John Elway Chevrolet - Broadway

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.0
(501 reviews)
Visit John Elway Chevrolet - Broadway
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–4:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (888) 806-3267 (888) 806-3267
Used (888) 454-0643 (888) 454-0643
Service (303) 217-4571 (303) 217-4571

Inventory

See all 125 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since May 2011.
We are the #1 Chevrolet Dealer in The State of Colorado for the past 7 years! John Elway Chevrolet on South Broadway in Englewood CO treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and as a dealership we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory schedule a test drive or investigate financing options.
Everything we do is about taking care of you our guest.

Service center

Phone number (303) 217-4571

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.0
(501 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Not recommend

I?m not recommended Bad car service Do not buy ceramic coating from them

Dealer response

Saif, thank you for speaking with Todd Terry. If you have any issues with your ceramic coating product you are able to use the warranty that comes with it. If you have question on how to use it, please contact our team at 303-761-0333. The Elway Team

1.0

Burt Chevrolet was better, way Better..

You guys are most certainly "not" Burt Chevrolet. I brought in a used Chevrolet van to have it rekeyed and to get the hand held push button key fobs. The key for the ignition wouldn't work correctly and while your shop kind of fixed it, there's still a problem, the plastic covering everything wasn't properly reinstalled and the key still doesn't work as good as it should. I paid your "Company" over $1700 and have yet to receive a call back from Dave or Dan to discuss exactly what I paid for after leaving two messages. Unacceptable! Riding the coattails of the Name "John Elway" - The name should mean something, currently it means a pile of steamy S***! No pride, no honor, Pathetic!

Dealer response

John, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Dan H, our service manager, would like to speak with you and has left a message this morning with his direct phone number. Just in case we have an incorrect phone number for you, please call him at your earliest convenience, 303-789-6265. We hope to resolve your key situation as soon as possible. The Elway Team

1.0

Absolutely terrible customer service.

Absolutely terrible customer service. Rude. Demanding. Took hours for paperwork. Don't respect your time. Harassing. Also wouldn't even give me a ride to close the sale on my new car which I thought was a pretty standard request. The worst part was they were rude and acted like I was unreasonable for asking. Just rude every step of the way. Update after their reply: They didn’t contact me but instead banned my car from being serviced. The response is just to look good here. Now they won’t honor my warranty claims on a 1 week old car because I gave them a bad review.

Dealer response

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will open an internal review with all staff involved (sales, finance and managers), review your logged interactions (via text, social media and email) and review your paperwork. It is our goal to provide our customers with a hall of fame experience and to learn from each transaction. It does appear that you spoke to Joshua, our GSM, and he would be happy to review your concerns over the phone. He can be reached at 303-761-0333. The Elway Team

Consumer response

Thank you for posting a bogus reply here to do some CYA. In actuality all you did was blacklist me so now I can’t get my car serviced. If you had just started working with me in good faith, it would have shown up better. Reinforces the terrible treatment this dealership shows people.

1.0

Customer Service Nightmare - Rudest Salesmen Ever

Was lied to, jerked around, and overall just had a horrid customer service experience. Took over 3 hours to get my docs signed but they had time to harass me over the phone.

Dealer response

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will open an internal review with all staff involved (sales, finance and managers), review your logged interactions (via text, social media and email) and review your paperwork. It is our goal to provide our customers with a hall of fame experience and to learn from each transaction. It does appear that you spoke to Joshua, our GSM, and he would be happy to review your concerns over the phone. He can be reached at 303-761-0333. The Elway Team

5.0

John Elway service department

My service appointment was right on time and April, the service advisor was very courteous and helpful.

Dealer response

Robert, thank you for sharing your service experience. April is a very valued team member, and we are happy to hear she was courteous and helpful. Thank you for trusting out team with the service of your vehicle. The Elway Team

5.0

Exceeded expectations

Easy buying process and friendly staff. Quality of customer service was top notch!

Dealer response

Thank you for your kind comments, Joel. We are glad to hear your service was "top notch". We look forward to helping you at your next visit. The Elway Team

5.0

Jason was fantastic!

Jason was fantastic! Easiest car purchase I've made. I was looking for a specific vehicle and he contacted me as soon as it became available. Everything went smooth from the paperwork to delivery of my vehicle. And they don't up charge you like all the other dealers out there. Thank you Jason!!!

Dealer response

T Capital, thank you for sharing your purchasing experience and your kind words about Jason. We are happy that Jason was able to find the vehicle you were looking for and made the paperwork and delivery a smooth process. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Enjoy your new ride! The Elway Team

5.0

3rd Time Buyer

Henry and Mike and the Sales Manager ( sorry can?t remember name) were excellent they made the process so easy. I would recommend this dealership to any one. I would go through this dealership again.

Dealer response

Amanda, Thank you for your 3rd (wow) purchase. We are glad to hear that Henry, Mike and the entire team made the process so easy. We are happy to help with your service and any future purchases. Thank you for trusting us, as we know you have many dealers to choose from. Enjoy your new ride! The Elway Team

5.0

Truck service

Had all fluids replaced and front end alignment. Bill, the service manager provided excellent customer service and the service appears to be neatly and correctly done.

Dealer response

Mike - thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our service team. We are happy to hear that Bill provided excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you and servicing your vehicle for years to come. The Elway Team

5.0

Excellent service, very attentive sales people who...

Excellent service, very attentive sales people who listened to our needs and wants. Would recommend to anyone interested in Chevrolet products.

Dealer response

Thank you, Pablo, for sharing your experience. We appreciate you as a customer at John Elway Chevrolet. The Elway Team

See all 501 reviews