Cardinal Auto Sales

4.2 out of 5 4.2
84 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
84 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Christian was a very helpful salesman. The dealership was very organized and had options for everyone at reasonable prices. I will definitely recommend... them to friends and I will be back when it's time to buy again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    Purchased a 2006 Tahoe from cardinal auto sales and what an excellent experience. Vehicles there are clean , well serviced and basically priced wholesale... . Couple hundred to select from...excellent job cardinal !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Great service! Christian was so helpful & the process was so smooth. Will definitely recommend to others! I got my car and it was just what I wanted.... Everyone there was really nice and helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    I just came Raleigh a few weeks ago. it seems urgent for me to purchase a car here. After comparing with some other dealers, I chose Cardinal Auto Sales... as my determination. Most of cars here have solid reputation and good qualities as well as reasonable prices. I bought a 2011 Nissan Roger here. It was so nice and I really like it . I love the services here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    David is the best . I was indecisive until I came here . Also Rusty was a big help . If you want honest truth & great service go talk to them did your... service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2009 Mini Cooper. The salesmen gave me many options that fit perfectly in my budget range, and gave me some... great prices! Not a single problem on the car. I would really recommend to anyone who's looking for great cars with great prices to go to cardinal auto sales. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2017

    Very satisfied customer. Worked with Daniel Lewis and he was very patient with me while I browsed and looked at several vehicles on the lot. When I found... the one that I wanted, the process was quick and easy! When I'm in the market for another car, I will go to Cardinal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    Daniel is terrific. Very polite and made the car buying experience so great. He even gave us a free oil change. Definitely will come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    Dealt with Bill from the start. I was looking for a second vehicle and I had my eye set on an SUV on the lot. Stopped by to look at the SUV and was not... pestered or bothered by a sales person which I actually like. Walked in and talked to Bill who let me take the vehicle for a spin. Came back and said I would sleep on it. He provided upfront honest history about the car. It was not Perfect by any means but the price was fair considering some tires it needed and just some preventative maintenance. I went in two days later and made the deal. Down to earth guy and made the process simple.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    This was my second purchase from Cardinal with the first being in 2011. I think they have good quality cars and are trustworthy. I got a fair value for... my trade-in. I have had my car for a month and no problems at all.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?