Mercedes-Benz of Naperville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
244 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
244 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    The service was superb!!!!! We bought a used car and we felt like we spent the $90,000.00 on the top of the line. It was an extreme pleasure working with... your team . My wife is ready for a new car in the Summer and we will buy it from you Dave

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    It was a very good experience. The salesman (Elmis) wanted to make sure we were fully satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 23, 2015

    Definitely would go back to buy another car here. Gary Knapp made the car buying experience the best ever. There was no pressure during any step of the... process. The price was great too. A very friendly place to buy a car. This is what every car dealer should strive to be like. If you are interested in buying a car, then you better stop at Mercedes-Benz of Naperville. They assured me that everyone is like Gary, but all I can say is WOW! The best customer service I have ever received in buying anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    Kevin was great. Extremely knowledgeable courteous and helpful. Great asset to Mercedes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2019

    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM MATT, THE PERSON THAT TOOK CARE OF US, HOWEVER, JUST LIKE LAST TIME I HAD SERVICE DONE I HAVE BEEN... EXPERIENCING A DELAY AT RANDOM A HESITATION UPON ACCELERATING. THE PROBLEM IN FINDING THE REASON IT DOES THIS, IT JUST WON'T DO IT FOR THEM. I DO BELIEVE THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH THE CAR, BUT THE SOLUTION IS NOT KNOWN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronald, we appreciate all of your feedback regarding your service! Please do not hesitate to reach out and we will be more than happy to try to resolv...e this issue. Be safe on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    It was a great buying experience for my new GLE 2019. The team was very good and provided the details pretty quick. Did not take much time to reach an... agreement on the price and the process is smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Customer Service has been excellent. We have dealt with 4-5 people from start to finish on our purchase and everyone was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    All around good experience and treatment. If I don’t know what’s going on with the vehicle, I can easily find out by asking questions to the... dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Scipione! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Tom Wittkofski and Seraphin were of great help in getting my GL in, repaired, and back out on the street expeditiously. It is always a pleasure working... with concerned professionals like Tom and Seraphin. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Jerry! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.