Mercedes-Benz of Naperville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
337 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
337 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    The team at Mercedes of Naperville did a great job of making my transaction smooth. Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Marcus, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'l...l consider us again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    Our Salesperson was Cesar. He was very nice and informative. Cesar gave us information to research on the different cars we were interested in overnight,... so we could come back the following day to make a decision. Also gave us the website so we could review what our trade in would be worth. It made our experience with purchasing not feel pressured. Any questions I had after purchasing, I?ve emailed Cesar and he?s always responded. I appreciate that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Stephanie, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Be...nz of Naperville

  • June 23, 2015

    Definitely would go back to buy another car here. Gary Knapp made the car buying experience the best ever. There was no pressure during any step of the... process. The price was great too. A very friendly place to buy a car. This is what every car dealer should strive to be like. If you are interested in buying a car, then you better stop at Mercedes-Benz of Naperville. They assured me that everyone is like Gary, but all I can say is WOW! The best customer service I have ever received in buying anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    Very professional and good salesman. Process for obtaining a new vehicle was very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Denise, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business a...nd we hope to see you here again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    I do have great credit. With that said, Jim and Lucy (financing manager) were absolutely wonderful. Jim explained all of our options and Lucy made the... final transaction without any issues. Both very knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Thanks so much guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michelle, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Naperville! If you have any fu...rther questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2020

    Kevin handled the orocess very professionally. It is pleasant experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Muthiah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kevin. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring...!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Very courteous and friendly service in both buying and with first time scheduled service. Economically shocking but easier to swallow with the excellent... courteous service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, jus...t give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    As usual the Service Advisor Kevin was great. He?s always very attentive to my situation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barry, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kevin! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2020

    POTENTIAL SCAM ALERT!!!!! IS THIS DEALERSHIP SELLING A HOUSE?! Visited this dealership this past weekend to look at and potentially lease a 2020 Mercedes... GLE. Called and made an appointment with Jim Bloom, he handed me off to a salesman by the name of James Brown. James was nice and professional, and took us through a test drive for the model. However, when inquiring about the prices for leasing the vehicle, the manager quoted us 1400 a month/ 36 months for a 3 year lease, with 3000 dollars down payment. This was a leasing cost of 53,400 while the car’s sticker price to own the vehicle is around 62,000 dollars. No effort was made to try to negotiate or discuss a possible payment plan that would satisfy both ends. We were given a quote and was unprofessionally told to take it or leave it. Upon doing research before visiting this dealership, prices for a lease were listed at 700 a month. The quotes given by the manager here were outrageous and did not make any sense considering it was for a lease. Am I buying a house or a car? I expect consistency within the Mercedes brand, when it comes to prices. Autonation, and Naperville Mercedes, are you trying to sell me a house or a car? This location constantly prides themselves on being the best dealership in the Chicago- Suburban area, but is not consistent with the service that other dealerships provide.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mohammed, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Plea...se contact our manager at (630) 537-0312 so we can make your experience a positive one.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Excellent service advisor Nick. Helpful and thorough . Valued contact

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nancy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nick! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!