[{"id":78289,"firstName":"Albert","lastName":"Garcia","titleText":"New Honda Sales","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"albert.garcia@mcdavidhondairving.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":3.3,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":19,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/tquadlander/eb14773f-9523-4b15-bf89-07aa07d5ffef.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false},{"id":78285,"firstName":"Baha","lastName":"Mahmoud","titleText":"Pre-Owned Sales","emailTxt":"bmahmoud@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":15,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/tquadlander/c3127563-f065-44e5-a803-5f746b71bb0f.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562478,"firstName":"Andrea","lastName":"Galvis","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"andreagalvis@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562500,"firstName":"Antonio","lastName":"Rabon","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"antoniorabon@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562491,"firstName":"Ashish","lastName":"KC","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"ashishKC@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562496,"firstName":"Carlos","lastName":"Murillo","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"carlosmurillo@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562501,"firstName":"Chris","lastName":"Ramos","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"chrisramos@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":543219,"firstName":"Damon","lastName":"Pompa","titleText":"Internet Director","emailTxt":"dpompa@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":562460,"firstName":"Devon","lastName":"Applewhite","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"dapplewhite@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562497,"firstName":"Felix","lastName":"Ndingwan","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"felixndingwan@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562471,"firstName":"Godfrey","lastName":"Fergus","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"godfreyFergus@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562488,"firstName":"Godspower","lastName":"Inyang","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"godspoweriInyang@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562459,"firstName":"Jamal","lastName":"Amir","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"jamir@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562469,"firstName":"Jesse","lastName":"Esquivel","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"jesseesquivel@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562465,"firstName":"Joshua","lastName":"Daffern","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"joshuadaffern@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562483,"firstName":"Joyce","lastName":"Llegbodu","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"jllegbodu@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":312945,"personPtyId":39751522,"firstName":"Layla","lastName":"Latif","titleText":"Social Media Team","emailTxt":"LLatif@asburyauto.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Administration"},{"id":562481,"firstName":"Luis","lastName":"Gutierrez","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"luisgutierrez@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562487,"firstName":"Michael","lastName":"Insall","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"michaeliInsall@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562463,"firstName":"Morgan","lastName":"Brown","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"mbrown@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562482,"firstName":"Patrick","lastName":"Hudson","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"patrickhudson@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562492,"firstName":"Rafael","lastName":"Mora","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"rafaelmora@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562489,"firstName":"Randy","lastName":"Johnson","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"randyjohnson@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":543218,"firstName":"Regan","lastName":"Mcgee","titleText":"Internet Manager","emailTxt":"Rmcgee@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":562480,"firstName":"Rodney","lastName":"Godfrey","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"rodneygodfrey@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562475,"firstName":"Roger","lastName":"Gaines","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"rogersgaines@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562466,"firstName":"Roy","lastName":"El Hachi","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"royelhachi@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562468,"firstName":"Saleh","lastName":"Elijada","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"saleheljada@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562498,"firstName":"Shalanda","lastName":"Pereira","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"shalandapereira@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":562486,"firstName":"Sohaib","lastName":"Imran","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"sohaibiImran@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":524260,"personPtyId":44065347,"firstName":"Terry","lastName":"Barden","titleText":"Internet Manager","emailTxt":"tbarden@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1335830400","industryStartDtUtc":"1335830400","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":562462,"firstName":"Tony","lastName":"Berreto","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"tberreto@mcdavid.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":18691,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"}]

David McDavid Honda Irving

Rectangle 48
Sales
Service Closed

David McDavid Honda Irving Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Special Offers

Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
See all Special Offers

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2002

David McDavid has been in business for over 70 years. Our goal is a quick, hassle free buying experience at the BEST price in DFW. We offer New Honda Sales and Pre-Owned Sales including Honda Certified Pre-Owned as well as nearly all makes in models. If we don't have the car you are looking for, we will get it for you!

...



Our Parts Department, Service Department, and full Paint and Body Shop accommodate nearly all makes and models.

We even provide FREE LOANER VEHICLES for many repairs and services. Shuttle Van available too!

"This brand stands for savings. Hassle free buying experience Serving DFW for over 70 years 5x Presidents Award"

Service

Wheel Balance

$49.95

Tire Rotation

$19.95

Air Filter Replacement

$41.95

Power Steering Service

$119.95

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

3.7 out of 5 3.7
756 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of David McDavid Honda Irving from DealerRater.com A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Very Shady, keep away. They listed a car that they dont have, confirmed that it is available for test drive only to make us come to the dealership. Made... us wait, told story about how the car was just sold and tried to sell other cars from their inventory. I sent another request from a different Email and they still replied back that the car is available.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We would love to turn your experience around..., if you have interest in speaking with our manager. Should you have any questions, please give us a call at (214) 516-7502.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Once you bought they do not respond you in any case . They simply ask you to reply Honda. Even though if you try reach multiple times they simply ignore... you in anycase.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sam, I am disappointed to hear that you feel this way as we aim to provide an honest and hassle free sales experience. I would love to speak with you ...and see how I may turn your experience around and address your concerns as well. I can be reached at (214) 516-7502. Thanks so much and I look forward to speaking with you. John Phelan, GM


    Worked with:
    Albert Garcia

    New Honda Sales

    (3.3) 19 reviews

    Baha Mahmoud

    Pre-Owned Sales

    NOT RATED

    Damon Pompa

    Internet Director

    NOT RATED

  • February 7, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience buying my new car at David McDavid Honda of Irving. Aside from the car being great, Ann's attention was sensational! She is... a great seller, very dear and helpful. I loved the experience of buying my new car here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Thanks for all the reviews that prepared me well for what to expect. As it turns out, the bad expectations were fully met! There was an aggressive price... on Honda CRV that had expired on 10/31. I had requested if they could hold the price for one more day to which I have in writing (text messages) that they would. After showing up at the dealership, the sales manager quoted a technicality that he didn't confirm and said they "could" which is not certain and that he could only offer me a price that is $2k more. When I challenged his commitment to me on text as I clearly asked repeatedly about price, he was pretty rude and unapologetic. The only reason I am writing this review is to do what others have done for me by sharing their experience.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greetings and thank you for sharing your experience. This is disappointing to hear as I can assure you that this behavior does not meet the culture an...d standards that I require of my sales team. When you have a moment, please give me a call at 214-516-7502 to discuss your experience. We value your business so I would love to see how I may step in and turn this around. Thank you and I look forward to your response. John Phelan, GM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Sales Manager Dru and finance team were true professionals in diligently working to get trade in value assessed and car sale negotiated. The process was... quick and they accommodated our needs to ensure satisfaction in all facet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    LONG STORY SHORT (w/ details below) ??? Sohaib Imran promised an out the door price for a specific car. Once I got to the dealership, he handed me off... to James Steele, who proceeded to tell me the car Sohaib said they had wasn???t anywhere on the property. James was then incredibly irritated, short, condescending, and rude with me when I didn???t want to buy a different car. LONG STORY LONG ??? I was looking for a specific exterior/interior color on an Accord LX. Sohaib had made an offer over the phone and said that if I could come in that night, he would have the car I wanted and would sell it to me at that out the door price; I understand that "over the phone" offers are not written, but he seemed sincere so I decided to take him up on it. When I got in, he handed me over to James Steele who then proceeded to show me the keys for the specific car that I wanted but said he couldn't find it anywhere on the property. I sat with him for a bit longer while he explained I could have any other Accord LX on the lot for that out the door price (none of which matched the color combo I wanted). After telling him I was sticking with the black/black combo, he said he could get the car from another dealership and have it shipped there. I attempted to ask him "If you can find the car, would it be at the price we discussed?" but he cut me off with "Oh I promise you we can find the car." My next question to him was "If I do go this route and the car is brought here, can I look at and touch everything before purchasing it?" to which he responded (very rudely) "Well, they're all the same,??? before walking away. I found that to be incredibly impolite considering I was the one about to sink the money into a car that I had never even seen before. Throughout the entire conversation, James seemed incredibly short with me and irritated that I wasn't biting on buying another color combo. He then handed me back to Sohaib. During this conversation, Sohaib said that he couldn???t find the specific car I wanted at a different dealership, which was funny since James was so confident earlier that he would be able to find the car. When I explained that I would come back if they could find the black/black car they originally said they had, I would buy it for the agreed upon out the door price after taking a look at it (since it had been ???lost,??? who knows what could have happened to it). The conversation ended after that with me saying ???Give me a call if you find the car,??? and Sohaib responding, ???Okay, bye.??? I did happen to grab James Steele???s business card and it said ???Most Admired Sales Professional??? on the back because he consistently performed at the highest level while being professional and client-focused. Funny, considering the poor, unprofessional, rude, and deceiving experience I had with him and David McDavid.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am so sorry to hear that all of this took place. I can assure you that this does not meet the culture and standards of our sales team so I regret th...at you had this experience. The representative that attempted to locate the vehicle was not aware that it was not on the lot at the time. When several alternative options were presented for your consideration, none met your satisfaction. Again, we are sorry that this happened and would love to turn this around if you are still in the market for a vehicle. I can be reached at 214-516-7502. Thank you. John Phelan, GM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Visited David McDavid Honda of Irving looking for used cars. Was greeted by GP Inyang who treated us very nicely and asked a few questions to determine... what we were looking for. First car he showed us was the winner. Thanks GP for not wasting our time but quickly finding the right car to meet our needs. Thank, Roger

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Never visit these guys..we recently bought a honda accord lx 2018..the financial manager played with us and changed the quote without our knowledge ...biggest... cheater bermea... JOHN PHLEM...why do you respond to google reviews...if you dont pick up the call, why do you share the phone number and make fool the customers...??

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, please respond here in a private message and include your legal name and phone number and we will be in touch to see how we may address ...your concerns. Thank you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Cheap tactics played by bermea(finance manager)...I finalized the quote which is different from the paperwork. They had charged MSRP: 24,680$...which is... more than the manufacturer's suggested price. My final quote is 22,680$

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greetings and thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry that you are disappointed; however we would never take advantage of our custom...ers. We value every one of you and aim to provide a thorough and hassle-free car-buying experience to all. There are many factors that contribute to the pricing of a vehicle and we apologize that we did not offer you a price you felt was fair. If you have any questions, we are happy to assist her and can be reached at 214-516-7502 anytime. Best Regards, John Phelan.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I drove almost 300 miles to buy a new 2018 Honda from them, I did internet shopping & got $500+ better deal there than locally, It was worth the drive... to me, Everything handled well at dealer & only spent about 3 1/2 hours total there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews