Frank Siena's Auto Sales Inc

4.7 out of 5 4.7
26 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 28, 2016

    I have never bought a car from a dealer and was very happy with sienna they went above n belong to help me and even though I was a pain in the butt wanting... to test drive everything they gladly put up with me and accommodate my every need I will only buy a car from them in the future and have referred all my friends n family to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you are happy with your purchase. We take pride in being knowledgeable and only helping you as much as possible to find the perfect vehicl...e!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2020

    Overall amazing experience. Gorgeous car, great deal. All staff treated me and my family with respect and kindness. I trust Frank and all staff at the... dealership and will continue to purchase my cars from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 23, 2018

    Billy Obie and the guys we’re great. They met my every need and answered all my questions. I found a great car and they made the process as easy as possible... Thx guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    Great bunch of folks. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. This is the second car I have purchased from them. Great prices, Great car, and great... experience. I high recommend you check out Frank Siena Auto Sales if you are looking for a great hassle-free experience buying a great used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable sales team. Every request I made was fulfilled from test drive to final signing of papers and delivery of the... car. Although I don't buy cars often, as I tend to keep them for many years, if the need arises I will definitely return to Siena's to shop for a quality car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Thank you for the excellent service you gave my parents! I am so grateful to you all ( especially Tina) the car runs beautifully and my mom enjoys it everyday.... This place treated my parents as if they were family or they were buying a new car but it wasn’t a new car. You guys are the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    When my oldest son was planning to go to college, my wife and I wondered what we do for a car for him. We tried a few places and then someone suggested... we go to Sienna's - we should have gone there first. That was four years ago. Now I have 3 sons in college and I just arrived home from buying my third used car from Sienna’s automall. Our salesman, Ralph, and the management team listened to our concerns for our sons' safety and price range. Then they found not just one car in our price range, but three great cars in four years! If you’re planning on buying cars for your kids going to college, save yourself some grief and go to Sienna's first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I would like to thank Ralph and Steve for helping me find the perfect car...They understood what I was looking for ...helped me stay within my budget with... no pressure to spend more than I wanted ... ...above and beyond ...MANY ,MANY THANKS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    This is my third time purchasing a car from Sienas. Each and every time they were courteous, up front and extremely helpful. Ray the salesman was an absolute... professional and was helpful every step of the way. Would highly recommend Sienas to anyone looking for a fair deal and professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    I had to buy a new car with good safety ratings because I am pregnant and my old car was not cutting it anymore with a child on the way. Called this dealership... on October12th about a VW that was just posted online that I was certain to buy cash. Spoke to a person named Frank and they told me we could make a deal and that the car was getting serviced and they would call me back by the weekend. No one called me back so I called back again on the 18th and was told by someone else that the car was not back from getting serviced and they would call me back. I left my name and number twice. Again, no one called me back and I called again and was told the car was sold and that the owner went on vacation and no one had my number handy. I literally did not go purchase another car because of the great reviews of this dealership and I liked the one I was calling about very much. Not a reliable dealership. I was treated very badly and am very disappointed and they wasted my time. This is not the way to treat people who want to be customers. What ever happened to good customer service and caring about how you treat people? GO ELSEWHERE.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?