Don Hattan Chevrolet

4.1 out of 5 4.1
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    i have bought two vehicles from down hatten. i like the no pressure sales team. they were very nice and easy to work with, i own a ford truck but go to... the chevy dealer in park city. that way i can have breakfast at cracker barrel while i have my truck servied. i really enjoy the friendly service i get. i will recommend ur dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car or truck. i am a happy camper

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, we appreciate your kind words about our service team. Thank you for choosing Don Hattan Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. All the best, Don Hat...tan Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2020

    Everyone is courteous and friendly ,and professional. I have come to Don Hattan for many years and will continue to do so. It’s always a pleasure to get... my car taken care of at Don Hattan Chevrolet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fran, we appreciate your kind words about our service team. Thank you for choosing Don Hattan Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Best, Don Hattan Che...vrolet

  • February 1, 2020

    I bought my car from Don Hattan Chevrolet and have been very happy with it. After 2 years I had a problem and the service department jumped right on it... and I was able to get my car back the same day. They worked very hard to get this accomplished for me. I am a bit prejudice I know because I went to school with the Hattan boys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, plea...se don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    I really enjoyed getting this car thru Don Hatton and Nick was very good on keeping us informed of everything we needed to do to make the experience a... good one. Thank you, Nick, have a great day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Vicky, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Nick was there ...to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, Don Hattan Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2020

    Skylar was absolutely amazing. Definitely knows how to start a conversation and make you feel like he is definitely trying to give you the best deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience... and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2020

    Had a really great experience we really love our car had no problems at all. They were really nice people had really great service and it was fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during y...our visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care!Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2020

    Matt with the Derby location, thank you for making our new car experience hassell free. Suggestion, better detailing on interior of vehicle. Start to... finish the process took three hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sabrena, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Don Hattan Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for... your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    We went to the Derby Dealership just looking for something bigger for our family. Valerie Booth was very helpful from beginning to end. Shes not pushing... and cares even after you drive off the dealership. Would definitely shop here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    On Thursday I had to cancel my appointment with service because of a cancer doctor appointment so AARON WOSYLUS said bring in Saturday appointment set... I get there at 7.30 and wait you open advisor Dalton was very rude I asked how long so I can pick back up he said all day because I didn't have appointment I was only one there so I said I can wait all day and i got my key back and ask for his name he refused to give it to me and would not talk to me so i went and got his card and left . Well I called the dealership and another guy answered the phone Nd I asked for a manager he said there wasn't one so I hung up . He called back and ask if I was the gentleman just in trying to get my oil changed i said i would rather settle this with management. So please call me

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Craig, we’re sorry you feel you had a bad experience with us. Our number one priority is providing a great experience for all of our customers. We bel...ieve you have already been in contact with our General Manager. Please get in touch with him if you need anything further.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    They under value for trade ins and dont give good enough warrants and they will also let you get a lemon from the get go and have stupid... ideas for setting up the payment and interest rates so ur definitely going to get screwed over

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I'd like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact our Custome...r Care Center at 316-554-2495 so that we can resolve this issue. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet