John's Great Cars Inc.

4.9 out of 5 4.9
327 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
327 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    I have bought my 2nd car from John Great Cars. I will never go anywhere else. Harry and Cesar worked with me to get me a car that I love. I love that this... is a family owned business. They take care of you like your family and never make you feel like your nagging them with questions because I did have a lot of them. Thank you again for the great experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    They really made it easy to get the best financing possible with my not so hot credit, and get me behind the wheel of a much nicer car than I thought possible.... Jim is a pro who took all the stress out of the car buying process. Wish I would have gone to them first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    They were very helpful and were very easy to work with. Salesman listened to what we wanted and tried their best to match us to what we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Harry was absolutely great!!! They understood my need for something simplistic and worked with me to find something I would be happy with. The family atmosphere... and sibling rivalry was amazing! They couldn’t get me a car the day I went in, but worked with me every step of the way over a couple of days to get me the car I needed. I would definitely go back!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    Great place! Very comfortable. Thanks Jim and all the rest! What a nice atmosphere NO PRESSURE! I will recommend Johns great cars to everyone! I am so... pleased and so happy! THANK YOU AGAIN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    We found the Tribeca of our dreams after looking for months. Our salesman Luis Cruz, was very helpful and made the whole test-drive to buying experience... very easy. While there we met Tim the manager of the dealership and John the owner and both were down-to-earth people. This was easily the best car buying experience I've had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    I went there without a vehicle in mind. I met with Harry and he was easy to talk to about my needs. He went on 1 drive with me and the rest I did by myself.... I didn’t purchase right away but my decision was easy and I was back within 5 days. They work with you, listen , and care!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Very friendly people and family orientated environment. I spoke with Cesar, he was very patient and did everything he could to get me a vehicle within... my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Jim was very friendly and not pushy. Jim & Joe were both very helpful. They answered all of my questions and found a SUV that suited me, I will definitely... go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    Went in and spoke to Harry about buying a car. From the moment we met until we left we were treated like family. Shout out to the Bowers Family, you guys... rock !!! We received a great deal and cannot thank John's Great Cars for their awesome service. Buy your next car there, you won't be disappointed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?