Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet South

4.7 out of 5 4.7
613 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
613 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    I've bought 2 cars from this dealership, both times I had great experiences. JJ my salesman was very knowledgeable about his job, he didnt try to push... us into a car we didn't want, he got us into exactly what we wanted. He worked hard for us and got us a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff JJ was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you foun...d this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    Nicest people around! Drove over an hour for a vehicle and they made the process enjoyable and super easy! JJ from the dealer was the nicest East going... guy I’ve ever dealt with, not once did he ever pressure us on anything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's ...anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2020

    Ethan Schlueter made our used car buying a wonder experience. He went over and above what I expected of a salesperson. Scott Poley, our finance guy... had us in to sign and out in no time. I will be buying from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need... anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2020

    JJ Greenwood is an amazing car salesman. He knew exactly what I needed and worked around my budget. Service was fast and reliable. I will be a customer... for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2020

    J.J is my salesman. He found exactly what I was looking for. The price for my trade in was what I was looking for. I was was very pleased with the way... your dealership does business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    Very friendly,helpful,better experience then at jeff schmidt's Mitsubishi they were not pushy they let us drive a couple of vehicles and my son decide... on the Chevy cruze

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your... next visit! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2020

    Great experience when purchasing new car! Everyone there was great and very helpful! Drew was a great salesman and very helpful in finding exactly what... we wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be... the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    Went to buy a new car and trade in the old....JJ worked hard to get us top dollar for our trade in and a good price for the new car. JJ was not pushy with... the add ons that they want you to purchase to add to your loan. If you're going to buy a new or used car....ask for JJ...you won't be sorry !!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great trade-in experience! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to JJ ...and the team here at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet South. Safe travels! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    J.J. Was great to work with, he took his time and explained everything. We had this done really quick. Financing was a breeze thanks to August, he was... great to work with as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive buying experience working with JJ and August! If you have any questions or concerns for us, plea...se do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2020

    JJ was great with us. Best experience we have had buying a vehicle! Will refer friends and family there. We both work at a local hospital and will refer... all that we know to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet South! We sincerely value your business and look forward to yo...ur next visit! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918