Sawnee Mountain Motors

(5.0) 38 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Believe the hype, people! Awesome!
    September 18, 2017

    Believe the hype, people. My daughter just purchased her first car from Mike at Sawnee Mountain Motors today. This was the most pleasant and stress-fr...ee car buying I have EVER been through. We were looking for a nice, reliable, low mileage car and I come across Mike, owner of Sawnee Mountain Motors. As you see in his other customers reviews, this man is awesome! No pressure, extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the buying and financing process. I have some knowledge of credit having worked in the field a very long time ago, but he knew all there was to know about getting my daughter her first car. A great rate, low payments, and he was with us the entire time to the end of the paperwork. There is no sales manager, finance manager, etc to deal with. Just Mike. He was amazing. He took the time to explain to my daughter all there was to know about the paperwork and gave her a little advice on how it works and how to keep it working for her. If you are looking for transportation, do yourself a favor. Don't waste your time looking around, go see Mike first.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike I really appreciate your great review, it means a lot to me and my business. Thanks again and always call me if you need anything at all. Mike


  • Great Experience! Quality Dealer!
    July 31, 2017

    After looking at several SUV's my wife wanted to check one out that she had seen at Sawnee Mountain Motors. After deciding that the one she initially... wanted to look at wouldn't fit her needs I pointed out another one that was at the dealership. Working with Mike to complete the transaction was pleasant and effortless. He was very straightforward and open through the entire purchase process. The vehicle was exactly as he presented it and based on my extensive research, well worth the money he had it priced for. I would highly recommend Mike for anyone looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review, your trust and your business. These reviews mean so much to others shopping for a vehicle and lets them know I will... always do the right thing, sell only quality cars and will do what ever is needed to keep my customers happy. Thanks again, Mike


  • Mike Stout is a problem solver
    June 11, 2017

    Mike made our car buying easy and hassle free my stepfather could not come to the dealership for health reasons .So he did all the paper work and deli...vered car to us . We had a insurance claim waiting so Mike let us have the car anyway mailed the check the next day. He the BEST.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bryan it is always my pleasure to help in any way I can. I so appreciate you taking the time to give me this great review, it helps others know a litt...le bit about who they are thinking of doing business with, Thanks again, Mike


  • Sawnee Moutain Motors
    April 27, 2017

    Mike Stout is the perfect example of exceptional customer service. He made our car buying experience easy and stress free. I'm 100% positive we'll be ...back in a few years when our daughter is ready for a car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so very much, I enjoyed out time together and appreciate your business and your great review. If I can ever help in anyway let me know.


  • great experience!
    April 16, 2017

    Purchased a car from Mike a month or so ago. Great experience and very happy with purchase. Drove down from Michigan to pick up car. Sent many pict...ures and video. Will return in the future. Thanks for the great and honest service!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your business and your great review. I sell a lot of cars to people far away and these long range reviews do a lot to ease their mi...nd that when they make the trip the car will be of the quality expected and I hope my Nationwide warranty also helps. Thanks again, Mike


  • Went above and beyond...
    March 18, 2017

    Mike was a true pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. The buying process was ...easy and non pressured. Not only was the customer service outstanding, the quality of the vehicle surpassed ALL of my expectations.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kendall I so appreciate your business and this great review. I always want to surprise and delight my customers with the quality of my cars. I am very... picky about what I sell, if you go look at 10 cars I always want mine to be the nicest and most well serviced. Thanks again, Mike


  • Best Car Dealer in Cumming Ga
    March 9, 2017

    Michael Stout is the BEST!! REALLY HELPS HIS CUSTOMERS AND WORKS FOR THE CUSOTMER AND FOR HIM - SHOULD HAVE WENT THERE WAY BEFORE NOW. PLEASE IF YOUR ...LOOKING FOR A STRAIGHT UP KIND OF GUY - MICHAEL IS THE GUY YOU NEED ON YOUR SIDE I RECOMMNEND HIM ALL THE WAY!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary Ann what can I say, Thank you so much for this review. It is so hard to know who is telling the truth in this business, I see others selling prob...lem cars all the time and wonder with the review system how they can continue. There are always good and bad in this world and your review lets people know I will always do the right thing and my motto of Promises Delivered is not just a slogan. Thanks again, so appreciated. Mike


  • Needed a reliable used car
    February 20, 2017

    My van was totaled and this was the 2nd van totaled in 5 years and I hate the used car process! Dont get enough to cover your vehicle to begin with th...en have to deal with a bunch of men trying to make a buck and play games. Id been through it enough and thought AutoNation was on the up and up so I found a vehicle at the Ford AN and Sawnee. I really liked Mikes van best, but to be honest had never bought anything from a smaller road side dealer so was skeptical. His reviews were great and even though it was a far drive after talking to him I just felt like he wasn't out to pressure me or scam me like AutoNation was attempting to do. Mike stayed late on a Friday and even met me 1/2 way 2 days later to finalize to paperwork so I didnt have to drive so far again. Trusting. Honest.Friendly. We will be visiting Mike Stout when out child needs that first car!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Laura I appreciate your trust and your business so very much. I am always happy to help to make it as easy and pain free as possible to buy your car. ...I know coming to a car dealer usually isn't fun but I like to think with my zero pressure, one great price and Certified cars it is a little better experience than usual. Thanks again and always call me if I can ever help in anyway. Mike


  • Best Experience in a Car Yet
    June 9, 2016

    Mike was great. I not only purchased my son a Grand Cherokee from them but also went back and purchased a second car as well. Purchase experience was ...effortless, honest, and friendly. He has a customer for life...

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Denny what can I say, I appreciate your business, review and friendship. You are the best Sir... Mike


  • Mike Stout and Sawnee Moutain Motors
    March 11, 2016

    BEST DEALERSHIP IN METRO ATLANTA! Mike thank you once again for the great buying experience we had recently. Your honesty, hard work, and attention to... detail is noteworthy. My son loves the vehicle he bought knowing it has been inspected by your outstanding mechanic. You are the best in the business, job well done!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert I am so blessed to have one of the best and most conscientious mechanics I have ever had the pleasure to do business with and I am talking abou...t almost 30 years in this business. He inspect each car with our 125 point inspection process and we rarely miss a problem, when we do we correct our mistake with argument and usually have a stronger bond with our customer in the process. I so appreciate your business and this great review. Thanks again, Mike


Sawnee Mountain Motors
2270 Canton Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
Used (404) 921-5890
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.