Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock

4.2 out of 5 4.2
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock is Central Arkansas' only Factory Authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer and service facility. Wit

...

h over forty years of providing the best in luxury automobiles, we provide our customers with the ultimate luxury car experience.

"#DriveYourDream"

Service

Car Wash

Complimentary

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 4.2
44 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    After our first nasty smelling vehicle, we were assured it was an isolated incident and purchased another. The new one smells worse than the first. Despite... thousands of complaints and class action law suits, Mercedes has done nothing to help. In fact, they want us to have the filter and system cleaned a second time, at our expense. They wouldn't even give us a loaner, and threatened to charge us a storage fee if we left the unbearable vehicle on their premises. Google Mercedes mold smell before purchasing. You just might end up with a stinky vehicle and mold spores blowing in your face. Mercedes will do absolutely nothing for you. They have a design defect, as they attempted to engineer a system that wouldn't leak water on the driveway. Instead, the condensation has nowhere to go and the HVAC system is a mold haven. Disgusting. We should have been finished with Mercedes when they didn't cover the air suspension/struts (also a manufacturers defect) that went out on our previous vehicle. This happened to people we know and countless others complaining of it online. Everything Mercedes tries to engineer differently than other manufacturers is a failure, and they don't back up their product. Mercedes is deceptive and extremely shady. Do your research prior to buying a vehicle from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry for any problems you have had, Newer Mercedes Benz products have no issues like you mentioned.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    Did my financing online had my vehicle shipped...process took (2) days .. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Marcus, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for... you; we are more than happy to help!

  • October 13, 2015

    I did something I thought I'd never do. I purchased a used car online from Barret McAlister's Little Rock dealership, and had it shipped to my home in... Minneapolis, Minnesota. Barrett was terrific, and he made it easy. He was attentive to details, accessible, friendly and prompt (including evenings, when the dealership was closed). Since I wasn't physically at the dealership, I had to rely on Barrett's thorough and careful assessment of the car and his honesty. He kindly and carefully explored all areas of the car, set us up on Skype video (to visually review the car, inch-by-inch), and showed me all of the imperfections (very few) and features of this used car. I would recommend Barrett and the dealership to anyone. Barrett did what he said he would do, in terms of shipping me papers to sign, and getting the car to me on time and in good condition. Plus, I purchased the car for a very good price. Thank you, Barrett McAlister. Nice work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks John! Our only regret is that we did not get to meet you face to face, so we will have to make sure that we Skype soon! Welcome Home from all o...f us here at Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Annual service was excellent and loaner car was very much appreciated

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cary, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    very nice dealership with great customer care. courtesy cars always available

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lance, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you;... we are more than happy to help!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    Not everything was done when brought SUV in. I live 3 hours away and will have to take off again to bring back. Nice workers, clean facility. Have recommended... this to future customers to buy here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Rhonda, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We regret to hear that we did not meet all of your expectations. Please give us a call at your e...arliest convenience so that we can discuss how we can further assist you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2019

    Great Service , professional experience staff dependable helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ronald, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2019

    My backup camera stopped working. Come to find out, we purchased this Mercedes from a dealer in Fayetteville, and the camera was after market. Consequently,... it couldn?t be fixed and the rep wasn?t able to provide a contact for repair. I?m still without a backup camera.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we would like to get some more details about your experience with us, Bruce. Please reach out to us at (501) 666-9457 when you can so we can... address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2019

    Each time I go to have my car worked on, I'm not offered a loaner car. I live an hour and a half away so when I travel to have my vehicle serviced, I'm... usually also going to doctor appointments. I have asked about this several time why it's so hard to get a loaner. They tell me well you have to ask ahead of time. But when I book the appointment online, getting a loaner is not an option. I'm told you have to call the service person on the side in order to do this. It's very frustrating to have to do all of this. I bought my vehicle because of the sales person. Had I known the service dept was like it was, I probably more than likely not have purchased from Mercedes Little Rock. It's chaotic EVERY TIME I go there.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roxanne, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you have received anything less. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock, we are alw...ays looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (501) 666-9457 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    Our service rep, Kym really cares that we are taken care of and in a timely manner. We appreciate her and this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mickey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more w...e can do!

View More Reviews