INFINITI of Hilton Head

5.0 out of 5 5.0
30 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
30 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of INFINITI of Hilton Head from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2019

    If you're in the market for an Infinity definitely buy from Zack Weaver at Hilton Head Infinity. He is knowledge and very helpful. He was very patient... with me and answered all my questions and made me very confident in my purchase. Ms. Teresa Semmler completed my financing and she was so helpful and kind. I highly recommend Hilton Head Infinity and Their amazing staff!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Teresa Semmler

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Zack Weaver

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Lola Gonzalez

    Business Development Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    Excellent service knowledge staff wonderful experience. We have purchased multiple cars from Jim Abel over the past 10 years always a pleasure to do business... with. High recommend seeing Jim when in the market for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    Excellent service knowledge staff wonderful experience. We have purchased multiple cars from Jim Abel over the past 10 years always a pleasure to do business... with. High recommend seeing Jim when in the market for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    I was very pleased with Vaden Infiniti! It was a perfect way of purchasing a vehicle. It was practically painless! They were very friendly, professional,... and knowledgeable....from Zach Weaver (salesman) to Theresa Semmler( who closed the deal)! I highly recommend Vaden Infiniti whether you are buying a new or a used car/SUV!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Teresa Semmler

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Zack Weaver

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    Did most of the work i.e., desires, negotions, with dealer via phone and online. This worked well for me. JIM Abel did excellent job helping me understand... the various models in order to narrow my decision. I got what I wanted. This is my second Infiniti. It is a great car!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Teresa Semmler

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    I'm in a hurry, I was in and out of there in less than a hour with a new dream car, fast and efficient!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Infiniti of Hilton Head. We wish you safe trave...ls in your new (make/model) and look forward to seeing you again soon!Respectfully,Team Infiniti of Hilton Head


    Worked with:
    Teresa Semmler

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Sandy Hunter

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    Buying a car is usually such a hassle, but Jim and the whole finance team were great. Jim went above and beyond to help us close the deal and to make sure... we were happy with every aspect of our new QX80

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    Great service at Infiniti of Hilton Head. Jim was very helpful! The process was quick and the entire experience was smooth. I would recommend HH Infiniti... to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Good customer service, greeted me, show me what I was looking for. didn't feel out of place. like the dealership down the road, that I spent 30min looking... at vehicles and no one came to assist thanks again Mr Weaver.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zack Weaver

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    Very straightforward and knowledgeable but no pressure. Good pricing also. The experience compelled us to purchase here rather than online. It was definitely... the right decision.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Teresa Semmler

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Zack Weaver

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 5 reviews