INFINITI of Hilton Head

4.8 out of 5 4.8
51 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
51 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of INFINITI of Hilton Head from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2021

    Bought my first car here and it was a smooth and easy process. Salesman, Jim Abel, was awesome and I highly recommend his service. Cars are priced very... well here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    1) seat sensor is bad on a car with 7k miles. Only solution is a new seat for $7,500. 2) requested an appraisal for the car...no response. Sure, the... facility is nice...and the service person smiled and was pleasant...but that's a given with a "luxury" brand. The experience was terribly disappointing.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience. It is always our goal for all of our customers to leave our dealership happy. If you could, ...please reach out to our Customer Experience Manager at (912) 961-5893 to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you.

  • April 18, 2019

    Excellent service knowledge staff wonderful experience. We have purchased multiple cars from Jim Abel over the past 10 years always a pleasure to do business... with. High recommend seeing Jim when in the market for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Absolutely the best auto purchase experience I've ever had. Can't say enough good things about the staff and management. Very knowledgeable sales and... service staff. I would highly recommend VADEN INFINITI of Hilton Head to anyone looking for a new, certified or used automobile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Crystal Barnard

    Internet Director

    NOT RATED

    Laura Clark

    Business Development Representative

    NOT RATED

    Barry Rhodes

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

    Tony Suffolk

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    Very pleasant ready to hep you. Good business skill and very knowledgeable about the business They is upfront with you on the sale price of vehicle

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2020

    Working with Sandy was great. I bought a used Ford but felt like I was shopping in a higher bracket. Everything was honest, up front, laid back, comfortable,... first class. Very much a cut above prior dealership experiences I've had. Also, Sandy knew the car I was buying like he'd driven it 100 times. I also met Chris the GM and he was equally laid back and pleasant. Very smooth and quick financing process with Lance. I feel like I got a great price on a great car and had an excellent experience throughout. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your purchase experience here at Infiniti of Hilton Head. Please let us know if there is an...ything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    Professionalism courtesy And dependability. Answered every question and continues to show superior support with purchase from over a month ago. It was... a great experience from the initial contact person, Crystal, through the purchasing of the vehicle with the sales person, Sandy, Who continues to answer every question and call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti of Hilton Head!Thanks again for taking the time ...to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2020

    My wife and I travelled from Charleston to test drive a QX60 we were interested in. The entire staff made the process very easy and would highly recommend.... Sandy, Chris, and Lance helped get us in our new car at the price we were looking for.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2020

    Sandy made the sale for his dealership, very professional, very patient, very knowledgeable, very professional, no pressure. Sandy was the most enjoyable... part of our dealing with this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    My wife and I tested half a dozen vehicles chose the QX 50 love this suv Jim Abel made buying a new car a pleasure thanks Jim and the team at Hilton Head... Infiniti

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti of Hilton Head! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you fo...und this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Jim Abel

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 12 reviews