United Motors LLC

4.5 out of 5 4.5
Rectangle 48
Sales 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Service 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

United Motors LLC Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since November 2010

Welcome to United Motors LLC,a dealer oriented business providing qality used cars and serivce for all makes and models.

...

Located on Kinnickinnic Ave just South East of Howard Ave, we proudly sevice our costumers residing within Greater Milwaukee Area. We have an excellent reputation for reliability, trustworthiness and dedication to workmanship. Putting our customer first, United Motors is best known for affordable and remarkable quality cars and services. We work with our customers to meet their needs and budgets. We are committed to our mission of making sure that each and every one of our customer are taken care of with the utmost regard.

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
111 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2020

    Was In the market for used vehicle and found 2017 Honda Accord very nice car and very good price. Easy process and friendly staff. Dealing with Nick it... was very easy and professional answered all questions and straight shooter, no hidden information everything it’s on the table. I would strongly recommend this dealer to any one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    xxxxing ridiculous. They treat you like a moron then wont even negotiate the price. I told the dude I could hear the xxxxing engine knock and he looks... at me like I'm xxxxxxxx then tries to up his price by 3.5 grand for the "repairs". Dont go it's a waste of time and especially dont trust a word they tell you.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry to hear that but I think you got wrong dealership.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2020

    Great place with great prices. Nick was very professional and easy to deal with. Could not be happier with my car. Advice for the buyers would be to... ask them if it's a salvage title and pay to get the Carfax before you consider buying. They buy and fix insurance claim and salvage cars, and they do it very well with a good system, but it still has some risk. Just know everything about the car that you're looking at before you get it. I got a 2016 Subaru Outback with 75,000 miles for $14,000. Very good price for that car. The only thing that was an issue was there car shook at 60-70 MPH, but it was an easy wheel balance fix. All things considered, they do a great job here from my experience and I will consider them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2020

    We stopped in to look at several of the Subaru’s they have listed, took about 15 minutes before anyone even approached us. Staff was argumentative and... rude. The forester we test drive had some issues but they kept blaming everything on the battery.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Jane I'm sorry you feel this way but due to COVID-19 we are working with limited capacity staff so therefore you head to wait a little bit longe...r than usual. Also keep this in mind the vehicle has been parked for five weeks due to COVID-19 again we were closed "Shut down "so we just started working again and we told you the battery needs to be replaced but you took it out for a test drive "Because you were visiting a friends close by so you just wanted to take a peek of this vehicle " and also we did assure you that we will not sell you the vehicle unless everything is in 100 percent working condition. Thank you for understanding and I hope this should not be your impression for United Motors.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2020

    We were shopping for a used Honda and found thru Facebook Marketplace. Nik worked with us and our needs. We would highly recommend going there to family... and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    Had a slight hickup with the vehicle after purchasing, but was very responsive to help resolve the issue. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from... them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2020

    In my opinion, great place to buy a used car. I bought a 2016 Kia Rio. Everything runs well and I’m very happy with my purchase. They have reasonable prices.... Customer service was good! They answered all the questions I had prior to purchasing.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    I was looking for Honda new/used vehicle . When I arrive to United Motors I thought it’s a Honda dealer this place has laid model cars and the Best prices.... So much to choose, bought a car easy transaction and Nick is very easy going and knowledgeable. Will recommend to others. If you looking for low mileage car and good price free maintenance United Motors babe.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    Nick was AWESOME to work with. He is true to his word. I came in looking for a car in March and found my black beauty. 2013 Nissan Altima. The buying process... was so.... smooth. Payments weren't outrageous. I was able to pay the car off in 5mos. I ended up giving the Altima to my son for a graduation gift and purchasing another vehicle from Nick in August of the same year! My next vehicle purchase was a 2011 Nissan Rogue. I told him I wanted something fully loaded he listened. Soon as it came in he let me know. I would refer anyone to his dealership because he cares about your needs. I haven't had any problems out of the vehicles I purchased. I will continue doing business with him for my next car purchase! Thank you Nick!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2020

    I found an interesting car on internet. We went to the dealership without calling. Nick was available to show us the car and to have us trying it. We... reached out after a day and we bought the car. The whole process has been very easy and fast. Nick is a very nice guy, he didn’t push the sale and he is very knowledgeable. I will definitely consider him for buying another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews