Frank Siena's Auto Sales Inc

4.3 out of 5 4.3
19 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 28, 2016

    I have never bought a car from a dealer and was very happy with sienna they went above n belong to help me and even though I was a pain in the butt wanting... to test drive everything they gladly put up with me and accommodate my every need I will only buy a car from them in the future and have referred all my friends n family to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you are happy with your purchase. We take pride in being knowledgeable and only helping you as much as possible to find the perfect vehicl...e!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    I had to buy a new car with good safety ratings because I am pregnant and my old car was not cutting it anymore with a child on the way. Called this dealership... on October12th about a VW that was just posted online that I was certain to buy cash. Spoke to a person named Frank and they told me we could make a deal and that the car was getting serviced and they would call me back by the weekend. No one called me back so I called back again on the 18th and was told by someone else that the car was not back from getting serviced and they would call me back. I left my name and number twice. Again, no one called me back and I called again and was told the car was sold and that the owner went on vacation and no one had my number handy. I literally did not go purchase another car because of the great reviews of this dealership and I liked the one I was calling about very much. Not a reliable dealership. I was treated very badly and am very disappointed and they wasted my time. This is not the way to treat people who want to be customers. What ever happened to good customer service and caring about how you treat people? GO ELSEWHERE.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Billy Obie and the guys we’re great. They met my every need and answered all my questions. I found a great car and they made the process as easy... as possible Thx guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    I'm very pleased with both of my purchases, the siena team do go the extra distance with making sure you are happy with your purchase. Ralph Torres my... salesman, took the time to understand my needs in a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about both of my vehicles and took the time to make sure I understood them and their capabilities. Thank you Siena's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    I'm very pleased with both of my purchases, the siena team do go the extra distance with making sure you are happy with your purchase. Ralph Torres my... salesman, took the time to understand my needs in a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about both of my vehicles and took the time to make sure I understood them and their capabilities. Thank you Siena's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    I will definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends!!! :)

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    We had a good experience shopping for a replacement vehicle after an accident. Ray Purvis was upfront , honest and easy to deal with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    Excellent to deal with! Such an easy purchase! Loving my new van! ! Ray was excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    Great customer service! The Salesman Sam Borden made buying a car stress free! I would recommend the dealership to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2017

    I came here from Monticello for my first dealership purchase expecting to get a nice truck and the sales person Michael Lella helped me find a better SUV... for an affordable price. Test drove three different vehicles and i ended up liking the 3rd option the most. I was able to set my credit through Joe the Credit Doctor who also helped me get a auto loan approved. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the process i had to go through to get it done. They made it simple and they helped me through everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Carlos! We know how tough car shopping can be and pride ourselves on being able to answer all of your questions and provide as many of the b...est options as possible. We thank you very much for your business and we greatly appreciate you trusting us for your pre-owned vehicle buying needs.