Buchanan Kia

3.5 out of 5 3.5
425 reviews

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
425 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Great people. My wife was out of town when I wanted to pick the car up so I didn’t have a ride to the dealership . The folks at the dealership came and... picked me up so I could get the car. Really went out of their way to make the experience easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    I visited Buchanan Kia this weekend and had an awesome experience with Rebecca during my purchase and credit approval for my purchase of the Kia Soul.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Thank you Heather for making me feel comfortable and confident.You put my mind at ease and insured not to worry.Great Team work.Thank you 🙏🏾

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    My sales person Heather Haines was wonderful and everyone that help get the car that I wanted it was wonderful experience. Thanks all ya'll help!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Rebecca, Thank you so much for working with us on buying a car. The process was very easy and you were very helpful in getting this for us in the range... that we needed. We really appreciate it. Sharon and Edward

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Thank you so much Rebecca for helping me buy a car the same day and for all your help! I appreciate everything you did for my little one and I.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I drove out to Westminster one day to do a little bit of car shopping and stopped by Buchanan KIA???s used car lot. Immediately as I pulled up, Rebecca... came out and greeted me and asked if I needed help with anything. She truly did a great job, she was very professional about the car buying process, she helped me out a lot in working with a price, and she was fast when it can to the paperwork. I would recommend her to anybody to be honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    Once she understood my needs, Rebecca provided a specific list from which I could choose. This made the decision of purchase painless. Customer service... from her and her managers could not have been better. I would highly encourage anyone looking for a used vehicle to see Rebecca at Buchanan Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Great manager she did everything she could to make sure we left happy with the amount we would pay overall to the amount we would pay monthly. Great customer... service and willing to go above and beyond to figure out what they can do to get us into a vehicle that we want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    We had a great experience here! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful! It was the quickest and easiest sale I've ever been through when purchasing... a car! They worked with me to get a price in my price range and never did I feel pressured into anything! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?