Team Anderson Auto Group Inc.

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
51 lifetime reviews.
  • Excellent experience!

    Great experience with Rusty. Treated us honestly, good deal on a beautiful late model Jeep. And very fair value on my trade. The buying experience...


    Show Full Review

    Great experience with Rusty. Treated us honestly, good deal on a beautiful late model Jeep. And very fair value on my trade. The buying experience was very quick and painless.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Amazing people and awesome purchase!

    We just purchased a used car from Rusty. He and his wife were great to work with. They were extremely helpful and gave us a superb deal on our Equ...


    Show Full Review

    We just purchased a used car from Rusty. He and his wife were great to work with. They were extremely helpful and gave us a superb deal on our Equinox. Their cars are awesome quality and have excellent mileage for used cars. They take pride in their products and really work to give their customers affordable and quality vehicles! Highly, highly recommend this car dealer!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Disappointed customer

    I WOULD NOT purchase from here again. Purchased a Chevrolet pickup in February 2017. Rusty specifically told me the truck had been checked out inc...

    Dealer Response

    WOW is the first word to come to my mind after receiving this review. First off, let me begin by apologizing if you had a problem with a purchase ...


    Show Full Review

    I WOULD NOT purchase from here again. Purchased a Chevrolet pickup in February 2017. Rusty specifically told me the truck had been checked out including the brakes. I drove it less than 100 miles when the brakes started grinding. I had to replace front and back brakes plus front rotors. Very disappointing and costly.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WOW is the first word to come to my mind after receiving this review. First off, let me begin by apologizing if you had a problem with a purchase from us. The first thing I did after receiving this is to ask the office staff if we ever had received a telephone call from you with a complaint. The answer was NO. Then I went and checked our fax machine and again the answer was NO fax from you with a complaint. So then I went straight to my e-mails and checked. Once again the answer was No again. Then the day of purchase you and your gentleman friend took a rather lengthy test drive, with no mention of brake problems, such as pulsating normally associated with rotor problems. I'm afraid you must not have read some of the previous reviews posted on this site. Over the years we have sold thousands of cars and have dealt with thousands of customers. There is no way to have this many transactions without some problems here and there, period. But I think if you go back and check some of the reviews you will find we have and do stand behind what we sell. With that said, let's address some of your claims. Yes we did have that truck serviced and inspected by a very well respected local ASC certified mechanic. He found a few things wrong and they were fixed and the truck was serviced to the tune of $461.09 worth of work. All of which I have a receipt to prove truck was inspected and passed at that time. Like many others in the car business I rely on other's to make this dealership operate to the high level we expect not only for our customers but ourselves. This way of doing business has worked out very well for our customers and for the dealership with very little complaints. The second thing I would like to point out is you stated you drove the truck less then 100 miles before you had a problem. A quick map quest check shows your house was over 83 miles from our dealership, which means you had to drive that distance to get home. But yet it took 19 days to receive this complaint on a public forum. In over 24 years in the car business if a customer had a problem on the day of purchase it NEVER has took 19 days to hear the complaint. One of the other things you failed to mention is you negotiated a purchase price after your test drive of over a thousand dollar less then the advertised price. This savings alone would more then pay for any brake problems you may have occurred. Lastly I would once again say we are sorry for any problems you had with a purchase from us, but I feel it was very unfortunate you never gave us a chance to deal with the complaint. As the ole saying goes you just can't please everyone, But WE WILL CONTINUE EVERYDAY TO TRY. Thanks for the review Rusty P.S. This complaint was also posted on our facebook page. The mechanic that inspected this truck was notified of this complaint. He has the option of responding to this complaint on our facebook page.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great place!!!!

    I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car they are very polite and easy to work with. The vehicles that are sold here ...


    Show Full Review

    I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car they are very polite and easy to work with. The vehicles that are sold here are hand picked and are held to high standards. I would definitly do business with them again in the future.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Most Pleasureable Car Buying Experience

    Let me start by saying this was one of the most enjoyable and pleasurable car buying experiences I have ever had. Found the truck I was looking f...


    Show Full Review

    Let me start by saying this was one of the most enjoyable and pleasurable car buying experiences I have ever had. Found the truck I was looking for at a nice price, took it for a test drive and I was sold. Rusty, Bev, and Cody are doing it right. Warm, friendly, and courteous service. Clean used cars and trucks. If you are looking for a truly unique buying experience, go to Anderson Auto and you will not be disappointed.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Greater Experience Than Expected!!!

    Recently bought a very nice car from there at a very reasonable price. Worked with Rusty and he was very professional from the start. He was also ...


    Show Full Review

    Recently bought a very nice car from there at a very reasonable price. Worked with Rusty and he was very professional from the start. He was also very easy to talk to and made the experience go smoothly.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Very Good Car Buying Experience

    My wife found a truck on their website that grabbed our attention. They were closed when we visited, but Rusty promptly returned the message I le...


    Show Full Review

    My wife found a truck on their website that grabbed our attention. They were closed when we visited, but Rusty promptly returned the message I left on their answering machine. We liked the truck after looking at it and taking it for a spin. Rusty answered all of our questions without hesitation. We got a fair price on our trade-in and agreed to purchase without any haggling. Rusty and Beverly made this a very smooth and easy buying experience. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase. THANK YOU Team Anderson!!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • GREAT WHEN PEOPLE DO WHAT THEY PROMISE!

    RUSTY SIMPLY DOES WHAT HE SAYS HE WILL DO- INTEGRITY!


    Show Full Review

    RUSTY SIMPLY DOES WHAT HE SAYS HE WILL DO- INTEGRITY!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great Experience

    I had a great buying experience. I found a high quality vehicle at a fair price. The purchasing process was enjoyable and I left feeling I had fou...


    Show Full Review

    I had a great buying experience. I found a high quality vehicle at a fair price. The purchasing process was enjoyable and I left feeling I had found a new friend that will be there if I ever needed anything. This was indeed a Great Experience! Thanks, Tim

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great experience

    Found the truck I wanted on Cars.com only problem is it was a three hour drive. Rusty and Bev made the buying process easy by making sure I had al...


    Show Full Review

    Found the truck I wanted on Cars.com only problem is it was a three hour drive. Rusty and Bev made the buying process easy by making sure I had all the info I needed before making the drive . Everything was ready when we got there. The truck was mine in about ten minutes. I would highly recommend Team Anderson to you, you won't be disappointed.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review