Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

4.5 out of 5 4.5

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
248 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    Rude, overprice, don't waste your time. Make some phone calls within 200 miles avoid the hassle. They are not there to make profit, they are ready to... take your arm and legs anytime

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ethan, we are truly sorry you feel this way about our dealership. We value you as our customer and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to mend... our relationship. Would you mind reaching out to our Customer Relations Manager, Ashley, at 316-652-2122? We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit with us and hope to hear from you soon.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    I don't suggest anyone use them. Six months ago the man handling my car repairs needed my phone to a coupon code. I handed him the phone and he dropped... it on his desk. This same guy later calls my mother while I am in the waiting lobby, and my mother had to call me to let me know my car was finished (my mother has a Avalon and I own a Camry). Prior to the appointment I made sure they had the right address, contact information, etc. Now the past 2 times I have been to this terrible dealership I have to continually have them re-enter the right name, address and contact information. I could keep going, but I don't want to turn this into a novel.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are truly sorry for what you have been experiencing with our service department. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback wit...h us. We never want our customers leaving our dealership disappointed with us and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make this right. Would you mind reaching out to our Customer Relations Manager, Ashley, at 316-652-2122? We value your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.

  • July 6, 2017

    Thank you Garret and the other man (sorry I forgot your name) you two were great! Made the buying process fast and easy for this first time buyer. I left... happy and satisfied with the service you provided!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! Thanks for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Always great service. Friendly and attentive staff. I like getting the videos too. Always reasonable price for service too. We will always go to Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's excellent to hear, Carlos! We're happy you were pleased with our service department! Customer service is our middle name! Thank you so much for... choosing us for your vehicle maintenance needs. We greatly appreciate your continued business.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Things were good until the salesman started lying about the car we were supposed to buy we signed the paperwork Aug 6 and still no car we are paying cash... been had the check.. Monday the salesman got slick in text Wed he got disrespectful they are posted on my Facebook page then last night we go to see this paperwork they don't give customers and Shea takes the paperwork out of my hand and walks out the office my son was with us 9 just got a root canal all because my husband would not sign over ownership for our 2nd trade in until we got the car or it was at least on their lot he stood up started grabbing paperwork and saying "all I did was try to help you people"and walks out the office we tried to explain he was not the issue it was the sales guy the car is in detail the car is at recon so I went to where recon was recorded myself there doesn't exist just houses BBB says the business closed how was it in detail if it is at percision audio for weeks we found that out AFTER I popped up Monday I was looking for my trade in something said see if the Dodge is here while making my 6th trip around because I could not find the car anywhere I see my salesman who eyes got big and booked it hours later I got those smart mouth text that are up on my FB right now so we went up there Monday night Aug 26 and got excuses and was finally told were the car was we called them to verify the car was there but at this point did the deal fall through with whoever traded the SUV in because during the test drive Adam told us the paperwork was not final and the car had not gone through inspection and detail so we did a we owe were they had to fix all this stuff before giving us the car it had to go through the inspection DVD screen needed to be checked new tires basic stuff just wanted it in writing again we are paying cash upfront it did fall under their lifetime warranty but then they didn't want to fix the struts and again I go into detail with texts to back up everything I'm saying I have Shea on video getting mad and walking out the office we never had a problem with him until then guess he showed his true colors last night. Not one time did we yell, cuss, raise our voice get an attitude nothing with any of these people but they felt it was okay to disrespect us and to do all of this in front of my son who had just got a root canal earlier that day are you serious this is the real Eddy's Toyota I wish my husband listened to the reviews on Facebook about them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Monique, we are truly sorry for what you experienced with our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went. We value you ...as our customer and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Would you mind reaching out to our Customer Relations Manager, Ashley, at 316-652-2122? We hope to hear from you soon so we can help get this resolved.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Sales staff is typically. Grind till you sell. Service staff is great. Friendly and honest Jobs in and done when promised. Great job Tim and Kirby.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mike! We're happy you had a great experience with our service department! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to have the ...pleasure of serving you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Paris was great to work with! Answered all of my questions thoroughly. I will refer Paris to family and friends! The facility was immaculate and full of... friendly staff. I will be back once I’m ready to purchase, and look forward to finalizing with paris.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Iris! It's so nice to hear from you! It truly means a lot to us that you had a great experience with our team! We hope you find a vehicle that's pe...rfect for you! When you're ready to purchase, Paris will be more than happy to help you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Everything was done in a timely fashion. I liked the video explaining what was being done and the update on what was found. Devon kept me informed and... was very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary! It's so nice to hear from you! We're happy you had a great experience with our service department and that you liked our service video! Thank... you so much for the kind review and the five star rating. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2019

    I really dislike purchasing vehicles- and like traditional car lots the least! Grant made the process much less painful than others I had dealt with.... He's a great guy who tried hard and respected my parameters. I appreciated that from a car salesman!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We're happy Grant was able to exceed your expectations and that he made the car buying experience a little easier for you. Thank you for sha...ring your feedback with us and for the four star rating. We greatly appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2019

    If you’re looking for you next new vehicle or just looking to trade up, look no further. Eddys has the best selection and sales staff. Friendly courteous... and professional, no high pressure sales. I highly recommend Eddys Toyota, and a big shout-out to Grant Smith. Ask for him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Vince! We greatly appreciate the shout out! We are so happy to learn that you had the best experience at our dealership! Thank you so much for the ...kind review and the five star rating. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

View More Reviews