INFINITI of Hilton Head

4.8 out of 5 4.8
51 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
51 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of INFINITI of Hilton Head from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    Very straightforward and knowledgeable but no pressure. Good pricing also. The experience compelled us to purchase here rather than online. It was definitely... the right decision.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    Zack was super helpful and knowledgeable in the truck buying process. We're very thankful for his and the entire infinit teams assistance making today's... auto buying process a breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Laura Clark

    Business Development Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Excellent dealership with state of the art facilities, timely service, pressureless sales staff (that's how I felt working with Sandy), and a finance department... who is capable of competing with anyone when it comes to earning your business. I am truly grateful for receiving the level service (from all departments) that I consistently get when visiting Infinity of Hilton Head.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2019

    Went looking for new car at 4 different Dealerships in area Bluffton's Savannah and Beaufort This dealership gets 5 stars Thanks too Sandy Chris and... Teresa Other dealers did not compare

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business!


    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Infinity of Hiltonhead exceeded my expectations and made my car buying process as enjoyable as possible. Sandy Hunter, my sales rep, was very patient... and answered all questions he really new his product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that Sandy worked with you and went above and beyond to ensure you had a great experience. Thank you!Team Infiniti of Hilton Head

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Sandy and I have known each other for 7.5 years and I wouldn't see anyone else at Vaden Infiniti to lease my new vehicles! David is also a great GM and... has a great team behind him with Crystal and Chris as BDC and Sales Managers! Look forward to picking up my new QX50 when it arrives next week!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Crystal Barnard

    Internet Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Sandy and Chris did a outstanding job. They worked hard to gain my business and made sure we were happy with our new qx50 purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! Please let us know if you need anything else.Team Infiniti of Hilton Head


    Worked with:
    Chris Creque

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Have worked with Sandy and Infinity of HH for a long time. My family has bought 5 cars there. They are friendly and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Crystal Barnard

    Internet Director

    NOT RATED

    Laura Clark

    Business Development Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    This is our second purchase from Vaden and Sandy Hunter. We did not even go looking at any other dealerships. The personalization of your car buying experience... is superb!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    We have had exceptional service at Infiniti of HH especially thanks to Sandy Hunter. He has given us excellent service and has always gone above and beyond... to satisfy our needs. Because of that we have bought 6 vehicles through him and have enjoyed driving them..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?