INFINITI of Lynnwood

3.7 out of 5 3.7
26 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2021

    Had a good used car purchase experience working with Lucas. A pre purchase inspection by my independent mechanic turned up some issues, all of which were... resolved by Infiniti to my satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    The salesman saw a sucker with me the moment I walked in the door. I regret buying from Infinity Of Lynnwood. Never Never again!! Never!!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 23, 2015

    PHENOMENAL service. I called to get a service, since it was the closest dealership to me. Lucas helped me, and was BEYOND 5 star!! He got me in a loaner,... helped me transfer everything, made sure I knew how to use the vehicle, emailed me frequently with updates and didn't pressure me in to services I didn't want. He was beyond personable, friendly and professional. He knew I was in a hurry, when I was coming to pick my car up. He had the payment processed, paperwork waiting, and my car was out being warmed up. He helped me transfer everything over, sent me on my way, and even sent me an encouraging follow-up email. When I discovered I had left my garage and gate openers on the visor, he mailed them to me, promptly. They go ABOVE and beyond. I will be taking my JX35 there, for the rest of my ownership. I also spoke with their sales manager. Low-pressure, super nice, and fun to deal with. Over-all, great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a truly exceptional service with us Tina. I let Lucas and the service team know. We are thrilled to have you and continue to prov...ide you a excellent experience into the future. -Kuni Westside Infiniti

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    Purchased new Infiniti QX80 Excellent experience................They went out of their ways to ensure my wife and I are very satisfied with the car and... the purchase. Favorite dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    When you come in for a simple oil change, they make you wait around for an hour and half which is pathetic when you’re the only customer there. Don’t... get your car serviced here because you will waste your whole day! Good luck!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2020

    BEWARE! They list very cheap price online to attract people coming in, then add a lot of MANDATORY additional fees: $2000 of "accessories" - insurance... for the windshield, glasses..... $1500 of "etCh" in case the car got stolen. After all these additions (that I have never seen at other dealer shops), then added the sales tax, licensing fee and other admin fees. This is a very shady and dishonest advertising strategy. Be careful if you decide to go there, check the details of the total price they give you.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Everyone was very friendly and made the whole process easy. I bought a 6k car at a dealership that sells 60k cars and dont think I was treated any less... valuable as a customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    No answers to my inquires about a car. Went to see vehicle and was told it was not there anymore and that I could not drive it. Bought a car somewhere... else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    I reached out to the Internet sales department through 3 different ways over a week. I inquired about a used vehicle that was advertised and never received... any response after REPEATED attempts using several methods. The dealership is completely and utterly unresponsive. How can a person deal with them when they respond

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    The car we went to see was sold months ago. The lot had all the cars packed in so tight it was hard to walk between them to see the prices. Several had... scratches on them from most likely that reason. It also took us a while to find someone to ask a question about the car.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?