Abramovich Motors

5.0 out of 5 5.0
61 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Worked with me the entire time I was there. They actually care about helping the customers and even stayed late two hours after closing time to assist... me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2017

    Abrams Motors' team is exceptional, I highly recommend them. Nice stock of cars, great prices and very friendly staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 3, 2017

    The best auto shopping experience I have ever had!! Definitely recommending this dealer to my family & friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2017

    no hassle, straightforward, not trying to misled customers just to sell.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2017

    The Best auto shopping experience EVER!! This is a Family owned and operated business, and the entire family is honest and professional and work hard at... providing superior customer service and quality new and used automobiles. Anya and Yevi worked with me on getting the Best interest rate and deal for car I wanted, and ensured my happiness in my purchase. I will definitely see them again when it's time for a new car, AND I am more than happy to refer them. Satisfied Customer ****

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2017

    I communicated with a saleman on line, explained I was interested in a car listed on Cars.con from this dealer, I had a down payment and needed to finance... balance, He said to fill out a credit app on their werb page, and make an appointment, Went to fill out credit app and it was just blank page with spaces for info? I made an appointment for the next day at 3PM, couldn't do the credit app, but confirmed with salesman. Saleman texted me the next morning wanting confirmation of todays appointment, I replied and confirmed I would be there at 3pm, I drove from Lake Arrowhead to MURRIETTA, took over 2 hours to get there, when I got there the salesman was on his day off. and couldn't help with financing because of no credit history!! I explained all that prior to making the appointment, I told them about the credit app on the web page, they tought it must have been an error with my computor! So 5 hours of my time and a tank of gas because the salesman I spoke with didn't do his job. He could have saved me all of this had he been upfront from the beginning of the conversation. I would never do business with this dealer. They are very unprofessional!!!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2017

    Best customer service, Best cars, Professional and Quick financial. Great management. Very satisfy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    Great experience, very pleasant,friendly, and helpful family. I will definitely do business here again and again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    Great experience, very pleasant,friendly, and helpful family. I will definitely do business here again and again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2016

    Great experience...Clean vehicles...Friendly atmosphere....Honest follow up. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?