Chuck Fairbanks Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 4.5
60 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    The buying process is simple and hassle free. Knowledgeable sales staff and Debbie in finance is exceptional! I sent anybody I know looking for a vehicle... their way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2020

    Thus makes the second time Ive gotten my new car from Chuck Fairbanks and they make it easy as 1,2,3! Dominick is the salesperson to see!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2020

    Jeff Sorrels was exceptionally knowledgeable and wonderful as a salesman for our purchase. I would recommend him any time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    Sales team were fantastic. Answered all questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    Jeff was exceptional. I usually hate buying a car, but Jeff never made me feel like I was being "sold." It was an outstanding buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Jeff Sorrels and I have become friends and if I'm not mistaken I think he has sold me 3 vehicles and in addition I brought my Grandson in and he got a... used one also. I t is a unusual experience dealing with Jeff and I wish him well for many years to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    very pleased with my salesman and the service he provided to me.Salesman was very professional and knew his job,good attitude and a joy to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    This purchase was the easiest and most helpful car buying experience I have ever had in my entire life. Jeff was the most helpful person you could wish... for... He made the buying experience stress free and went above and beyond to make sure that I understood the features on my new Equinox..I would definitely recommend this dealer and Jeff Sorrels when shopping for a Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2020

    We were interested in getting a Chevy SUV since our last 2 Ford Explorers left us disappointed. Prices were very competitive with everyone else and the... customer service at Chuck Fairbanks has always been great when buying our 2014 SS Camaro, 2019 1LE Camaro and now the 2020nTraverse. We were happy with the offer on our trade in and we were in/out in about 4 hrs total even though we looked at several models. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2020

    Jody was my salesman and he was very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?