McDonald Mazda South

2.3 out of 5 2.3
308 reviews

Average Rating

2.3 out of 52.3
308 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of McDonald Mazda South from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2017

    Jamie always makes my time there feel like I am visiting a friend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    I always get the best treatment and advice from Jayme. She's one of the main reasons I use your dealership for service. I trust her knowledge and opinion... of what my car needs at the time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2017

    Johanna was wonderful, I look forward to working with her in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    I felt on all accounts it was a great experience, with Ally, Jeremiah and everyone. Thank you. Love the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2017

    They made purchasing a car very easy here. The people that worked at this location were so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend purchasing... a new car here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    The team at McDonald Mazda are truly there to help you and get you exactly what you need. They worked so hard with me and did an amazing job. I recommend... anyone and everyone to buy and trade there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    Scott was very helpful and low pressure. The whole experience couldn't have been better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    Everyone at McDonald Mazda is so nice and truly cares about my experience with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    My experience with McDonald Mazda was less than pleasant. We contacted the dealer on a Monday morning, expressing our interest in the car and asking if... there was a way of holding the car while we arranged for an inspection. The dealer said they could not do that. We understood, and scheduled an inspection and just hoped for the best. The inspection was scheduled for late Wednesday afternoon. Our inspector called the dealer prior to leaving for the inspection to make sure the car was still available. It was. While our inspector was driving to the facility a prospective buyer came in and was allowed to bring the care offsite for their own inspection. McDonald Mazda could (and in my view should) have told this new prospective buyer that the car was in the process of being inspected by another buyer, but they chose not to. Sure enough, the other buyer purchased the car. While McDonald Mazda was within their rights to sell to the new prospective buyer, I am of the opinion that it would have been better business practice to allow the original prospective buyer to follow through with the inspection and make an offer, given that the inspector was already en route to inspect the car. In light of my experience, I would not recommend this dealer to other prospective car buyers who are buying remotely.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2017

    Jamie is amazing and has always taken great care of us and our vehicles. She truly provides a pleasant experience and genuinely cares for her customers.... She is what keeps us coming back to McDonald Mazda. Bob Nichols in sales has also always taken great care of us as well. Putting our needs first and listening to concerns and getting any issues resolved for us. McDonald Mazda has some top notch employees that has made us loyal customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?