professional and considerate service you deserve during your recent purchasing experience and that your vehicle was given to you in poor condition. We aim to learn from our mistakes and will make efforts to improve moving forward. Additionally, we'd like to step in to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in working order. If you are willing, please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Customer Care Team - (877)-811-9330

5.0

Ricky was great.

Ricky was great. Very thorough and helpful. He exceeded expectations and was kind and professional.

Dealer response

Thank you, Sabrina, for the 5-star review and shoutout to Ricky! All of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram appreciate your business and hope you have a beautiful day.

Read all 6,401 reviews