Eddy's Toyota of Wichita

4.6 out of 5 4.6
223 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
223 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    Lesson is a very good maitence person. Very knowledgeable and attentive. He answered my questions. He is kind and considerate. I was in and out in... an acceptable time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    Awesome respectful and great deals. Dylan Gutierriz is like family to your needs. My sons enjoyed the experience and plan to get their cars from Eddy's

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 6, 2017

    Thank you Garret and the other man (sorry I forgot your name) you two were great! Made the buying process fast and easy for this first time buyer. I left... happy and satisfied with the service you provided!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! Thanks for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Service was able to get to me quickly when I really needed it. My brakes had air in the lines and although they were slowly fixing/pushing the air out... on their own, service at Eddy's took my vehicle in and flushed and bled lines

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Richard! We are truly happy you had a great experience with our service department! We were more than happy to get you taken care of in a timely ma...nner! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle repair needs. We greatly appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    We went in for an oil change and a recall on our 4-runner. Tim Brown displayed great customer service with the willingness to make sure we were satisfied.... Thank you (Tim Brown) for always showing us great customer service. Also we got a notification regarding a video of our oil change / randomized vehicle inspection (very professional) no other dealership displays this kind of atmosphere. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We are truly happy you had the best experience with our service department! Tim Brown is wonderful to work with and we're grateful to have h...im on our team. Thank you so much for choosing us for your vehicle repair needs. We greatly appreciate the kind words and the five star rating! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2019

    Fast and friendly, precise and professional. Makes it easy and stress-free to know you and your vehicle will always receive such great care! Thank you... again Eddy's of Wichita!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    You are more than welcome! Thank YOU for choosing us for your vehicle repair needs! We greatly appreciate the kind words and hope you have a great res...t of your week!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    Although I was unable to find what I needed at this time, Santana Miller provided personalized customer service and it was a pleasure working with her.... She truly cares about the customer and not just the sale and I will definitely be more likely to revisit Eddy Jones, and more specifically, Santana Miller.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We're sorry we didn't have what you were looking for during your visit, but we are happy that Santana took such great care of you! Thank you... for sharing your feedback with us! Please let us know how we can further assist you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    Thanks for a great car buying experience. Friendly and professional staff. Attentive to detail. Follow up after the purchase. Very good experience. Will... return to Eddy’s for future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's what we like to hear, Mark! We are truly happy your car buying experience with us was a great one! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback ...with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    They were thorough and timely with the service and kept me updated on the progress. The man I dealt with was friendly, professional and informative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, Denise! We are truly happy you had a wonderful experience with our service department! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicl...e repair needs. We were more than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2019

    They paid close attention to details. They were Efficient with time and noticed. I l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear! We're happy our team took great care of you in a timely manner! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We greatly ...appreciate the five star rating!