Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

2.7 out of 5 (2.7) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

2.7 out of 52.7
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Very unprofessional Service department
    December 15, 2017

    Brought my tuck in for one problem that didn't get fixed, 2 days later another problem accrued from the previous problem they tried to fix. They also ...dented the bottom of my door. Truck never ran right after that so i traded it in at a separate dealer. This dealership made me consider never buying dodge vehicles again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer!!
    January 28, 2017

    Had a great experience with the folks at Acadiana Dodge and would definitely recommend looking here first for your next vehicle!! Ask for Brock, he w...as easy to work with and understood our needs! Thank you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Where is the quality maintenance
    August 19, 2016

    Maintenance department doesn't do what is asked of them.I brought my 2015 Renegade for oil change and 10,000 mile service.Oil change done but service ...screen showing that service wasn't done.I have one more oil change if things don't change I will be looking for another dealership for maintenance and repair work.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible Service Dept
    December 9, 2014

    I will never and i say never buy from this place. First they dont fix the problem time after time after time. They are rude and then when u do have to... pay for a repair it is outrageous, 52 dollars to repair a tire, that is bull. Then they say your warranty is out when u have brought the vehicle back for the same issue from day on of purchase. This is the worst service dept I have ever worked with.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear about your less than favorable experience at the dealership service department. We understand that customer service is an importa...nt part of your purchase experience, and we would like to learn more. Would you please contact us at your earliest convenience? We look forward to hearing from you, Terry Prejean Customer Relations Manager 877-661-6051


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Reported a pricing error on a vehicle advertised
    May 20, 2014

    While I understand that sometimes pricing errors do happen now and then I don't understand how the price is advertised nation wide and nobody catches ...it until several days later when you contact them to buy the vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for the pricing error. There was an issue between the servers. We understand this is very frustrating and are always working hard to avoi...d these kind of mistakes.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer!
    July 6, 2013

    I had an awesome shopping experience! My salesman was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable! He made my car shopping experience a breeze! I ...would definitely recommend Acadiana Dodge to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    poor customer service
    May 6, 2013

    I will never purchase from this dealership again. First of all customer service is not what is should be. To get an oil change is an act of congress, ...they are not open on the weekend for the working people. They close at 5:30 during the week so it you live out of town your out ot luck getting there before they close and if you do guess what its to late to do anything. You are not told this at any time during the purchase.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service, even after purchase!
    September 27, 2012

    I purchased a new Ram truck about 6 months ago.. Buying was easy, salesman was great and the service department is awesome! So fast and nice. Definite...ly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    time wasted
    July 5, 2012

    My truck was making clicking sound from the a/c vent. I was told there was a wait but wow. 7 1/2 hours later, i finally leave the dealership. If i was... told that they could not work on the truck today, i would have brought it back another day and would have understood. Making me wait at a dealership for 7 1/2 hours is not good customer service and not good management.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Mrs L E Meaux
    June 22, 2012

    Have used this dealership for both purchasing new and used cars also for service. I was not very satisifed with the current repair on my Chrysler Sebr...ing. My husband had to go back and fix some of the connections that were not put back into place. Also the tech scratched the console that had to be removed to install a new shifting cable. All in all they are usually very good to deal with.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
1700 SW Evangeline Thruway Lafayette, LA 70508
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.